Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 775 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at a historic hotel I've lived in Boston for many years and have partied many a night at the Liberty Hotel, so I was excited when I actually had a chance to stay here. Overall, it was a great stay, but there were some minor issues that made it a perfect stay. If you've never been here, and you check in at night, you swear you're walking into a club. The place is fairly hopping at night on the weekends, and the bar is very close to the check-in counters which are also non-descript. In fact, Thursday night is Fashion show night, and there were models walking around the catwalks and in the "lobby" with photographers taking pictures all night long. Check-in process was smooth, and you get a free glass of champagne or sparkling lemonade which was amazing. The rooms are decent, updated, and relatively spacious. The view's aren't the best, especially since half the hotel is always in your view (at least my room). The room did have the largest TV screen I've ever seen in a hotel though, and the bed was very comfortable. One of my biggest gripes about the hotel though, was the bath amenities. They were definitely high-end, but the set-up was wonky. There's a large bottle of shampoo, conditioner, and soap in the shower for you to use. However, the pump for the soap wasn't working properly, it literally took me a minute to pump enough soap to take a shower. Not what I expect at a 5 star luxury hotel. Will also say that Clink had a great brunch menu, but was fairly overpriced. October 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plan a Trip to Boston Just to Stay at The Liberty I have not stayed at this property since the renovation. I am in love with the new guestrooms. Even though I'll miss the incredibly cozy signature quilt, I enjoyed the fake safe (containing a real safe) as the nightstand and the prison themed plushy carpet. I cannot gush enough about the exceptional food we had at Scampo (and our amazing waiter who was the absolute best) or the delicious cocktails crafted by the bartender at the Alibi who also gave us excellent Pandora station recommendations. Chris, the bellman, MADE our stay and my fiance has a huge mancrush on him thanks to his friendly nature and multiple recommendations for everything Boston. Our stay was most excellent and I cannot wait for an excuse to return. I fully recommend this hotel to anyone going anywhere near Boston. And eat breakfast at The Clink because the breakfast potatoes will make your day. Thanks to Chef Oscar who cares about my brunch dreams! October 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Truly terrible service. Blame lies with the management team. When you pay $600/night for a hotel room, it's reasonable to expect that managers will do what they say they're going to do. That doesn't happen at the Liberty. I'm a pretty polite, understanding guy. I appreciate the challenge in serving hundreds of customers and dealing with all manner of people. I'm inclined to give a person every allowance and accept nearly any explanation. The managers at the Liberty tried even my patience. They repeatedly bungled things and then tried to shirk responsibility. Profoundly disappointing and frustrating. Not what I expect out of any hotel - and certainly not one like this. October 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations This hotel is truly unique and beautiful. It is in a great location, has a unique history, is funky, and the rooms and beds are comfortable. That being said, there were two aspects of my stay that completely fell short of my expectations. First, the TV was would just freeze and go black basically every 10 minutes. I did not call anyone to come up to fix it and I'm sure they would have but it was frustrating that this happened in the first place. Second, the room service meal I ordered was basically inedible. It was a simple cavatelli bolognese pasta and it was so disgusting that I took a few bites and just put it outside my door. I'm not sure how they managed to screw it up so badly because I have heard great reviews of the restaurants in this hotel...not to mention that it cost $40! These could have been experiences unique to my stay but all in all, I would say this hotel is not what it is cracked up to be. September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Perfection!! The staff at the Liberty are WORLD CLASS!! There is not enough room on this review space to list all the details of how great the service is at the Liberty. The physical structure and rooms are outstanding the renovations that were completed in March are a HUGE!! improvement to an already impeccable building. If you enjoy history, beautiful architecture, and World Class service then the Liberty is the place for you!! September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick getaway Overall our experience was good, the hotel is gorgeous and it is very impressive. Clean rooms and very comfy beds. Two things that rubbed me the wrong way, we arrived a little bit late because our flight was delayed and the next morning we noticed that every guest was being greeted with a glass of champagne and when we checked in I did notice two bottle next to the receptionist but she did not offer my friends and I a glass of champagne. There is a very "exclusive" bar near the entrance of the hotel and our first night coming back from our days worth of touring the city we were greeted by a very rude and aggressive bouncer. No good evening or are you here for the hotel or but we were greeted with 'let me see your ID's" I must've given her a weird look that she then asked :"let me see your room key". I did not appreciate that and if the hotel is going to have an exclusive bar on their property they should have a better system of dealing with bar patrons and guest of the hotel. The bouncer ruined my night and almost ruined my stay. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Boston The Liberty Hotel is the place to stay, it's in a great location to everything. The view is spectacular. The Liberty Hotel is a unique hotel, with the yard, the cat walks, the cells as an option for a room. Since it was a prison it really has a different, wonderful ambiance. September 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Somewhere Else I have never written a review before but this was the worst hotel experience in my thirty years of travelling. Room was small- asked to move twice on my dime- could not be accommodated. Twice I reported the phone not working- never fixed. Went to breakfast at the hotel restaurant, waited for five minutes to be seated- host/hostess never showed-up. Bed not up to SPG or Luxury collection standards. Maid closet outside room- constant door slamming and noise in the morning. Insufficient front desk staff. Kudos to the valet staff though- great group of people and very helpful. September 1, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:51:01.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_775, tr_775
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>