リバティー,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,ボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02114
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 215 Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be special Staff is polite, rooms are good size but my room had a broken lamp that should never have passed a routine room check. The restaurant Clink was good. The hotel was convenient to my business purpose but I had hoped for a special historical experience December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breathtaking hotel. The pictures of the Liberty online do not do this Beauty any justice. Immediatley upon looking at the front of the hotel, in a perfect location beside the Charles River, entices you to wonder what the inside will look like. They did an amazing job at keeping a lot of the original character of the first suffolk county jail. The lounge and restaurant bring in a lot of locaIs and I was suprprised at how busy both were on the Friday night I was there. I would highly recommend this hotel to the younger demographic looking for a lively night life. The train station is literally a 15 second walk from the front entrance.I also noticed a lot of guests had their fur babies so it was nice to see such a luxury hotel observing that many people like to travel with their furry companions My only dissapointment was that there was no hot tub or pool, but I guess jails were not built with those amenities. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique property This property is the most interesting and unique that I have ever stayed. I love the charming marriage of old and new buildings and the various prison names attached to areas. I have never encountered such a wonderful reception and that is solely attributable to THOMAS at front desk. Cheerful, obliging, articulate and with a marvelous sense of humour. However , one aspect I struggle with is the canine very friendly policy. I dont enjoy dogs running around the Lobby unleashed. Yappy hour is a nightmare for myself. I dont want animals anywhere near my food/drink when I should be relaxing. The smell and sound is completely offputtng. Management should have the courtesy to inform Guests that on a Wednesday evening, that the Lobby will be over run with dogs. There were 24 said creatures ranging from very small to very large and once again , whilst many were reasonably well controlled, others were not. An assumption cannot be made that we all are devotees of these animals. In addition, I have great difficulty accepting my food/beverage orders from staff patting and touching these animals. My hygiene standards are not excessive but handwashing by the bar staff seems not to be a priority. October 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should have been better Neat concept for this hotel. However, was told at check-in that I had been assigned a "jail room" and was told all about it and how much I would love it. i was directed to a particular elevator bank to access the jail rooms. Went up and couldn't find my room - because I was given incorrect. Turns out I was in the regular section. Furniture was badly scratched. One lamp was missing the plastic part that allows you to rotate the metal pin that turns it on/off. Mattress sagged badly. Overall, not what I would expect for the price charged. Would not go back. September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unique hotel but needs a cleaning! I stayed in a beautiful suite with amazing views but the room was dirty, stains on the furniture and carpet. Coffee machine broken, called for a new one in the evening and it was not replaced until I called again. Housekeeping cleaned the room, did not empty garbage can that was full or replenish hand towels/washcloths. The room itself needed a major cleaning and was dirty when I checked in. Called to move but no other suite was available. Unique hotel but the sleeping rooms need a bit more attention to cleaning. September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love the Liberty but... I've stayed at the Liberty 5 times in the past 4 months and my experience has gone from extremely positive to disappointed during each successive stay. The hotel is lovely, the staff friendly and yet it seems that frequent guests and Starwood Gold members are not particularly valued. Initially I was able to book a corner King room with a view of the Charles River on a high floor for ~$225/night. Most recently, I paid $425 for the tiniest room across from the elevator. The view was of the hospital, there was no coffee maker and no room for a comfortable chair. When I mentioned that I would like a coffee maker, I was told none was available. Really? For $425? Finally, for the 2nd visit in a row, I have had to ask for my bill to be emailed 3 times. Currently, 4 days after checking out, I still don't have it. I think I'm going to have to rethink my hotel choice on my frequent trips to Boston. March 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review I travel a lot on business and like a lot about this hotel. Room, staff, location, common areas all superb. Two things degrade it, however. First, the reliability and speed of the internet connection is unsatisfactory. Needless to say, this is a business essential. Second (and not as large an issue) the fitness room is below average. Too small, no stretching or yoga mats and no room to put them. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Plagued with problems Stayed one night and here's what I encountered: - Television that worked poorly (screen kept blinking) - Wake-up call wasn't delivered - Toilet didn't work and got backed up - Outlet near the bed didn't work for a medical device that needed to be plugged in - When I checked out, I told the staff that the stay wasn't great and the front desk staff didn't ask why - When I asked for a manager to register my complaints, he was not receptive - $45 for parking What a screwed up place!!!!! April 26, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
世界をあなたのものに
あらゆる機器に対応するアプリと、さまざまな旅のニーズにお応えするツールで、SPGアプリをゲットし、旅の準備を開始>