Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay again I traveled to city for work while stayed at Sheraton the first time and chose Westin the second time. In my opinion I liked this one better than other Sheratons I have stayed at. Rooms are bit bigger, higher floor, better view obviously. I bet if they are running the promo now, but I liked the 'waive room cleaning and earning 1000 starpoints per stay'. I even liked the fact that you could get 'gym clothes/shoes' for $5 rent if you like working out.. Even had the pleasure of trying out the food/bar place on site and their shuttle service.. All in all one of the best places to stay.. April 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed Food options were not great. Beds were uncomfortable. Order room service (pot of coffee and oatmeal) and it took over an hour to receive. When coffee arrived it came with paper cups. Not what I would expect from a Westin that charges >$400/night oh and charges for internet which I could not get on the night I checked in. April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good family hotel too I stayed with my daughter back in July. In addition to the pool, there are great kids activities nearby (trampoline park, childrens museum, and baseball games during the summer). heading back tomorrow with friends and their kids. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by attending a wedding Everything was great ,but not understanding where the disconnect happened. I requested three rooms close to each other on the same floor. However we had rm. 622,619 and 809, My mom is handicapped and I was assured this would happen, but one of my daughters and her husband went to the eight floor. I wish we knew this ahead of time, we made our reservation within plenty of time before the wedding. Thank you Louise W September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Amazing We stayed during the Blues Festival and the hotel was full. They ran shuttles all day to and from the festival and did a great job of making the wait very minimal. We at dinner at River Rock the first night and it was amazing. What I found to be the best part about our stay was the staff. I first dealt with Naomi, polite, sweet and professional. Tara has a dynamic personality and seemed to always be on the move monitoring what was going on during this busy weekend. We enjoyed having our bartender drive us the next day - future idea, he makes us a cocktail for the ride. our overall stay was great. Can't wait to come back again next years. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended We reserved rooms at the Westin Wilmington for ourselves and our wedding guests. This hotel far exceeded our expectations. We worked closely with Stephanie Patterson for the year leading up to our wedding day. She quickly responded to every email we sent and followed up the week prior to our wedding with a summary of all the wedding weekend details. She was very helpful accommodating our guests, even when they missed the deadline for our room blocks. The check-in staff was very courteous. My husband-to-be and I were waiting in the lobby for a luggage cart. Steve noticed that we were waiting and immediately found a way to get our luggage to our rooms. The hotel itself is beautiful and thanks to the lovely staff, we will be sure to recommend this hotel to our friends and family in the future. July 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by could have been better fathers day weekend..at least 4 wedding groups in hotel.. the restaurant hade to shut down sunday due to huge back log of guests and kitchen times.. bar/lounge area is not built to handle more than 25 ppl.. the design/layout is poor, very loud and not staffed for any type of flowing business,,, the hotel staff was great and friendly and our baggage valet was fantastic along with the front desk woman who checked us in..rooms were ready when we arrived early!!!.. on a personal note, the hotel/lobby design is not a warm, comfortable place..cold and too modern for my tastes, not a place you would want to sit and relax for any length of time..as goes the restaurant design.. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Normally, I enjoy my time @ The Westin; this stay, however, was Horrible!!! I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions, and normally I thoroughly enjoy my stay @ The Westin. This particular time, however, the Hotel drastically missed the mark. Things began to go down-hill immediately upon check-in. Front desk Associate, James, had a condescending tone and demeanor while checking me into my room, and that didn't make for a pleasant arrival. My room was the other issue. For whatever reason, the AC unit did not work in my room. I have a pretty severe case of allergies, and my room must have a continuous stream of air circulating so that I can sleep peacefully without congestion and clogged nasal passages. After contacting front desk, they had a gentlemen come up and he informed me something to the effect of "this is our first year dealing with the switch from Winter to Spring, so some units are not working properly". He was extremely courteous throughout the ordeal, but quite frankly, that was a poor excuse given for a unit not to work properly in a hotel room. Mind you, this is 1:30AM. After trying to fix it and waiting another 30 minutes for the changes he attempted to fix the unit with to take effect, I contacted front desk again about the issue. At first, I was informed the Hotel was sold-out so I could not move to another room, but after pretty much pleading to see what more could be done, a cancellation was found. At 2:30AM, I had to move to another room. Unacceptable!!! After checking out of the hotel, I did contact SPG Customer Service department and the General Manager was supposed to reach out to me regarding my issues at the Hotel. Unfortunately, It is safe to assume my situation was not important and thus, didn't require at least an apology of some sort regarding my stay. This is not representative of how a SPG member should be treated in any way. May 24, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:47.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_3752, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>