Pokoje i ceny

Zamknij
  • W przypadku pobytów dłuższych niż 90 dni, proszę zadzwonić pod nr tel. 866-539-3446.
  • Rezerwacji można dokonywać maksymalnie z wyprzedzeniem 550 dni.
  • Sprawdź dokładnie podane daty.
1 pokój Pokoje: 1 , 1 osoba dorosła Dorośli: 1 , 1 dziecko Dzieci: 0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 771 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Perfection!! The staff at the Liberty are WORLD CLASS!! There is not enough room on this review space to list all the details of how great the service is at the Liberty. The physical structure and rooms are outstanding the renovations that were completed in March are a HUGE!! improvement to an already impeccable building. If you enjoy history, beautiful architecture, and World Class service then the Liberty is the place for you!! September 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick getaway Overall our experience was good, the hotel is gorgeous and it is very impressive. Clean rooms and very comfy beds. Two things that rubbed me the wrong way, we arrived a little bit late because our flight was delayed and the next morning we noticed that every guest was being greeted with a glass of champagne and when we checked in I did notice two bottle next to the receptionist but she did not offer my friends and I a glass of champagne. There is a very "exclusive" bar near the entrance of the hotel and our first night coming back from our days worth of touring the city we were greeted by a very rude and aggressive bouncer. No good evening or are you here for the hotel or but we were greeted with 'let me see your ID's" I must've given her a weird look that she then asked :"let me see your room key". I did not appreciate that and if the hotel is going to have an exclusive bar on their property they should have a better system of dealing with bar patrons and guest of the hotel. The bouncer ruined my night and almost ruined my stay. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Boston The Liberty Hotel is the place to stay, it's in a great location to everything. The view is spectacular. The Liberty Hotel is a unique hotel, with the yard, the cat walks, the cells as an option for a room. Since it was a prison it really has a different, wonderful ambiance. September 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Somewhere Else I have never written a review before but this was the worst hotel experience in my thirty years of travelling. Room was small- asked to move twice on my dime- could not be accommodated. Twice I reported the phone not working- never fixed. Went to breakfast at the hotel restaurant, waited for five minutes to be seated- host/hostess never showed-up. Bed not up to SPG or Luxury collection standards. Maid closet outside room- constant door slamming and noise in the morning. Insufficient front desk staff. Kudos to the valet staff though- great group of people and very helpful. September 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low shower pressure and bug During the first night, the shower pressure was very low, it was fixed by the hotel staff on the second day. During the second night, a bug was found in the bathroom. Called front desk and housekeeping removed it. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - Great SPG Recognition My family stayed at this hotel for a 3-day weekend, Everything was perfect - from the large connecting room for our children to the upgraded one bedroom suite with views of Charles River. The location is perfect for a short walk down the charming Charles Street to Boston Common. The staff was very friendly and hospitable. Kudos to Mark, the front desk supervisor, as he graciously upgraded one of our reservations to a deluxe corner double room. Overall we were all very happy with this stay and look forward to our next visit to Boston. August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has awesome ambiance! The history of The Liberty alone was enough to get us to book a stay here. But, the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of our room and the attention to our every need is what will be bringing us back to this great Hotel again. It doesn't hurt that many Historical landmarks and great restaurants are within easy walking distance. My spouse and I love to walk and with The Liberty being so centrally located we never needed to rent a vehicle during our 5 day stay. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another enjoyable stay @ Liberty Liberty Hotel continues to be our favorite quick weekend getaway. Although we live in a seaside community just 15 miles up the coast; the Liberty Hotel continues to be a perfect location for us to enjoy the city and highlights. Staff is always courteous and eager to assist. Easy walk for great shopping, local attractions and cultural high points. August 1, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:41.561-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_771, tr_771
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>