波士顿自由豪华精选酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 查尔斯街 215 号
  • 邮政编码 02114
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 704 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! This is the best stay we have had in a long time. Right from the Bellman we were greeted and welcomed. Rachel checked us in and she was so friendly and pleasant. She gave us a beautiful room-complimentary champagne-and told us about the history of the hotel. The room was nice and ready when we got there. The location was perfect for getting to the TD Garden for the Celtics game. It was a unique and beautiful property. We will stay there from now on when we go to Boston. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was appalling - however apparently an isolated case? My room was not available until 6.30pm. I was offered no compensation, worse I was told that the room would be on the higher floors so I would have an amazing view. Almost to justify my wait. I was then placed on the 3rd floor facing the traffic. The hotel was stunning from an architecture perspective. From a stay perspective, horrendous. I was tired, and alone in a city I didnt know. My friends werent expecte to arrive until the next day. I specifically wanted to come early to dine, rest and have an in room massage. All those plans vanished and all I received was an apology......... Most definately unhappy. I have recommended the hotel to friends for drinks, we returned twice to the bar. Though for staying there, I have expressed my experience. I have been told by other guests that this is an isolated experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very unique, great restoration, great staff This is a very unique hotel. The restoration of this old jail is unbelievable. We were greeted with champagne,very nice. Our room was very comfortable and had a great view of the Charles River and the city. We had a wonderfull light dinner at The Klink before going out for the night. Coffee bar in the morning was a nice touch. The only negative was the hair dryer that didn't work ,( a replacement was provided promptly). I would recommend staying at this unique hotel. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by birthday stay We were greeted so warmly by staff, appreciated the champagne and had gotten a great deal for the night. Loved the beauty of the whole place and the staff was friendly. Just disappointed that they didn't recoginize my husband's birthday which we had a made a note of at reservation. Also, was surprised that the place is packed with 20 somethings on the hunt at night. Thought there would be a more diverse, upscale crowd. did love watching the scene from the catwalk. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break in Boston The hotel theme is clever and carried through out the hotel. Friends visiting us enjoyed the ambiance. Brian, the doorman was most helpful with directions and cabs. Mirko, the concierge was helpful with getting us reservations and with suggestions of activities. All staff seemed pleasant. The only part that was not to our liking was breakfast. We felt the breakfast menu in Clink was expensive for what it was and chose to eat outside the hotel for all of our meals. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience!!!! Thank you to the staff at this hotel for making our anniversary special. My wife surprised me with this trip and from the minute we walked in they rolled out the red carpet. We were greeted at the front desk with champagne and a warm Happy Anniversary. Then when we open our room we saw a bottle of champagne and strawberries sent up by the hotel! Where else can you receive this kind of service? We love starwood hotels for this exceptional service. Thank you again! February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel and relaxed night club in one My wife and I made a very last minute reservation at The Liberty and had no idea what we were in for. The front entrance was a scene, but taking the escalator up into the extraordinary lobby filled with people, energy and the fruits of a great renovation of a really unusual building (former prison) was spectacular. The staff then continued to make our stay there as enjoyable and engaging as we felt on our arrival. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to be back. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and unique, but one flaw I have already posted public ally how impressed I was with the pure beauty of the renovation. Beautiful lobby / bar/lounge common area. Considering we stayed in the new building, I was surprised how thin both the interior/exterior walls were constructed. We had a terrible night sleep due to hearing our neighbors every move and sirons from mgh next door. Building next to a hospital - this should have been considered. Despite the poor sleep still a very nice stay. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much to do, So much to see, So full of amenities The history of the hotel is what peaked my interest and desire to stay there. From the moment I walked in, I felted welcomed. My hotel room had a great view of the city. On Friday night, I partied at Alibi. On Saturday morning I attended Yoga class outside. I then borrowed a bike and rode around the city. I not usually a bragger, but I had to tell all of my friend's who came in for our co-worker's wedding that they missed the boat by not staying at the Liberty. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff From being greeted with a cold drink to the thoughtful dinner suggestions and wonderful food and service when we dined in-- the Liberty is a new favorite and we will be back! Nice extras with SPG. Thank you! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were on a family Vacation/ looking for colleges. Our plan was for my wife to stay one night with my older daughter at the Hotel and keep on going. They enjoyed The Liberty so much that my wife and daughter extended their stay an additional night and we returned (after a short stay in VT) Sunday and Monday as well. Calvin in the Front desk is a major asset! Great , friendly, warm and smily. Great Service!!!. If I had a hotel I will hire him from your Hotel. January 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more... I've been to events at the Liberty and have dined at two of their restaurants, but I was disappointed by the guest accommodations. My room had a view of the dumpsters and recycle bins which wasn't too bad until around 11:00pm when they start bringing empty bottles out to their recycle bins. There was no turndown service, which we've come to expect at AMEX Fine Hotels & Resorts. Finally the room was lackluster, had marks on the wall and wall paper in bathroom. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Was in Boston for a conference. Conference room rates for a standard boring chain hotel were equivalent or higher than rate at Liberty. So, instead of a generic and dull hotel, I got a high-quality, visually stunning boutique hotel for less $. Great view of the city from my room. Extremely convenient to subway, walking distance to all major sightseeing destinations, very good restaurant, and attentive cheerful staff. Will return with family as soon as i can. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good but.... I have stayed at this hotel a number of times, and my stay is always great because of the location and the drama of the hotel, as well as the service. However, the rooms do vary. Mine was smaller than usual this time, with a view into the next door hospital offices. In addition, the air condition whistled all night. However, the service and the food is excellent and I will always chose to stay here, despite it getting slightly more tired as the years go on. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by green program needs fixing I fell for your green room program.Unfortunately my room was never cleaned afterward including no new towels.You card indicated put it on the door knob.i did so for one day but took it off for the next two.No one ever came to clean even after I went down to the reception desk and complained.They said they would do it .Never done.Called that same evening all i got was an apology and no action.Wont fall for this program again,very poor followup by your staff. April 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Potential But Terrible Service Very nice decor and rooms but the staff is poorly trainied. The room was not well-cleaned at all. Toilet was plugged with excrement when I checked in. I was woken up at 7 AM the next day by a maintenance worker even though the problem had already been taken care of and even though I had a do not disturb on. I was woken again later by a maid who walked in even though the DND was on the door. The front desk was friendly but NEVER EVEN ASKED how my stay was!! August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel except Clink Really enjoy the hotel and Scampo is a marvelous restaurant. Clink could be fun, but the service is non-existent. It is painfully slow, long wait to order, long wait for food, dishes come out staggered so some people finish eating before others are served, and the waiter disappears in between and never says so much as a "sorry." All other service at the hotel is first rate. Calvin at the front desk is a wonderful ambassador of goodwill for the hotel. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this hotel Wonderful hotel. The hotel is clean, quiet, and very modern and the rooms are surprisingly large. All the staff are pleasant - person who checks you in, the maids, the waiters in the restaurants, and the doormen - all are top notch in efficiency. Scampo is an excellent restaurant with great food. My only negative would be that the first room I was assigned was right next to the elevators, but they switched my room quickly after I asked to be moved. December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced for the quality The only thing going for this hotel is the lobby; all else pales in comparison to other hotels in terms of value for the experience. Yes, the lobby is cool. Scampo is really good. My wife said the gym was pretty good. The rooms are small, beds are small and not high quality. Shower is too small; fixtures ok. Bathtub is very uncomfortable. Price is extreme; and by the way, you're paying for Mass General's facilities. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by look for other alternatives The history of the facility is unique, and the structure was amazing. Sadly the stay was anything but ... from outlets that didn't work in the room... TV with constant issues ... slowest elevators ... ( and not enough to accommodate guests ... it was a SAD stay .... To top it off, we had a group of 6 staying and when we asked for late check out - 2 were granted a 2pm, 1 was granted a 1pm and two simply denied ... Boston has many BETTER options !!! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic luxury I recently enjoyed a wonderful stay at The Liberty Hotel in Boston. The ambiance is so chic and luxurious, and the staff is so accommodating and respectful. The room was plush, I had a great view of the city, and the room service was of exceptional quality! I love the prison-turned-liberty/luxury theme of the hotel. The welcome glass of champagne was the perfect touch. I loved carrying it up on the elevator and sipping on it while I got settled! May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but long wait I reserved 2 rooms for my sisters and myself for a bachelorette party/dinner. I arrived right at check in at 3pm and was able to get into the first room without a problem. I was told the second room would be ready shortly, after calling and going down to the desk a few times my room was finally ready at 5pm (not ideal for 4 people w. dinner reservations). The rooms however were great, very spacious. And the hotel is in a great location downtown August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was minutes away from the airport. Walking distance to great restaurants and shopping. Across the street from the train transportation. Amazing Lobby. Hotel restaurants were excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just an overnight We spent the night in Boston and stayed at the Liberty. Had to wait a very long time for our room, the receptions desk said an hour and a phone call, when the room was ready. We checked back at the desk after 2 hours and told a little more time that the supervisor had been called, so we waited another hour and finally went to the desk again and the comment was, "No one called you?" That was my only complaint. May 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Luxury Coll. hotel in Starwood and ClinK Restaurant staff horrible Room was missing hair dryer- hair was wet too long waiting on one to be delivered - resulted in being late to a dinner meeting Staff did not know SPG benefits Clink Restaurant staff are rude- spent over $600 for 3 people- staff treated guests rudely and when asked for something, staff acted as if the request was an imposition on him. An example was when I ordered an additional $220+ bottle of wine, it was an inconvenience for the waiter. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel was one of the best I've seen! What an amazing time we had celebrating our 40th birthdays and we owe it all to the staff at the Liberty Hotel in Boston. From check in with a warm greeting from Brian and Thomas (and a glass of champagne) to check out with Jennifer, we were treated like we were old friends and they genuinely cared if we were having fun and took care of our every need! I have been traveling and managing hotels for many years and this is one of the best hotel staff I have encountered in some time. They are very professional and really friendly which made us feel comfortable and right at home. Kudos especially to Brian who kept me updated via email on an amenity I asked him to place in my friend's room. I never expected these extra touches and it was very much appreciated. We also dined in Clink and were a large party and they took very good care of us there as well. Thank you all for making our 40th a weekend to remember!! And we'll be sure to tell our friends that this is the hotel to stay when in Boston! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again - everything about it was great. The only issue I had was the volume of the air conditioning in our room. Couldn't figure out how to leave the 'fan' on without the AC rattling on and off. Staff checked in a few times to see if we needed anything, water, mini-bar refills, etc. Great people, great dining and very classy. Had a few drinks and a bite to eat at Alibi - great quality and reasonable prices. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jailhouse Rocks! We stayed 1 night and were treated with a room in the former jail. The room was fantastic and the view was amazing. We had front row seats to the fire department arriving to help a bunch of folks get out of an elevator. The closeness to the hospital was noisy, lots of ambulances and the night of our stay the hotel hosted a grand event which was also very noisy. They most certainly could have closed the doors to help cut down on the noise. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM As discussed during the reservation process I stated I was reserving a room due to my daughter needing surgery. To be put in a room across from the staff room and right next to the elevator was absolutely not condusive to a good nights sleep. This is my only negative! The greeting I received at reception upon arriving was wonderful. I just wish I knew what my room was going to be like for the night as I am sure they could have helped us. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST service I have to say that every time I come here, I am thoroughly impressed with the service. Every member of the team is incredible, but I have to point out that Jill is exceptional, (as was Will). Jill exceeds every expectation and does so with class and grace. She is phenomenal and I would hire her in a second! I am in town and stay at the Liberty once a month and it truly feels like home. May 19, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 25 next>>
精彩世界,尽在指尖。
利用适用于每一设备的应用程序以及可满足每一旅行需求的工具,获得 SPG 俱乐部应用程序并获得安装包>