리버티, 럭셔리 컬렉션 호텔, 보스톤

  • 미국
  • 매사추세츠,
  • 보스톤
  • 215 Charles Street
  • 우편 번호 02114
  • 지도

객실 & 요금

닫기

객실당 어린이

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 718 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Unique Hotel One-of-a-kind experience staying in a former jail - great to experience. Very friendly staff and lots of dining and drinking options onsite (which are very trendy and attract lots of locals too, especially on the weekends). Fun to wonder around and see the various features of the hotel and read about the history of the jail and the reconstruction to a hotel on the information panels throughout the hotel. Should be experienced by everyone at least once. River view rooms are especially nice with great views. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Good location, nice restaurants, excellent accomodation and nice people. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great historic building; not so great view I was very excited to stay at The Liberty. I had heard great things from a friend who said the room/view was amazing. Unfortunately, when I checked in, I found out that I had a room that faced the nearby medical center. The hotel was so close to the offices that you could literally look in the windows and make eye contact with the hospital workers. Furthermore, the furniture/room was nothing really special. We did not get turn down service on our first night at the hotel and there was no newspaper delivered in the AM. Since this was the SPG Luxury Collection, I expected a higher level of service than what I normally receive at other properties. Unfortunately, I found that several services/amenities common at other luxury hotels were missing. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience beyond compare! We often stay in Boston, but this was our first stay at the Liberty. The experience was beyond our expectations from the most friendly and courteous staff in all of Boston to every detail being looked after.... a must stay hotel for anyone who wants a getaway! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by check-in Jeremy provided excellent welcome at check-in and help me with printing my past bills. Great service. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again (4th time) Still perfect and thanks for the late check-out. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs to review their service standards. When my wife and I arrived at the Liberty Hotel, we were left to unpack our own baggage and bring it upstairs to the reception desk. Meanwhile at least 3 doorman stood around talking about the Bruin's game. During the course of our four day stay, the front door staff had the curtesy to open the front door for us less than 10% of the time. Very disappointing. As a Starwood Platinum guest, I was frankly embarrased to be staying there with my wife. Eventually the blatant lack of service became comical. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was incredible My stay was an exceptional experience! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Would stay there again. Restaurants were wonderful and the staff were very attentive. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a positive experience with a few annoying glitches The facilities are hard to beat. Our room was more than spacious, comfortable and clean. In fact, no issues with the room. Check in was a problem...a long line when we arrived with only one person on the desk. Overall the food and beverage and the service related to it was excellent with one exception. We found one cocktail waitress, Chelsea, to be rude and abrupt and also had quite a time getting her attention....I found it quite odd given the level of service we experienced elsewhere in the hotel. Special words of praise for the guys on the front door and valets who went above and beyond the call of duty on this rainy week. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!!! I love this place, the hotel has a great look and feel and is a great place to stay. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable spot The hotel is located in a marvelous area of Boston, and a glass of champagne upon registration is a classy touch. The dining options are really fantastic, something for every one tastes. An lastly a lively night life keeps the hotel vibrant. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty Hotel Boston is outstanding! Spent a great week in this hotel that's a former jail! The service, location, and quality were superb. My first stay and I will be back. You have to try the lobster pizza at Scampo's I had to indulge twice. June 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A fallen star I have formerly always enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is showing signs of wear, and the service has been very poor. I was overcharged for my room and the situation was not resolved easily or pleasantly. I missed breakfast because the service in the restaurant was slow and I had to leave. The room was small with no coffee maker in the room. It is otherwise well appointed, and most of the staff, while not that effective, are personally friendly, energetic and upbeat, and there is a lively evening scene here. June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Beautiful hotel - full of history June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Staff/service/food/ excellent. However, for the price, and as a luxury hotel, fitness room well below SPG standards, room upgrade, really wasn’t much of an upgrade, and hate to see what my original room looked like. Sorry, guess I've been spoiled, but aside from a great venue, not quite luxury, and definitely below a Westin standard. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent front desk service I'm sure many have raved about the hotel's unique architectural features and history, but I'd like to focus on the service. Check in was great, especially the offer of a glass of champagne was a nice touch. Best was one night while hungry and tired from jetlag, craving for some comfort food, the front desk promptly provided recommendation for Chinese takeaway, even escorted the deliveryman to our room. Very touched. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff.... Wonderful hotel. Staff was exceptionally helpful and kind. Great food. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and lobby; rooms are not for business or families I stayed at the Liberty for a Thursday to Saturday stay because my normal business hotels in Back Bay or Downtown were booked. I combined a 2-day work trip with a few Red Sox games with my 13 year old daughter. The hotel had fabulous service, but it does not have my highest rating as a business hotel or family hotel. It would be a fantastic property for a conference, a reunion, or a romantic getaway. First, the really positive things. The service was simply outstanding. From a phone call before my stay, to the check-in process, to a glass of champagne at check-in, to the service at the restaurant, to the bell staff finding an umbrella during the rain, the whole staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. I spend more than 120 nights a year in a hotel, and the service at the Liberty is among the top 3 or 4 hotels that I visit each year. Another plus of this property is its unique history, architecture, and location. The lobby and restaurants were very interesting. The location is also very nice. It's in the Beacon Hill area, so it's near lots of shops and fairly close to financial area and government center. It is also not too far from Cambridge and Harvard. Being less than 50 yards from the Red Line (Charles/ MGH) makes it close to everything in Boston. As some of the other reviewers have pointed out, the rooms are not as large as you might expect, and they are not designed for business. The electrical plugs on the desk were blocked by a fancy digital phone with lots of features, but the extra wires attached to the phone meant that it couldn't be moved. That meant that I was not able to charge my laptop at the desk. The desk chair was acceptable at best, and there was not much seating in the room. The bathroom was huge, but the large bathroom took up space from the bedroom making it small for a family or for business meetings(s). On the other hand, the room would have been wonderful for a romantic trip with my wife. Breakfast in the Clink was outstanding during our first morning (Friday). The pastries and fruit was great the first day, but the fruit was brown and not fresh on Saturday (maybe it had been kept over from the previous day). The service and good coffee made up for the fruit. I think that I've stayed in all of the Starwood properties in Boston except the W. I would return to the Liberty if I were attending a conference or on a weekend trip with my wife. It would be my third or fourth choice among the other Starwood properties for a solo business trip or a trip with my family. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Misses the mark Expected a lot more out of this hotel. Be prepared on weekends that the hotel facilities turn into a come-one-come-all nightclub. There are no designated areas for guests to have a relaxed nightcap, besides the areas open to the public. That means that their nightclub (Alibi) and main lobby is inundated with drunken partygoers and loud club music. You either have to esconse yourself in your room, or go outside the hotel to find somewhere in the neighborhood (not too much available in this area). They were also relatively inattentive upon checkin (no doubt distracted by the mayhem in the lobby), and during room service in the morning (missed a few of the items we requested). Besides that the hotel has an interesting history that was leveraged well. The bathrooms are quite nice (although shower sprays water everywhere). The bedroom itself is average. Location is great if you need to be on the west end. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a beautiful hotel but sleeping rooms aren't as nice as you would expect The hotel itself was absolutely beautiful and the staff was all really friendly and helpful. Based on the appearance of the hotel lobby and restaurants, you would think the sleeping rooms would be top notch but unfortunately, they seemed a little dated. The carpets were dirty and it wasn't cleaned well. Everything else was wonderful and that was my only disappointment. It's in a great location and has a really cool vibe to it. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirty bathroom Everything was fine except when we arrived our bathroom was used and they did not flush it. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great! Being a new patient at MGH and away from everything familiar this hotel was great! Staff was excellent. Very friendly. My shower leaks out onto the carpet in the hallway and I didn't really mind that because everyone made such a stressfull time so much easier for me. I will have to come back to MGH and I will stay at the Liberty hotel again June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much to do, So much to see, So full of amenities The history of the hotel is what peaked my interest and desire to stay there. From the moment I walked in, I felted welcomed. My hotel room had a great view of the city. On Friday night, I partied at Alibi. On Saturday morning I attended Yoga class outside. I then borrowed a bike and rode around the city. I not usually a bragger, but I had to tell all of my friend's who came in for our co-worker's wedding that they missed the boat by not staying at the Liberty. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sdoc Excellent welcome @reception. Lovely room but somewhat noisy environs in the p.m. Minibar snacks , toiletries, not restocked daily. Cleanliness of room average. Excellent location, ideal for quick access to Mass. Gen. June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, beautiful hotel great views. room could have been cleaner. spacious. walls very thin, be prepared to her your neighbors. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reunion Event We stayed at The Liberty during my college reunion. The entire stay was an outstanding experience: from check-in to check-out, the staff was unfailingly courteous and attentive, the public spaces were striking, the rooms and food wonderful. One note I particularly appreciated was when I needed to get to the Back Bay at 7 pm, and no taxis were available, I was offered a ride in one of the hotel's cars, which promptly brought me to my appointment. I would strongly recommend The Liberty to friends, and I look forward to returning. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Public Spaces - Room OK This hotel has really great public spaces, however, the rooms are not that great. I have now stayed here twice, both tomes I don't think my SPG Plat status was honored and the room I was given was really the worst room in the house. Not to say that it was bad, just basic and not anything special. I would visit this hotel but most likely would choose another Starwood property to say in - Westin Copley is equal for less money. May 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by displease with the service It is too much to describe how bad the services are and the room we stayed at is in bad condition. I tried to find a solution with our room's situations, but they will not offer any helps and no accommodation. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, excellent accomodations, excellence from reservation to check out, we were treated to excellent service from the staff at The Liberty Hotel. Theresa at the front desk helped us with our necessary early check-in, answered my questions throughout the stay and graciously tagged and held our bags until the conclusion of the Boston Calling music festival. the room was immaculate, the bed comfortable... and accomodations luxurious. it was a short walk to the city hall plaza and very cool location to just walk around. i plan on coming back to enjoy more of what boston has to offer and plan on staying at The Liberty Hotel! Thanks for a great stay! May 28, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T18:33:26.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_718, tr_718
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 25 next>>
전 세계를 손끝에 놓기
모든 기기용 앱 및 모든 여행마다 필요한 도구와 함께 SPG 앱을 얻고 짐을 꾸리십시오.>