シェラトン・ビハオビーチリゾート - オールインクルーシブリゾート

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by False advertising This was a disappointing experience. The website said "large variety of buffets" but the variety is actually small. Other restaurants are usually booked or closed. The washroom was outdated and dirty. The biggest frustration is the staff lacking basic knowledge of English language. At times it was hard to order a drink. We expected more from Sheraton. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a cozy atmosphere Care of its employees is very personalized , very attentive at all times. It is a hotel where you can relax , have fun, have good amibiente for children and adults , very organized. Truth recommend , super excellent stadia . July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel offer great time. I recommend this hotel to have a good time, enjoy with your family and swim in the beach. July 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Personal items Left my shorts in closet but staff said they can't mail them to me. I would like my shorts mailed to me at 11891 Dunrich rd. Parker , co. 80138. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Bijao Beach Resort Front Line Staff Our second visit to the Sheraton Bijao Beach Resort was enjoyable as our first in January. It's appropriate we acknowledge some of the outstanding first line people who work hard to make our holiday vacation memorable. First, we must mention "Dio," who leads animation. This requires an individual of specific personalty, who can delicately coax semi-dormant guests to become motivated, and join in beach volley ball, darts tournaments, aerobics, water sports and so on. His energetic, friendly nature, along with reasonable command of English and French language makes him ideal for this activity. Noticeably, on Dio's day off, and no one of enough initiative and capable of replacing him, guests return to their vegetative state. Why not get someone as "Jackie," who gets your drinks at the piano bar. She has a vivacious, outgoing personalty, that doesn't recognize her complete potential as a "bar keep." At the Coco Solo Beach Restaurant is where Michael performs his housekeeping duties, not stopping to talk with anyone. He's the hardest working person we've noticed. Michael cleans and replenishes the toilets, sweeps floors, empties garbage containers, picks up drink glasses, fetches loads of clean towels, etc. He seems to know intuitively what has to be done. Again to Michael's credit, on his day off, two people are assigned to do his job. There still isn't anyone assigned to periodically hand skim floating refuse from the lower main pool. In our two week stay, only Juan, one of the lifeguards, we'd met previously at another local resort, did any skimming. In the main dinning room, if you're seated in Michael's or Juan's section you're assured of superb service. Both these servers move quickly and efficiently, anticipating guests needs. And when they have their area serviced, they don't remain idle; moving to an adjacent section to help out. Then there's long, tall Freddy. We first met Freddy three or four years ago, serving in the dinning room of another local resort. He didn't seem happy. When he noticed us at the Sheraton, he quickly reintroduced himself. Whether Freddy is setting up for a destination wedding, bar tending, acting as head waiter in one of the a la carte restaurants, or serving in the main dinning room, his performance is superb and professional. Best of all; he's now happy. Missing from the outside of all a la carte restaurants are menus. These help guests decide on entrees, hours before seating, reducing the time spent on arrival. We did encounter incomplete and tardy housekeeping issues. We mentioned this to Jhoan on the front desk a couple times. Jhoan recognized us from our previous visit. Things improved for a couple days, then returned to the previous inefficiency. Finally we spoke to Roxanne, the Sheraton Guest Services lady. Her command of the English language is impeccable. She called housekeeping each morning and told them to refresh our room completely by 11:am. Now that's looking after the guest. She even sent us a fresh bowl of fruit. Hopefully, we'll renew out acquaintance with all these folks for another couple weeks in November. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and platinum recognition. Could this hotel use a little love and a few renovations? Yes. Could the bathroom in the room have been a little cleaner and newer? Probably. But those things don't at all take away from what was an incredible, memorable stay. Upon arrival we were immediately escorted to the platinum check in desk, where our concierge had already prepared our room keys, towel cards, and dinner reservations. The normal check in line must have been a 20 minute wait, but we were in our room relaxing within 2 minutes of arrival. Our suite was nice, nothing particularly special on the inside. The bathroom could have used a deep cleaning to clear out the grout, but the powerful rainforest showerhead more than made up for it. The best part of the room, and in our opinion the entire hotel, was the balcony. Beachfront, with two sunbeds and tables. Pro-Tip, bring a table outside to put between the beds and watch movies and drink privately by the beach all night. The staff continuously impressed us with their attentiveness and personal touch. Also, get the Hawaiian massage. Amazing. There are some great unpublished benefits for spg platinum members, too, such as premium alcohol, that one should definitely inquire about upon arrival. Despite nearly full occupancy, the pools and beach never felt crowded or loud. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior to all hotels in this general area. Sheriton Bijao Beach Resort The Sheriton Bijao Beach Resort; owned by Sunstar Hotel and Development Corp., was built in 2009 and situated immediately adjacent the Bijao Condominium Complex. Standard suits are spacious and clean, with more than enough storage drawers, shelving and closet space for a family of four. Housekeeping is timely and efficient. You may want to select a suite on the inside or pool view side of the hotel. A driveway just inside Bijao condominium community is used by condo residents as "doon buggy" access to the beach. Especially weekends they race up and down this driveway with their souped up machines. You could expect to be awaken in the middle of the night by folks returning on their doon buggy from a beach party, hammered out of their minds and singing at the top of their voices. Or you could just join in! The morning after out arrival we went to the front desk to enquire about the TV and safe function. We hadn't returned to our room 5 minutes, before the technicians showed up. But this immediate service wasn't what really surprised us. What impressed us most, was after we'd explained our problem to the desk receptionist, she voluntarily offered if we'd yet made our al a carte dinner reservations. We found this type of guest sensitivity would prevail through out our stay. There are four fast efficient Korean Goldstar elevators, not all bunched together, but spread out through the four main sections or buildings. This decreases guest walking the halls to reach their destination. Equal are service elevators, as not to impede guests. The entire hotel complex is smoke free, except in the designated smoking area. It's out front in the parking lot. No shade umbrella or chairs; just two butt pails. The place crawls with security, so abstinence is strictly enforced. Funny how some countries can seemingly enact laws overnight. Only a couple or three years ago we were offered cigarettes at all bars, and you could smoke anywhere. Also, it may seem a small thing, but there's free Wi-Fi through out. And it's 24hrs. per day. Elsewhere you pay US$100.00 for a two week stay. We've noticed more elderly and wheel chair bound guests traveling. In keeping with this trend all areas and levels are negotiable, though the hotel is built into the side of a hill. This is also the first facility we've noticed to have defibrillators located through out. There are three al a carte and one buffet restaurant. At the main buffet lunch and dinner, there's always a prime entree of either roast beef, turkey or pork. It's the only place we've found in Central America, to serve roast beef tender enough to cut with a fork. The menu is extensive, tasty and generally seems to lean to the North American palate. The dinning room seating is randomly arranged promoting an enjoyable meal. Lunch at the beach grill begins around 11:00, and sort of continues the remainder of the day. Quite a few people seem to enjoy the early lunch. At the Mediterranean restaurant when our fish platter arrived, we asked about lime for flavouring. The young male waiter without hesitation, immediately said: "just a moment." He grabbed a small serving plate, ran out the front door to the nearest bar, and returned in less than 30 seconds with three lime wedges. The generous fish entre was excellent. Dining at Sakura al a carte Japanese restaurant is in the traditional custom. Seated in a "U" shape around the grill, on counter height dinning chairs, the chef prepares a meal of beef, chicken or sea food in front of you. The chef prepares every item separately, and serves them individually, so you can custom design your course. The meal is superb, but watch the chef, he'll try to completely fill your plate. The first seating at the beach grill isn't till 7:30, but it's worth the wait. Steaks are a good half inch thick, tender and juicy, without sinew or fat. Best of all, they're prepared precisely as you've requested. Finally, your glass is continually "topped up" at all restaurants with excellent bottled Chilean wine, it's not bulk dispensed. There are seven pools of various depths and ground levels built into the hillside. Many overflow into the lower one, finally arriving at the lower main pool. Along the way there's two Jacuzzis, something you seldom find elsewhere. If the already clear pools could use it, would be occasionally daily skimming of the lower main pool which receives all refuse form subsequent pools. There doesn't seem to be anyone assigned this job. We were particularly impressed by the lifeguard safety control of the long, high water slide. There's one at the top and one at the bottom to control use, so the lower landing pool is completely empty. There's as many adults use it as children. There are two or three 7 inch depth pools, folks draw lounges into and just "vedge" there for hours under an umbrella. Something we just don't understand, but it seems to appeal to a lot of people. Their water sports program have all the usual equipment, just on a smaller scale. They don't promote, as is common with other resorts, but everything is there if you want to make use of it, even to wind surfing. We look forward to an early return. January 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton in Panama My wife and I have visited Sheraton Bijao Beach Resort in Santa Clara, Panama to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary in November 2015. We were very happy with our choice. The servers at the front lobby were very helpful, the place was clean and we often used it to sit and relax during the day. The rooms were great, clean, very specious with great view (garden/ocean view). The main buffer restaurant was clean, well kept and offered a big verity of food. The servers were outstanding, quickly learned our favorite drinks, and were ready to serve as soon as we came in. We didn't try any of the a la carte restaurants, so cannot speak for them. Due to the large daily ocean tide, you could easily find the seaweed on the beach. The staff did clean the seaweed, but not daily. The sand was quite unique and beautiful, combining two different colors, black and gold, to make new designs on the beach every other minute. There were at least 4 different pools available for us to enjoy, each of them provide different activities. All of the pools were very clean, and had a lot of space to relax. We would have appriciated a trip or two organized to the nearest shopping area. We will defiantly want to come back and stay much longer then our original two week vacation! December 30, 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T11:26:24.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3693, prod, sort_default
2 next>>