The Liberty, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • Verenigde Staten
  • Kaart

Kamers & tarieven

Sluiten

Kind. per kamer

Deze informatie stelt ons in staat te bepalen welke kamers het meest geschikt zijn om uw gezelschap onder te brengen en voorbereidingen te treffen voor uw aankomst.

Zie kamervoorwaarden en -details voor informatie over kosten voor wegrolbare bedden en/of extra personen.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and excellent staff The only downside to my stay was that I was only there for one night. The staff was very helpful, curteous, and knowledgeable. My room was very comfortable and had a nice view of the river. The hotel's location is prime--right next to the T and on the edge of Beacon Hill. I highly recommend this hotel. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great! excellent stay good mgh hotel!!!!a medical 2nd opinion stay that turned into a great vacation as someone who grew up near here it was a vacation of a lifetime especially with joe pace deli around the corner!room was spectacular!!!!and concierge desk which as a native i didnt need much was THE BEST!!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Great location for tourists. City/river views are outstanding. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to T subway station, Whole Food, esplanade, and Beacon Hill restaurants. Easy walk to waterfront and trolley access. Easy subway to Fenway Park. Highly recommended. Only negative is fitness (too small). August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday My wife had never been in Boston before to visit the sites and enjoy the food. All i can say is that the Liberty made her visit a tremendous success. Everythink about the hotel is top knotch from the staff to the rooms to the food. i can only thank you for making my wife's celebration a huge success. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The Liberty is perfectly situated for all that Boston has to offer. Whether it's business in the Financial District or touring through Beacon Hill, Back Bay, or North End; the Liberty has it all right there for you. Perfect atmosphere for business travellers or couples just getting away for a while. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a wonderful expreience The rooms are very comfortable. There must be some heavy insulation as I never heard a sound from the hall. The beds are so fresh with wonderful linens that you just do not want to get out of it. The only negative is that this hotel is so popular that it is expensive and hard to get a reservation. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to the T Great hotel directly across from the subway line. Hip, trendy, in great condition. We were upgraded to a city view but were right next to the elevators. Made for some noise but not too bad. They offer you champagne upon check in, a nice touch. Great job with the interior of the lobby and bar area. October 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's Best The Liberty Hotel is one of the best hotel's I have ever stayed at. As a frequent worldwide traveler, I have never seen a hotel like this. You could not have created a better staff, from the valet to receptionists to the servers at the bars/restaurants. When I'm in Boston, I will always stay here! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience! . We stayed at the Liberty because the couple getting married had made special arrangements and it far exceeded our expectations. What a wonderfully rennovated property! The staff couldn't have been more friendly and accomodating. We will be sure and come back when staying in Boston in the future. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night at the Liberty The hotel and staff overall was very professional and the accommodations were nice overall. The room had some housekeeping issues (dust in a few spots that was easy for me to spot). the room was not completely ready when we arrived, but the staff upgraded us to another room which was a nice touch January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VP Great stay, nicely done and will definitely stay again. We had a wonderful time! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will be our "go to" hotel for Boston!! My husband and I stayed at the Liberty for our annual anniversary getaway. We have stayed there before and it seems to get better and better! This will be our hotel of choice for Boston from now on! It is clean, quiet and the staff are very courteous and helpful. Our room was spacious and lovely! August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaniness was a BIG problem This hotel is modern, trendy, and comfortable... Unfortunately I had an unacceptable experience with cleanliness in the bathroom (specifically the bath tub). I never would expect this issue from a luxury Starwood hotel. Hopefully it was an outlier, but I can't give shoddy cleaning a good rating. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for more I've been staying at the Liberty for 5 years, and the service is always impeccable. The staff are consistently just the right balance of professional and friendly. I've never had a bad experience there. You will continue to get my business. The rooms are elegant, tasteful and comfortable. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other Starwood Boston hotels are nicer The only thing that made this hotel a luxury property was the champagne at check-in. employees were not very helpful, the beds were uncomfortable and dipped, the a/c in the room was noisy and the location was not convenient to tourist attractions compared to the other Boston Starwood hotels. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accommodations, but SCAMPO awful service Fallon the front desk manager did a wonderful job of acknowledging my elite level. We enjoyed the kayaking ammenity on the Charles River. SCAMPO restaurant had awful service and a small menu - I mean I had to ask for my bill 3 times! We almost left without paying and we probably should have! July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel what a cool venue to make into a hotel - very nice. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review Liberty Hotel I would not return. Way too noisy, more a bar/club than a hotel, cannot recommend it to any business traveller that is working long hours. Service needs serious improvement, they lost my laundry and I had to run after them for 2 days. Gym below exptectations, very small and old machinery. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing from A to Z !! People from my workplace in Montreal told me to go to The Liberty Hotel. I just want to say that I had the most amazing experience and that this hotel was the best I ever been to (I visited quite a few). Thank you so much, we love you and we'll be back for sure :). Antoine et Marie-Josée July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was minutes away from the airport. Walking distance to great restaurants and shopping. Across the street from the train transportation. Amazing Lobby. Hotel restaurants were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for History Buffs This hotel is an old prison and right at the edge of old town Boston. We were able to walk down Cambridge St. and enjoy the many old buildings that now house stores and restaurants. It was a step back in time trying to envision what the city was like way back when. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! I used my Starwood points for this stay. I must say I was treated as a paying customer. We arrived early from a red-eye flight and they were very nice to prepare a room for our early arrival. Very nice area to walk and dine, but a bit far from area attractions...would stay here again. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay at liberty hotel Had our company party at the hotel with over 100 people. overall, they did a good job, but, the TV's in the room did not work and no one was told at check in. The rooms were very nice but, beds were not the most comfortable. The atmosphere is fantastic, but, the food is just average. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel This hotel was luxury from check in to check out. Everything from being accomodated for an early check in to a short lesson from the doorman over taxis in Boston while we waited for our ride to the train station at 4:45 am. Beautiful hotel and beautiful views of the surrounding area! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection The hotel is beyond great! We stayed for one night to get a brief respite from our three delicious and noisy children. We were celebrating my husbands birthday. Greeted at reception by friendly efficient staff with a glass of champagne was just the start of a perfect night. I never wanted to leave the lobby which is decorated for the holidays. It is contemporary yet not obtuse, Warm, inviting, lively. Our room was very nice...dont expect exposed jail bars or any outstanding character. It is pretty standard but very nice. Bed and pillows are the most comfortable ever. Bathrooms, sparkling clean and very pretty. The atmosphere in the hotel is terrific. We forced ourselves to walk up charles street and explore the city a bit but we were happy to stay in the hotel too. We ate at Scampo which was very good, also lively and aesthetically pleasing. The staff are very friendly and proffessional. We have nothing to complain about....almost never happens. Go stay there, you will want to go back again and again. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Elegance Greeted by champagne and very friendly staff, this stay began on a high note. Clean well-appointed room with luxury items. Quiet. Wonderful bar. Walking distance to all noted areas, shopping, many restaurants, and "Cheers". June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre-Op Visit We stayed here as we were going to a nearby hospital very early in the morning. We were welcomed most graciously and immediately felt at ease. Our stay included dinner in the hotel which was excellent . We would like to return when we are not going into surgery and visit in Boston! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyed our stay The location cannot be beat if you are exploring Boston! We also thought the service at the liberty was superb! Thanks for a great stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic luxury hotel in great location My first stay at this historic hotel: From check in with Brent who was friendly, informative and helpful to the comfortable, spacious room with a lovely view of Boston, wine and jazz in the lobby and dinner in the "jail" downstairs, it was great! I look forward to returning soon! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Surprise The hotel is between two hospitals and was concerned about noise, but we heard nothing. We were on the top floor and the view of the river was gorgeous. We slept soundly. The lobby was very nice. Had a chance to have a glass of wine at the bar, and the bartendars were very nice. August 20, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 next>>
Breng de wereld binnen handbereik.
Met een app voor elk apparaat en een hulpmiddel voor elke reisbehoefte. Download de SPG-apps en pak uw koffers>