自由,奢華系列酒店(波士頓)

  • 美國
  • 麻薩諸塞州,
  • 波士頓
  • 查爾斯街 215 號
  • 郵遞區號 02114
  • 地圖

客房與價格

關閉
  • 對於超過 90 晚的住宿,請致電 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只可以提前 550 天預訂。
  • 請仔細檢查您輸入的日期。
1 間客房 1 間客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位兒童 0 位兒童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow.. What a hotel What they have done to the hotel is amazing... However what made it for me was the amazing staff from the get go of the bell hops all the way through to the house keeping. Reception staff were amazing, thank you Bar staff... Now you guys know how to make me feel welcome, putting up with me moving around the lobby so I could power, amazingly!!! Stay here you won't be disappointed May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at The Liberty From the minute I arrived at The Liberty. I was greeted with the most outstanding staff. From the doorman, the front desk and especially Damien the Concierge, I was treated with exceptional service. All were extremely helpful and made my visit pleasureable. Dining here was superb along with the service. My room was exquisite as well as the view. I highly recommend this hotel. April 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor water pressure, no hot water At 7 am the shower on the 13 floor had very poor water pressure and then the hot water ran out. Showering was a miserable experience. There were two large (dog?) stains on the carpet. April 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very, VERY Disappointed I was really looking forward to staying here, but the stay was such a disaster I have no plans on ever staying here again. I am very happy for those who had a great experience; it just was not mine. I stayed this past weekend because I was running the Boston Marathon. I made the hotel aware of this in my reservation notes, in follow-up calls and when I checked in. The staff was not accommodating and could even be considered rude, making my attempts for an easeful, restful stay so difficult. The bathroom doors didn't close all the way, there was a hole in the bathroom wall that was poorly patched up, the two rooms they put me in both faced the noisy ambulance entrance to the next door hospital. My first room was on the first floor right outside the lobby (after a lot of coordination on my part, I was able to move to a higher floor my second night) AND the beds shared the wall with the treadmills in the next door exercise room. The second room was directly outside the elevator bank. And the staff were completely unhelpful and unapologetic about the situation. As a Gold SPG member, I was definitely expecting more. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very interesting hotel! Loved the hotel. Last year I passed the hotel on a duck tour and knew I wanted to come back and stay. Due to a flight cancellation we were able to do just that. Check-in was nice and easy and even included a glass of sparkling wine. Concierge was super helpful with a FedEx package. Food and drink very expensive, but that is all of Boston. April 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Might be the worst property in the Starwood luxury family I recently hosted a business event at the Liberty. To be charitable, it might of been the worst experience of my travel career. It's very rare that you can experience a complete lack of interest in the customer. It reminds me of 2007 when hotels were booming. Our stay was filled with a series of mistakes and at each step we encountered a complete lack of interest in providing adequate services for the rates we were paying. I would never recommend the property to any consumer. It's an awful place. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun/Unique/Interesting Hotel & Best Night In "Jail"!!! The Liberty is a great hotel with unique Boston jail history. During a college tour near Boston with our son, my wife and I (and son) enjoyed our stay. First, let's address the noise factor mentioned in many prior reviews. We actually enjoyed the "lively" lobby area that certainly had a nightclub atmosphere on the Friday night of our stay. We had a drink after dinner and enjoyed the activity and multi-level architecture of the Liberty's lobby. We had rooms in the Tower section of the hotel and I would recommend staying in this section of the hotel since it was very quiet while the lobby activity continued after we left. Our room was great with a nice view of the Charles River and we also enjoyed "The Clink" restaurant at the hotel for dinner. Our room service breakfast was also well done. Guests have also complained about the roughly $50/night charge for parking. Boston parking is notoriously expensive, even for most large U.S. cities. Honestly, if we did not have some day trips that extended beyond the Boston city limits, I would recommend using the subway or Uber/taxis rather than navigating the difficult street system and parking opportunities in this city. Finally, the staff at The Liberty was great from check in, wait staff, and the valet/bellman at the front door. We have stayed in over 50+ Starwood hotels throughout the U.S. and Europe and we will definitely stay here again when we visit Boston in the future. April 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by LOUD!!! Was offered a room in the historic jail portion of the hotel at check-in. Was told it was in the "lively" part of the hotel. This did not accurately reflect the fact that it sounded as if the bar crowd was right outside my door until 2 AM. The only positive was that the heat was so loud it drowned out the noise when it was on. Room was also quite small for the price. Also, i understand mini-bar items are costly, but the prices here bordered on absurd. March 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:44:26.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_3646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
將世界放在您的指尖。
擁有適用於各種裝置的應用程式,以及滿足各種旅遊需求的工具;取得 SPG 俱樂部應用程式,即可打包出門旅行>