Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel This is a one of my best hotels I have ever stayed in, wishing you the best of luck, hope to come back again :) August 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could do with an update Spent an enjoyable 3 days here visiting family who live on the Gold Coast. It was an enjoyable stay and certainly met our expectations. The public areas are beautiful but the rooms are a bit dated. In saying that, they are bright and airy with that beautiful Sheraton bed. All the staff were great, always giving you a smile and an acknowledgement and always willing to assist On the downside, the resort is spread out, it was a long walk from reception or the restaurants back to the room, it was a long walk to the pool. Additionally, you are a fair way out of town with not much around so having a car is really essential. We did have a great fish chips over the road with some BYO drinks and the local shopping centre had a couple of outstanding restaurants so if lounging by the pool and beach within walking distance of a small and upmarket shopping centre is what you are looking for, then this is a great place to stay. All in all, we had a good time and as I imagine we will be returning quite frequently will more than likely make this our place to stay Would definitely recommend July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on Gold Coast Fantastic family hotel. Our kids love this place. Best hotel for kids and a mum who wants luxury. Spa is super also. Restaurant is super expensive and not worth the money, except for breakfast. Only downfall is that the hotel is a long way from the city, main shops etc. Using Uber it becomes a lot easier to get around. Beach is not safe for the kids, far too rough, but they would rather be in the pool anyway. Shopping centre across the road is goos, especially on Sat they have farmers markets here. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our most memorable stay. With the recent name change also came a new higher level of guest service. From the porters, restaurant wait staff to reception the standard of service has been raised. A special thank-you to manager on duty Alex who took time out from her busy schedule to wish us a happy wedding anniversary and an even more bigger thank-you for the surprise birthday cake. I still don't know how you knew! Many thanks and see you all again soon. May 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early check in requests- leave a lot to be desired We had a two day flight to get to you. We were excited to have a break for a night with you but early landing , two small children and misplaced luggage meant that we really needed an early check in. We had requested this being a main requirement and were advised that it could not be guaranteed however on arrival the request was met with boredom and unsympathetically. I understand that reception hears lots of requests but long haul travellers, people travelling with children, illness, elderly..some other priority other than a high flying member should show through here. Even if just empathy, understanding and commitment to try and rush things along..330pm entry to our room after an early morning check in. We sat in our travel clothes not wanting to change without a fresh shower and in toilet facilities, with our luggage- just waiting for the call that never came. It felt like our booking was wasted. Not the ideal end to a long trip with just 1 day of relaxation for us. Was disappointed. It wasn't a busy check out day. We talked to the cleaning staff outside our room. April 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was being Not polite waited thirty minutes to be able to check in, and another guest was queued behind me , he took the jump to the queue in front , but the front desk staff did not even find out also continues to help that guests check in , because the waiting time is very long, I has been a bit impatient , I told the staff that the guest was jump to the queue , the response of employees made ​​me feel very disappointed, she ignore my complaints , did not even give me an explain or apologise it should not be a 5 star hotel service attitude , the hotel environment is very good . April 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over-rated Resort A lot of improvement required for the maintenance of rooms, but facilities and food are quite good though. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by February stay Superb food, comfy beds, beautiful surroundings. Wish I had more than 1 night there February 22, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:24:13.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_372, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>