The Liberty, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true luxury hotel Our first time at the Liberty Hotel, hopefully the first of many. A great experience all the way around. Service is excellent and genuine. Decor is spectacular, rooms very comforatable and quiet. March 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel let us down! We were looking forward to celebrating our son's 16th birthday in the hotel. We ended up with rooms across the hall. My husband and I had to stay in separate rooms with our children as the hotel did not give us connecting rooms as promised. They forgot birthday cupcake and balloon and rooms were dirty. Empty pill casing and dirty door handles on bathrooms and doors - very noticeable! This was a big disappointment! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay I have been a Starwood member and fan for years. I have traveled the world and always prefer to stay in your chains. I came to Boston for the weekend to spend with friends and was overwhelmed once again by the hotel and the service. The staff greeted me and my friends with a glass of champagne and put me in a beautiful suite for the night. Thank you again....I love Starwood!!! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clink food Great - decor could use a refresher Furnishings getting tired - tables and chairs could use an upgrade March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location....doesn't live up to the Hype Second time staying here...it is fine. Great location if you want to be in the Beacon HIll or MGH neighborhood. Staff is very Pretentious....and it's unnecessary. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would Definitely Stay There Again Hotel is delightful and staff excellent. Location near The MGH very convenient. Breakfast at the Clink was very good and the staff very nice. Had a minor problem with a noisy guest and they staff responded immediately and successfully. Also good experience with room service. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I had a wonderful time. Staff was very helpful. They directed us to a wonderful eating place and gave good suggestion. The only bad thing was the lobby turns into a club and where our room was located, you can hear everything. I call down to get door closed and someone opened it back up. NO REST! Other then that it's a beautiful hotel, and I would stay again, but in the tower instead of the actually hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best From check-in to check-out, service and facilities were the finest. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Again Another flawless (check-in, room, breakfast, check-out and highway directions) visit to The Liberty Hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing I can't honestly express how amazing my stay was! From start to finish the staff met everyone of my needs. I got an upgraded room, champagne at check in, and free drink coupons for the bar. Paul (the front desk manager) was very friendly, took great care of me, and made sure everything was taken care of. I have already been back for my second stay! I would recommend The Liberty to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Boston. From the historical setting of the Charles Street Jail, to the comfort and convenience of the Red Line at a seconds walk across the street. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service the front desk, valet and wait staff were all consistently helpful and great attitudes. Made sure all requests were handled without an issue. This is our 2nd stay here and will make the Liberty our hotel of choice in Boston February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Surprise! Stayed as a birthday weekend extravaganza! When we checked in we got the complimentary champagne which was nice. The lobby and decor are very impressive though the actual entrance is a little underwhelming, once you go up the escalators to the actual lobby, it's very nice. The king room with a city view was very nice. The view was a little obscured, though. We were on the 8th floor so definitely going higher next time. The best part, really, was when I was surprised 15 minutes into our stay with a "Happy Birthday" card, sparkling wine, and cupcake :-D So AWESOME!!! I felt so special! The amenities are nice. The tub and shower were very yummy. We only got one robe and couldn't open the closet door (I'm assuming it was a closet door but it was locked). The movie selection wasn't very impressive but the in room dining was very nice particularly since it was 24-H. Also, there was no noise problem for us, which is something I read about in other reviews because of the party scene. We stayed on a Saturday night and it was just great. Definitely staying here again :-) February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by no maid service it took 4 attempts, including two live requests at the front desk, to get the room cleaned on our first day. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. Peter, the gentleman arranging corporate affairs on behalf of The Liberty, exceeded all expectations in arramging for the needs for members of our group. The rooms and staff were great. Looking forward to my next visit. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel in Boston Fantastic stay.... and I didn't really make it out of my room! Love my platinum upgrade and will definitely stay there on EVERY Boston trip. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! We chose the Liberty for its proximity to Mass General., but it offered so much more! The accommodations were terrific, the staff couldn't have been better, and the hotel was a wonderful oasis both in-between and after visiting hours. Thank you! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but.... I have stayed at this hotel a number of times, and my stay is always great because of the location and the drama of the hotel, as well as the service. However, the rooms do vary. Mine was smaller than usual this time, with a view into the next door hospital offices. In addition, the air condition whistled all night. However, the service and the food is excellent and I will always chose to stay here, despite it getting slightly more tired as the years go on. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again. The Liberty Hotel was special in every way. the incredible history/ fabulous renovation/ staff service superior/ rooms comfortable and spacious. Only two minor issues... (this comes from my background n the hotel business) area behind the TV was dusty and not cleaned/ scale did not work in bathroom/ otherwise... we had a great time... February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel Hotel is unique, comfortable and clean. The staff was very good and helpful with any problems. The rooms were clean, fresh and comfortable. I will stay again! February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BS The personal service by staff members was way over the top excellent!!!!! The beds and linens however were not acceptable. And my dinner at Scampo was basically inedable. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place This is a great hotel, perhaps the best value I have ever stayed in and it has significant historical attraction as well. Perfectly done. The only thing I wish it had was self parking but any inner Boston hotel parking is valet and expensive February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Was in Boston for a conference. Conference room rates for a standard boring chain hotel were equivalent or higher than rate at Liberty. So, instead of a generic and dull hotel, I got a high-quality, visually stunning boutique hotel for less $. Great view of the city from my room. Extremely convenient to subway, walking distance to all major sightseeing destinations, very good restaurant, and attentive cheerful staff. Will return with family as soon as i can. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washington's Bday Weekend at the Liberty This was our fourth stay at your hotel--so obviously we are fans. We love the staff and the location is perfect for our needs. We have stayed there twice this year already. I have noticed a few things that I think could be improved upon. In our very technological world I think the guest rooms could use a few more outlets. And depending where you stay in the hotel some of the rooms have the natural light blocked by the hospital buildings. So additional sources of light should be considered. With these improvements it would be an amazing place. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were very helpful The hotel was a wonderful treat. We ordered room service twice and both times it was quick and efficeient. The helpful staff helped us get a car and driver even though it was Sunday. Awsome Hotel. Would recommend to anyone. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at such a wonderful hotel Seeeing this hotel before was a place I wanted to try to stay at. It was a great and wonderful experience during a special time with my husband on Valentines Day. Great location and a hotel that offers a lot. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great feature historical place in boston February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter's 21st Birthday Gave our daughter a night at the Liberty Hotel in Boston with friends for her 21st Birthday. I had a number of emails between the reservations professional and the Manager of CLINK. This was just a little overnight for my girl but Liberty treated every question and request with respect. She had a wonderful time, and the staff treated her and her guests to complimentary champagne to celebrate. I was a little jealous I was not part of the fun. Looks like my husband and I will have to make a reservations for ourselves! Thank you Liberty Hotel!!! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service We had a great stay, the hotel itself is beautiful but the staff was fantastic. We especially recommend Rachel at the Front Desk, very accommodating and friendly. Rachel went out of her way to help us and welcome us as first time guests, and now frequent guests! We also found the bellmen, other front desk staff and all the restaurant and bar staff to be interested in our stay and comfort. A very nice operation! Great job! February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM As discussed during the reservation process I stated I was reserving a room due to my daughter needing surgery. To be put in a room across from the staff room and right next to the elevator was absolutely not condusive to a good nights sleep. This is my only negative! The greeting I received at reception upon arriving was wonderful. I just wish I knew what my room was going to be like for the night as I am sure they could have helped us. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service My room was clean and beautiful. The linens were lovely, pillow and mattress very comfortable. The hairdryer and makeup mirror were broken. What I was especially disappointed in was the food and it's availability to me. Granted, I was there on a night of a blizzard, extenuating circumstance, but it was nearly impossible to get service at an overcrowded, understaffed bar. The Liberty Lobby Bar offers overpriced scimpy appetizers, of which I personally would be embarrassed to serve in my own home. Not only was it a challenge to put an order in, you were left to deliver your food to your table. I reflected back to my waitress days when I was carrying a tray of food to our table. The wait time at the dining room was an hour and 45 minutes, simply unacceptable. Would I stay at the Liberty Hotel again? Most likely, not. February 11, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:09:43.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 26 next>>
Tenete il mondo a portata di mano.
Con versioni per ogni dispositivo e uno strumento per ogni esigenza di viaggio, utilizzate le applicazioni SPG e cominciate a fare i bagagli>