Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still our favourite spot !! We recently spent a week at this property, we had read many poor reviews prior to going. We have visited this property at its best and it's worst over the last sixteen years with and without our children who consider this our best family holiday destination even though they are all adults now. I am happy to say it is looking amazing so I am writing to disagree with the negative reviews. The staff were fantastic a big thank you to Sonny who sorted a little mishap of our gold membership entitlements. He dealt with it immediately and face to face. His handling of everything was very much appreciated. The renovations are almost complete and did not cause any disruption or inconvenience. we will look forward to getting back up there when they are finished All the staff were first class from the pool bar to the restaurant to the cafe bar and a big thanks to customer service and front desk for their help on our last day sorting out our transport Drama back to cairns airport due to the road closure, it was above and beyond.!! Thanks to everyone we had another wonderful stay at the Sheraton port Douglas!!! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return customer To say that the staff did a good job is an understatement. They were fantastic and made us feel like VIP's despite working in hard conditions with the renovation of the resort in last phase. A special thanks to Sharon in reception who gave us best advice on local attraction and help above duty when we need it. Also a mention to the concierge guys in the bus area who kept us informed at all time with bus schedule and advice. Very friendly guys. The staff in the Glades pavilion was very attentive to our needs and responded prompltly to demands. And now to all the doomsayers that posted negative comments try to look beyond the renovation and to the future of this magnificent property and the fact that in only few months from now it will became again the place to be in tropical North Quensland. We've stayed for the last 6 years from when it was old, stayed again in middle of transformation and we'll be back 110% when it will definitely be the jewel in the tropics. Lagoon Edge rooms are amazing and of course the lagoons they need no introduction. Amazing job everyone. Look forward to see you all again!!!!!!! Catalin April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had a wonderful relaxed and very enjoyable 4 night stay in one of the new reburbished rooms. Even with renovations going on there are still enough areas of lagoons pools and peaceful spots aplenty. Staff were very helpful and always courteous. This is a hotel we are already planning on returning to once fully renovated and have told many of our business colleagues and family to visit and enjoy. Many Thanks April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel and Staff We stayed at this Sheraton resort for a total of 6 nights, and our entire stay was amazing. The hotel itself is beautiful with its scenic surroundings and various realistic salted lagoons for total relaxation. Our room was spacious and newly renovated. This made our stay very comfortable and amazing. The staff was helpful since the first night we arrived, after traveling for quite some time to reach the hotel. Sarah and Eric at the front desk were enthusiastic to help us with arrangements on getting back to the airport, as we had not plan that part of the trip well. They made it easy for us. Sarah also gave us great recommendations for snorkeling trips. Over with the dining staff, Rufus and Liz were both very kind and delighted to serve us even though we arrived at the restaurant 15 minutes before they were closing. All the staff were professional and friendly. We were sadden that the resort was under renovations, and certain alternatives needed to be made. However, we felt the resort did their best to keep it looking tidy and professional even through this construction time. We will definitely stay at this resort again if we visit Port Douglas in the future. By then, hopefully we will be able to see and enjoy all the new renovations. I'm sure this will make our stay even more luxurious. April 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service We have been coming to the Sheraton for the last 20 years and this last visit was the worst yet. We were aware the hotel was under redevelopment and were expecting that there would be inconveniences. What we weren't expecting was extremely poor service and rude staff. The only place to eat during the day was the pool bar which was understaffed and poorly organised. The staff were complaining and run off their feet. That night we went to the temporary dining area on a deck only to be told by the waitress that there were no more tables. She didn't even try to locate another table, or fit us in somewhere, or suggest we come back. Just a flat out, we don't have any more tables. You will have to go to the pool bar and order off the snack menu! Breakfast the next morning was poor, limited choice and dishes empty. Plates on our table were not cleared and again, I suspect not enough staff were on duty. We ordered coffee 3 times and nothing came. Eventually we gave up. This happened both mornings. Very unsatisfactory stay and I think that was the last time we will be staying with the Sheraton Port Douglas. March 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holiday Disappointment Prior to going, we were notified there was renovation going on. We were not told two thirds of the complex was shut off with fencing everywhere. The relaxing day at the lagoon pool was spent with the tree loppers, their chain saws, bobcat and tree mulcher cutting down approximately 20 palm trees. The lagoon pool wasn't being cleaned properly, as parts of the floor of the pool was slimy and slippery. On the last day lunch was served in plastic containers, because the last restaurant had closed down for "renovations" and the kitchen was now operating out of a shipping container. The room service fee should have been dropped. After mentioning some concerns to staff, I was told " it will be worth it when it's finished". Sorry, but I was there now and it's a building site not a luxury resort.. The room we were in had been refurbished to a high standard. The resort should have been SHUT to carry out the multimillion dollar refurbishment. March 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Possible the worst stay at a sSheraton facility Before I start I have mention that the refurbished room looks fabulous. Checked in very early hours of Friday. Woke up at 4am to a loud song sound which I realised was from the AC unit. Didn't switch AC on for the rest of the stay. Got up early to head of to the reef. Came back in the evening to find the room was not done up. The mini bar had been replenished but the room wasn't done up! Called guest services and was told that it's too late but will have the towels changed. Unfortunately never happened! When checking in I was told I would get a 15% discount on breakfast for my SPG status. When I went down for breakfast I checked with the lad that booked me in for breakfast and he said it is all in the system. Asked for tea and was given lukewarm water for for the tea. Had to ask 3 times for a cappuccino for my wife. No glasses for juice, hollandaise sauce had run out. Worst service ever. When checking out I assumed the discount would have been applied. Just to be sure I checked again and I was asked if I gave my SPG number at breakfast and I confirmed. I was them told that I should have told them prior to paying the bill. I was shocked at this! Why should I have to remind the hotel of a discount they are offering me. Shocking! Never got the discount. The room keys wouldn't work and the reception couldn't get it fixed and had to ask the staff to let me in my room! The final straw was when the reception was trying to contact me the phone in the room wouldn't work. Unfortunately a really poor experience and very poor service by the staff. Certainly wasn't made to feel like a "preferred guest" March 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refusbishing of The Sheraton Mirage The refurbished room was of a high standard, The many acres of saltwater lagoon pools were fantastic, conducive to relaxation for example reading by the pool and of course great for swimming and cooling off. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:40:48.919-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_370, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>