波士顿自由豪华精选酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 查尔斯街 215 号
  • 邮政编码 02114
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 706 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class all the Way! From the minute you drive up to the hotel, you are greeted with courteous staff all the way through check out. The Valet, Bellman, Concierge were all very knowledgeable and personable. The rooms were absolutely beautiful, well appointed and offered great views of the Charles River. Loved atmosphere at Clink! We couldn't have asked for anything more during our stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent! I was not completely satisfied with my room 1501, because the closet was small, only one door, and the shower was not separated from the bathtub, the water stream coming out from the shower was very week and it took a long time to take a shower. Aside of those little inconveniants our stay was as good as has always been since we started visiting The Liberty Hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was minutes away from the airport. Walking distance to great restaurants and shopping. Across the street from the train transportation. Amazing Lobby. Hotel restaurants were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water In the middle of my shower on the final morning of my stay I lost hot water. The building engineer let me into a neighboring, unmade up room to finish my shower and there too I lost hot water after 4 minutes. The front desk comped me with Starwood points. I'm not impressed and won't be staying at The Liberty again. This is not what I expect for a $299/night room. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay First I was offered a smokers' room in the old prison area. Room was wonderful, but you could really smell the smoke. Especially at the flour infront the rrom there was a strong smell of smoke. I asked for another room, which was in "the tower". A very small room 3rd flour at the back of the hotel adjacent to another building. Always dark, no sun, traffic noise. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Awesome hotel in the SPG membership. It is not the most conveniently located in Boston, but it is the most beautiful location. They make up for it by providing complimentary bikes to ride around in the city. You can actually just get around by walking so convenience is relative. Great staff that is quick to get things done. Daily complimentary actives provided. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpectedly great Everything about our stay was perfect - the champagne greeting the room which although didn't offer much of a view was comfortable and the bathroom spacious. I would have like a coffee maker in the room but the lobby cofee worked out just fine. The elements of the old jail are still evident and the renovation is stylish. Looking forward to returning next month! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay The entrance to the lobby is truly stunning and from our experience at check in to when we departed...the staff could not have been more friendly. They made us feel at home and were quick to assist with any need we had. I love this hotel, hands down one of my favorites domestically. Looking forward to the next trip to Boston just so we can experience the Hotel! September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Karp274 Hotel check-in went smoothly. Room cleanliness was an issue. Bathtub had hairs in it so a taking a bath was out of the question. Pillows had an urine odor and i had a terrible night's sleep as a result. Pillows should be checked frequently by staff and replaced. Breakfast was served promptly and was tasty. Valet parking was excellent. Car was brought promptly. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my best hotel experiences The staff was gracious and helpful in every way, by far the most attentive I have experienced. There were some snafus regarding the number of beds in the rooms but they resolved quickly and gave us the correct accommodations. The room was very clean and if the view had been better it would have been 5 stars.The cava/prosecco at check-in was very relaxing! January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds are not firm enough The hotel is beautiful and hopping on a Friday night. Lots of fun and action. Room service was punctual. Not sure if we got gluten free bread, as ordered, and my wife didn't feel well subsequently. The only other "complaint" was that the beds were quiet soft and could be upgraded. Both our backs were sore on Saturday. The overall setting is awesome, though. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Beautiful lobby, rooms,attentive staff. I came for a conference and found it to be ideal in terms of location. Coffee/ tea wasn't great and chairs in meeting room were not comfortable. Suggest upgrade in these areas. Everything else was really perfect. Love the champagne on arrival and the chilled towels in the gym! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston getaway From the minute we checked in the hotel AND staff exceeded our expectations. The welcome from the front desk staff was warm and genuine, Plus we loved the complimentary glass of champagne. Although the downstairs club was very loud and lively at night our room was perfectly quiet. We found the location convenient to all the downtown spots we wanted to see. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liberty - truely unique The Liberty is trendy, popular and iconic. Those desirable traits will keep a hotel busy for the short run – as everybody will want to try out the hot, new, talked about and exciting. How the Liberty moves to the must stay list – is a simple strategy. Best service, at any price. Make the Liberty your next hotel stop in Boston. You won’t be disappointed. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ex-Valet Excellent Room and Reception service were amazing. Valet, by contrast, was decidedly not. I don't think a door was opened, or help offered, once (with the possible exception being when one member of the valet staff opened our taxi door - we then realized he had done so for other guests who were waiting for one. Quite a shame - was an otherwise great experience. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solitary, indeed! Pros: Great experience. Beautiful hotel with great history. Perfect location for tourists and business travelers in Boston. Typical plush SPG comfort. Molton Brown delish accoutrements in guest bathrooms, Frette bathrobes. Cons: $$$ Restaurants, although mighty tasty. Gift shop "Solitary door hanger" over-priced. I would've bought a few for souvenirs! June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel My daughter and I stayed at the Liberty while on a college search tour. We had the BEST time. On several of the site seeing tours the guides referred to the Hotel. It was everything and more than we expected. The front desk was extremely helpful in directing us around Boston, a city we absolutely fell in love with. EVERYTHING was perfect. Thank you! August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not luxury collection worthy Low ceilings, plastic shower, plastic tub, cheap tile and horrible hvac do not make a luxurious hotel. The color scheme and horrible acoustics only make the situation worse. We really felt that that the whole hotel was a great concept and a horribly missed opportunity. If it had not been an award night we would have left and demanded our money back. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Skip This Hotel This hotel has many issues... Room service was terrible. I sent a shirt to be pressed it came back almost the same way I sent it. Staff ignored do not disturb on the door. It took about 10 minutes for the shower to warm up. Very disappointing experience from a very frequent traveler. I have no idea how this hotel is part of the Luxury Collection. September 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness/facilities are underwhelming, unfriendly staff Arrived in my room to a broken television, and it took staff nearly a half an hour to move me because they "couldn't find a technician" to fix the TV. Arrived in my next room and had dirty towels strewn across the room and a used bathroom. Underwhelming. The hotel lobby is nice, but staff are somewhat unaccommodating (particularly at restaurants). October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good and the bad This hotel has character, but there are some watch outs. You are greeted with champagne and can purchase packages. The staff is friendly but the front lacks control when you need a cab or your car. Although our package included an extended check out, the maid still kept knocking. Also, the walls are paper thin so you can hear it all!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at the Liberty Hotel My wife and I had a great experience at the Liberty Hotel. We really enjoyed the facilities. The staff is fantastic and very customer service focussed. The hotel lobby is very cool and has a variety of fun activities which we really enjoyed. We would recommend this hotel to others and would definitely stay their again next time we are in Boston. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liberty Experience inconsistent service turn down service only happened 2 times water glasses were not left in room other than the check in day. we had to request and then were delivered wine glasses. room was not vacuumed while we were there. our do not disturb sign was taken from our door 3 times. this is a creepy feeling that people want to steal these things. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by jailhouse hotel was interesting, but service was lacking didn't get offered any help when pulling into valet, or when we used or car in between. for $47/ night valet fee, I expect more service than that, and a greeting by name like the four seasons. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Liberty What a treat to see the creative repurpose of this old prison! The accommodations were fine, just a bit small from the hallway into the living/sleeping area. The food at the main restaurant was not up to its reputation. Service was rushed, and food was undercooked (eggs). But room service was excellent! The staff were all friendly and helpful. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and perfect service Visited for our 10 year anniversary and was sent a pre-arrival email about what we expected and wanted with recommendations for eating and activities. Had a bottle waiting in the room with a congratulatory note. Excellent service in a clean, atmospheric and lively hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great! Being a new patient at MGH and away from everything familiar this hotel was great! Staff was excellent. Very friendly. My shower leaks out onto the carpet in the hallway and I didn't really mind that because everyone made such a stressfull time so much easier for me. I will have to come back to MGH and I will stay at the Liberty hotel again June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Outstanding customer service from booking phone call to valet bringing car up. Room was beautiful with very comfortable bed. Great view. Quiet. Location was fantastic - easy walk to North End, Fenway, Charles River, Quincy Market and great shopping/dining close by. We will definitely stay here again and recommend to others visiting Boston! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique. A renovated jail. My sister and I were in Boston for a Red Sox game. The hotel location is right on the river with a great view of Cambridge. Guests have the use of bikes and maps are provided. We enjoyed everything about our stay, especially the Lydia Shire restaurant Scampo. For those who prefer not to drive into the city this location is on the Red Line. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very festive I do love this hotel and had another great stay. The lobby is wonderfully decorated for the holidays. There were some mix ups upon check in because computer systems were down but we got settled after a revisit to the check in desk. As a platinum member I get spoiled with upgrades to rooms with great views but I never seem to luck out here. December 30, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 25 next>>
精彩世界,尽在指尖。
利用适用于每一设备的应用程序以及可满足每一旅行需求的工具,获得 SPG 俱乐部应用程序并获得安装包>