리버티, 럭셔리 컬렉션 호텔, 보스턴

  • 미국
  • 매사추세츠,
  • 보스턴
  • 215 Charles Street
  • 우편 번호 02114
  • 지도

객실 & 요금

닫기
  • 90일 이상 장기 숙박하는 경우, +1 866-539-3446으로 문의하십시오.
  • 사전 예약은 최장 550일까지만 가능합니다.
  • 날짜를 다시 한 번 확인하여 주십시오.
객실 1개 객실 1 , 성인 1명 성인 1 , 어린이 1명 어린이 0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Liberty Hotel! I came for my birthday weekend - and I didn't tell the Liberty - but they surprised me with a nice birthday gift. Attention to details was fantastic! March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I've been staying at the Liberty for a couple years and I have to admit the standard of service keeps getting worse and worse. Two cases in point. First, the internet was extremely spotty during not only my most recent stay but also the last time I had stayed there. I tried to use both the complementary service as well as the paid service and both were very slow on multiple devices that I used. I had called Services and they mentioned that they were switching to a new wi-fi network and to "keep trying". Really? You need to do more than that. Second, i realize it is a perk but one of the nice things about the Luxury Collection is the complementary shoe shine. On my last stay there, I had called Services the night before and asked to please pick up my shoes. They indicated that they would pick it right up. However, in the morning, the shoes were there, still dirty. Not a huge issue, just surprised. Both of these things are minor issues but they seem to be a sign that the Liberty is slipping somewhat. There is a premium to stay there and for me these types of services are worth the premium. If not, there are many other Starwood properties in Boston to choose from. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Very impressed with quality February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by interesting design interesting jail concept. happy we didn't check in friday or saturday night once the club scene starts!! Beds could have been more comfortable for a 4.5 star hotel and toilet made noise after every flush. view was beautiful on city side but our room was close to elevator so you could hear it running. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent facilities....minor nits to pick... Excellent facility and rooms. The dining choices are very good. Smooth arrival and departing job by the door staff....Nice touch offering the champagne when you do make it to the check in desk. During peak periods management needs to have more people on the front desk for check in. I waited much too long for check in. While my Platinum status was acknowledged, I was not upgraded as far as the room goes. Also, room did not have an in-room dining menu. Whose Idea was it to remove the chairs from the reception lobby bar outside Clink in the evening causing patrons to stand? Not a fan. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beutiful, Centrally Located, Perfect Situated on the Red Line for quick access to Boston, Harvard Square and Cambridge, this AMAZING Hotel is right in the center of it all. The Old Charles Street Jail transformed into a luxury hotel. The exposed brick and cast-iron decor, the jail cells in the bar, and even a jail-cell as a hotel room, you will NOT be dissapointed with your stay at the Liberty. The staff is beyond helpful, catering to any wish you may have. The drinks at Alibi are amazing, and the people watching at one of the top night spots in Boston is perfect...This is a MUST stay in Boston. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty is excellent We took my daughter here to walk the freedom trail- we are so happy we stayed in such an incredible hotel. Staff if lovely and friendly. Hotel architecture is incredible- what vision to turn a jail into a hotel that is beautiful. We loved the alibi with mug shots of célèbre ties and drinks named after movies with people who went to jail. Rooms are so clean & excellent views and location- made our weekend even more special. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some shortcomings The bathroom was uncomfortable...toilet should be "comfort height " . This one was so low that I pulled a stomach muscle sitting down and getting up . There should be safety bars in bathtubs and showers to prevent falls on slippery surfaces. Ther should be hooks to hang towels, pant etc while showering. Water pressure was too strong in shower and could not be adjusted and the shower head was too high...should be adjustable.the breakfast room was too cold (Clink ) had to change table and still was freezing. Mike's Coffee was too bitter and the only bagel offered was tasteless and bowl of oatmeal was too large for the average appetite. The 2 nd floor lobby was also too cold in the evening because too much cold air sweeps in from the main entrance. The restaurant Scampo was superb and exceeded my expectations.Thanks February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by well located and well appointed tastefully and well appointed and comfortable rooms with multiple assists for the hard of hearing. Well located in the heart of Boston on the campus of MGH and Mass Eye and Ear with views of the Charles River and across the street from an MBTA station. Staff is well trained and welcoming and there is a superb restaurant attached. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed at Liberty Hotel for one night because of its proximity to TD Garden. The location was perfect as well as only a short walk to the Common and Charles St. Shopping. The room was comfortable, bathroom great, and the staff goes out of their way to meet your needs. I will definitely stay here again when in Boston. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy hotel is the life of the party We held a bachlorette party this weekend at the Liberty hotel. It was the perfect location - central to downtown Boston and with a fun bar of its own. Staff was very helpful with the registration - plus the glass of cava was a nice touch. The rooms were very nice with a comfortable bed. Bathroom was perfect - large with both a tub and a shower. We ate at the bar upstairs twice and enjoyed our food both times. Added bonus - getting into the bar Alibi without standing in line! All in all a very good experience. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another lovely stay. I always enjoy my stay, and wouldn't thinlk of staying anywhere else. This time, however, there was a distinctive odor when I walked into the room. The room smelled musty. I think the carpet was the issue. I noticed that the water ran out from the shower and right to the carpet outside the bathroom. It was bothersome enough that I was going to call the desk and ask for another room; however the bed wa so comfortable, I fell right asleep. This is the only reason I didn't give The Liberty all 5 stars! It was disturbing, however. I think it should be addressed. Thank you for the opportunity for feedback. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful in every respect! There is nothing about this hotel that was not perfect. From the acknowledgement of my SPG status to the glass of champagne for me and sparkling lemonade for my daughter. The staff was wonderful, the room was perfect and the food in Clink and Scampo were oustanding!!! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hottel This hotel has everything you would want or need, it fills all your needs. We loved it !!! February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive lobby The Liberty Hotel has unique architectural details. The service at this hotel is outstanding from the moment you exit your car right up to the time you check out! We can't wait to plan our next visit in warmer in weather. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was perfect! could not have had a better stay anywhere else! Thank you Liberty! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Luxury The welcome upon arrival was extremely comforting and relaxing. Taylor was gracious at sign-in, and the glass of champagne was a soothing touch. As Starwood members, we were awarded extra points and a room upgrade. The lobby is beautifully unique. Rather than the usual rush to get to our room, we lingered for nearly an hour in the lobby, seated in an armchair, sipping the champagne, enjoying the ambiance. I am sure I have never ever done that in another hotel! The hotel restaurants and bars are splendid and popular with locals. Getting away from the hotel itself, its location is excellent for shopping, attractions, restaurants, and is next door to MGH if you are receiving treatment. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but has some issues THE Good= Check in was awesome as front desk staff was very nice. Gym was very nice but on the small side. The BAD=Food selection was not to our liking(We thought the menu was very limited) My wife's pasta was horrible. The weather was bad so lived with it.. Elected to use bellman for luggage because room was not ready(I was more than willing to wait for an upgrade)luggage was not put in room as we were told and I didn't get a stub so we thought luggage was missing.. Dogs hanging out in Lobby was not right. I love that the hotel is pet friendly but they are a distraction when just hanging around. Was charged $7.57 from minibar and never touched it. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; but no hot water We really enjoyed our stay, but this is the second time in a month we stayed here and there was only tepid water in the shower. The staff comped us $100 off our bill, but we wondered why no hot water. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel for a Birthday gathering with friends From check in to check out the service was outstanding. We checked in on Friday afternoon to start my birthday weekend celebration and were pleasantly surprised with a glass of champagne, wow what a great way to welcome guests. The hotel upgraded our room for my birthday, we had a very nice room over looking the courtyard and had a nice view of the Charles river. The room was beautiful and had everything one needed when away from home and was immaculate. The bathroom was beautifully designed and decorated, and the shower had great water pressure and wonderful soaps and lotions. During our stay we had drinks in the lobby bar area, ate dinner at Alibi and had breakfast at Clink, all very good (martini's were tasty). I have to say my favorite part of the hotel was the lobby, it is a must see if you are in the area. The hotel staff should be commended for their outstanding, superior customer service, everyone went out of their way to make our stay amazing. We can't wait for our next visit. Thank you for making my birthday weekend a great experience. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Liberty - but need bigger counter in bathrooms Repeat guest and really appreciate what the Liberty offers. However, the counter space in the bathrooms is so limited, it makes it uncomfortable to get ready in the morning. Maybe some shelves to store a guest's personal items would help. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my best hotel experiences The staff was gracious and helpful in every way, by far the most attentive I have experienced. There were some snafus regarding the number of beds in the rooms but they resolved quickly and gave us the correct accommodations. The room was very clean and if the view had been better it would have been 5 stars.The cava/prosecco at check-in was very relaxing! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amaze I had so much fun staying at this hotel. loved being greeted with a glass of champagne. room was perfect and bed was so comfy i could barely get out of bed for check out. The hotel, restaurant, bar, everything mixes so well and creates a great atmosphere. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property. Disappointed that Catwalk was not open for dinner or drinks as advertised. Scampo was excellent though. Very convenient to MGH, Financial District and North End. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel does everything to meet expectations We stayed for two nights at the Liberty Hotel for a wedding. The Hotel was breath taking, the rooms definitely met our expectations. The wedding was incredible. Can't say enough about the hotel. After we left I got an email that they found my wallet. So nice to have such honest people. They offered to mail it so I dont have to find time to go to Boston. Again meeting all expectations and some. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel room was ok, broken mirror in bathroom, outlets that don't work etc.. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room and decor, staff and service need improvement The decor and amenities in the hotel are unique and the suite award was wonderful. However, the service was lacking. Was told at 1:30pm that previous guests had vacated the room and the room cleaning would be made a top priority however the room was not available until 4pm and only after having to follow up with the front desk and the manager Bryan several times who repeatedly told us 10 minutes. Clearly the cleaning wasn't made a priority and as a result we hung around waiting for what we were told would be a short period but clearly was 2 hours. My expectation is the hotel stood by their time commitment and was more honest throughout the process. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night at the Liberty The hotel and staff overall was very professional and the accommodations were nice overall. The room had some housekeeping issues (dust in a few spots that was easy for me to spot). the room was not completely ready when we arrived, but the staff upgraded us to another room which was a nice touch January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed 2 days for New Year's Eve 12/30-1/1/2014 My wife and I went to the Liberty for 2 nights after seeing Prince at Mohegan Sun Casino in Connecticut. When we arrived the valet took our car and luggage without a problem. We went to the lobby to check in and the staff were helpful and friendly offering us 2 glasses of Champagne, we sat in the lobby while our luggage was placed in our room. The atmosphere was relaxing and comfortable. The staff responded professionally to our requests when we checked in. We want to especially thank Danielle for bringing our Champagne to us, she was willing to talk with us , my wife and I are both over 60 ( in a room of younger people though we are not "old 60") . She made us feel comfortable before the NYE party and during. She is an asset to your team while giving excellent customer service. We look forward to joining you next New Years and during the summer. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel- lots of chracter Great hotel in the West End of Boston. Spacious rooms. January 1, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T09:00:46.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_741, tr_741
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 26 next>>