The Liberty, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

  • 215 Charles Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02114
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Great location for tourists. City/river views are outstanding. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to T subway station, Whole Food, esplanade, and Beacon Hill restaurants. Easy walk to waterfront and trolley access. Easy subway to Fenway Park. Highly recommended. Only negative is fitness (too small). August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never thought I would love staying in a Jail !! This hotel is just amazing. Sartting with the bowl of apples and glass of champagne welcoming guests at check in, then on to the immaculate and beautifully decorated room. Drinks in a former prison cell is just fun. Food was wonderful. I cannot wait to go back. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel Great hotel! Very cordial staff. They think of the ittle things that matter e.g complimentary water in the room, complimentary laundering of gym clothing valet parking and in room dinning is extremely expensive! Needs a spa! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great! excellent stay good mgh hotel!!!!a medical 2nd opinion stay that turned into a great vacation as someone who grew up near here it was a vacation of a lifetime especially with joe pace deli around the corner!room was spectacular!!!!and concierge desk which as a native i didnt need much was THE BEST!!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect. Wonderful hotel and location. Very close to MGH and ME&EI. If you are a patient there, make sure you ask for their discount. Reception was great. We only have one thing disappointing to say. The bar staff/servers were inattentive. We stayed there twice in two weeks and found that this was true both times. We had dinner at Clink and it was a 10. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hotel but room was too warm to sleep in! It is a beautiful hotel with great staff and a great location....however, the room was so warm that i couldn't sleep....i turned the temperature down and it didn;t do anything...i called the front desk and they said the rooms were temp controlled...bottom line i slept very little all night which is a shame for such a great hotel. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Perfect What an amazing and unique hotel. The location along the Charles River, the friendly staff, the well appointed rooms, and the spirited ambiance throughout the facility made our first visit to Boston unforgettable. The only thing I would change is the seating arrangement in our room. We had one lounge chair and a armed desk chair. Neither were that comfortable. I would replace the lounge with a sofa chair and the desk chair with an ergonomic and adjustable model. Regardless, I can't think of a better hotel to stay for enjoying all of what Boston has to offer. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpectedly great Everything about our stay was perfect - the champagne greeting the room which although didn't offer much of a view was comfortable and the bathroom spacious. I would have like a coffee maker in the room but the lobby cofee worked out just fine. The elements of the old jail are still evident and the renovation is stylish. Looking forward to returning next month! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our Expectations The Liberty Hotel is beautifully designed and has such an interesting history. Everything about the hotel exceeded our expectations - decor, room, restaurants, helpfulness of staff ....The hotel is walking distance to Boston Commons and the Public Gardens. We purchased a two day trolley pass and got to everything we wanted to see in historic Boston. We would definitely stay here again. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! This hotel is a landmark hotel and it has an artful ambience and interesting use of existing architecture remaining from the days as a jail! The suire was spectacular...windows with great views of Boston. Nice contemporary decor in the room as well. One small thing...the shower: could not adjust spray strength from shower head, when closing the glass door, part of the towel hanging on the hook outside the door would get caught and the door did not close completely, and when the floor mat was down in front of the shower, the door to the bathroom was a bit low and would grab teh towel. Those are really minor logistics that did NOT take away from the charm andluxury of the suite. The staff was exceptional! Pleasant, friendly and efficient. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel The hotel staff made my entire family feel welcomed and special. The hotel is amazing! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking at coming to Boston! August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money The A/C unit was making a loud sound all night long. told he front desk about it and nothing was done. They never even followed up with me to make sure that it was taken care of. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Liberty Champagne at check in? Fantastic. Concierge was on top of our needs with a rental car and tour recommendations. Morning coffee complimentary, entertainment, snacks, lovely patio bars. A very nice hotel with history and charm. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room had great view Beautiful view of prudential center and Charles river August 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was great Very friendly staff, beautiful hotel and very good food. The free in room internet was nice added bonus! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visually stunning, well-located hotel The Liberty came recommended to me by a colleague and I'm glad I took her up on it. The hotel is as comfortable and convenient as you'd expect, but with a stunning interior architectural character. A one-of-a-kind place to stay in Boston. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and very nice staff It was my first time at the Liberty and stay was excellent. Loved location, people and interaction of the staff. Hotel is nice, clean full of charm and bass in the lobby was great. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Stay! The Liberty Hotel was a very well appointed hotel with excellent staff and restaurants. Upon arrival a friendly check in and a glass of champagne, a very inviting touch to start out the stay. The restaurants and bars were very good. The 3rd floor catwalk was a great addition for guests. The room and the view were tremendous. Location, location, location. The Red line stop, Charles St. walk to the Boston Park and all of the shops close by to the Liberty Hotel. I will definitely be coming back. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice hotel The service was friendly and attentive. The location is good with easy access to many Boston sites, and also quite nice restaurants around. The suit room is beautiful and with nice river view.. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall Had a wonderful stay the service was top notch. We were upgraded to a corner room with a beautiful view. The staff was great. The rooms were large, the location was perfect. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very unique hotel Loved my recent nights at the Liberty. So much character and comfort. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, beautiful hotel. I enjoyed, my stay. The 10th floor suite was beautifully decorated and had an amazing view of the Charles. I look forward to staying at the Liberty again. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Special Hotel. A new favorite. The lobby was comfortable as well as inspiring and dramatic. It was also social without being an overbearing scene. The layout complimented the overall architecture and design very well. Overall the service was just right. The staff never tried too much and never too little. Service was just right for my tastes. The room was also just right. I did have a small issue with a clanking air vent (hence 4 stars instead of 5) but it was acceptable to me since everything else was so pleasant. Overall, I really enjoyed your hotel and am looking forward to my next visit. Please keep doing what you are doing. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad view, back of another building out window. Nice hotel. We were there for vacaton, first time in Boston. We setup reservations several months in advance. We are also Gold level Starwood. On arrival we were told hotel was busy, but if possible they would upgrade us if anything opened. Our room faced a ugly back of a building. No view of anything. Best view of Boston and river was window at elevator area. If I would have know ahead about this problem, we would have stayed at different hotel. It would have been nice if the front desk would have told of this issue and helped find different hotel for us. Probably will not chance saying there next trip. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Prison Break Needed Here The Liberty Hotel was everything and more then I expected. From the service I received to the unique look and feel of this once prison. The attention to detail to incorporate the history of this building was extraordinary. Loved the Solitary door hangers, the catwalks and the ice bags in the freezer rather then the typical ice machine. Perfect pour for the ice bucket. It's the little things. I will be talking about The Liberty for months to come and would definitely stay again. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by King Suite at Liberty Hotel Needs better soundproofing July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bostons best had a great time in the comfort of your hotel location perfect! staff friendly and efficient, restuarants top notch was in for the soccer with family travelling from the uk July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, greqt experience We loved our several days at the Liberty. The staff was super: my leg is in a cast and the doorman ran over to Mass General to get me just the wheelchair I needed (able to fold into a taxi trunk). Then thee was the Chaka Kahn concert in the lobby one night! July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary stay We were upgraded to a room with a nice view and our friends were given an adjoining room as we requested. We had a great breakfast and lunch at Clink and a wonderful dinner at Scampo. We highly recommend Scampo for a special meal. The service was excellent and the waitress was able to answer all our questions and made some great recommendations. Hotel service was great. There was a private party or fashion show in the courtyard under our window with very loud music but it stopped before 11. The rooms were clean and comfortable and water and internet were free which is as it should always be. The hotel is beautifully renovated and we enjoyed learning about the history. Great 2 day stay and we would highly recommend it. The champagne at check in is a nice touch that just instantly put us in a great mood! Lobby bar has an excellent selection of wine but it is pricy. July 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not luxury collection worthy Low ceilings, plastic shower, plastic tub, cheap tile and horrible hvac do not make a luxurious hotel. The color scheme and horrible acoustics only make the situation worse. We really felt that that the whole hotel was a great concept and a horribly missed opportunity. If it had not been an award night we would have left and demanded our money back. July 26, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T21:16:09.366Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 next>>
Coloque o mundo nas suas mãos.
Com um aplicativo para cada dispositivo, e uma ferramenta para cada necessidade de viagem, acesse os aplicativos SPG e comece a fazer as malas>