検索&ご予約

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

当ホテルでは17歳以下のお客様をお子様とみなしています。 それ以外のお客様はすべて大人とみなされますので、ご了承ください。 各ホテルによって本ポリシーの内容が異なる場合は、次のページに説明があります。

日付 ( オプション ) Calendar
いつ?
Calendar
どこで?

自分らしいスタイルをつくる。 Starpoints®(スターポイント)アワードにウィリアムズ ソノマが加わりました。

閉じる
  • 登録

リバティー,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,ボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02114
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 215 Charles Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unique hotel but needs a cleaning! I stayed in a beautiful suite with amazing views but the room was dirty, stains on the furniture and carpet. Coffee machine broken, called for a new one in the evening and it was not replaced until I called again. Housekeeping cleaned the room, did not empty garbage can that was full or replenish hand towels/washcloths. The room itself needed a major cleaning and was dirty when I checked in. Called to move but no other suite was available. Unique hotel but the sleeping rooms need a bit more attention to cleaning. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Views I've stayed at the Liberty weekly for the past few months, and have been very satisfied with my stays. The city views are unmatched, and quite a sight to wake up to; the location is great for walking around Boston. Although I have experienced some issues with my folios being incorrect or late and my Starwood point awards, the staff has been very responsive in attending to my needs. My only room for improvement would be the gym area - I understand there is only so much space to work with, but in talking with other hotel guests that has been a common complaint. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family trip Several generations of our family spent the weekend at The Liberty to visit and celebrate with our newly engaged daughter and her Boston fiancé. From the front desk staff at check in (love the glass of champagne) to the wait staff in the Lobby Bar there is one common goal -to make the customer feel special. We especially want to thank the front desk manager Robert for helping us mark this special occasion. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique property While the lobby and concept are unique, the room itself was not particularly outstanding. There were extras available of which we did not avail ourselves, and the lobby was clearly popular on Friday and Saturday evening. I know it's kind of an odd thing to comment on, but the bathroom was lovely and large with separate tub and shower. A closing door rather than a sliding one might have offered a better noise buffer and more privacy, however. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing special for this hotel i stayed 2 nights in this hotel from 08/24/14-08/26/14, the hotel is a cross from metro station which is good, but there is nothing more, the room is clean but you feel it looks exactly like a cell in jail, no view ( i have called, e-mail and during check-in for high floor with view, but no one hear you) there is no coffee maker in room, you have to go to lobby in the morning if you need coffee also they said wi-fi is free but you have to choose basic is free but never worked or you have to pay 14.99 a day if you want to park your car it will cost you 47$ a day plus taxes i did not eat in their restaurant, i ca not comment on that i don't think should be more than 3 stars ( which i give it for clean room) August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel + Great Room = Great Stay! We stayed one night at the Liberty after moving in day for our daughter at Boston University and could not have had a better stay. (thank you Jill) From check-in to check-out and everything in between the staff is the friendliest and most professional of any SPG property we've stayed at. The unique hotel is both elegant and fun at the same time. The lobby, restaurants and bars are alive and vibrant. We were upgraded to a fabulous room on the 14th floor with stunning views of the Boston skyline as well as the Charles River. The concierge Mirko (so nice and helpful) and I had spoken on the phone the week before we arrived and he was able to reserve bicycles for us (no charge for guests) We rode through town and along the Charles River esplanade which was a lot of fun. The Liberty was once a jail, but now it is a haven and our first choice for Boston over the next 4 years and beyond! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but service quality needs to be improved in high season The suite is absolutely wonderful. It overlooks Charles river with a beautiful panoramic view. No matter grand deluxe or deluxe is so so and does not worth the price/points. Only continental breakfast is available for platinum members. It includes very few things. However, if you want to add other dishes, they will not be very expensive. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Hotel Personnel were Fabulous From the initial greeting,and throughout our stay everyone was courteous, accommodating, and a pleasure to deal with. One of the valet parking people saw that we were heading to Mass Eye and Ear and inquired to make sure that everything went well. I was really touched by his concern. The SPG reception was fabulous. We can't thank you enough. It truly is a Lixury Hotel. August 31, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>