Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Unparalleled with others in Waikiki My only concern is that children should not be permitted in the fitness center. I observed a parent bring in two children, ages approximately 6 and 9 years old on the elliptical in bare feet. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort Condition and location of Royal is great to enjoy vacation and do business. Staff including guest service front, bell, Restaurant & Bar area, housekeeper for room and lobby are very kind and helpful. Bed is luxurious but slightly soft or uncomfortable. And very quite and peaceful comparing to other competitive hotels in Waikiki. September 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fabulous Boutique Feel, Non Responsive Service - Not worthy of Luxury Collection Brand This hotel has a great history and boutique feel, especially with the monster hotels right next door. This is where my overall review is brought to a 3 as the lack of response to multiple issues gives the hotel a 1. Started with "no upgrades are available tonight" upon check-in and just for fun I logged into spg.com after arriving to the room and found plenty of Suite options available to book for the same exact dates. As a platinum member, one would have thought I would at least not get a view of the roof out of room 405. Took 3 calls to the front desk for them to finally address the poor air conditioning and three additional calls to request for them to address the ants in the room, which were never addressed. Pool towels were not available for three days due to a tropical storm damaging their contracted laundry. When requesting a towel at what they call a pool, honestly, an oversized hot tub, we were told they did not have any towels but could go next door to the Sheraton to get a towel and bring back to The Royal Hawaiian. My question, if I could walk over and get towels, why couldn't one of the 4 guys standing around the towel desk walk over and get a supply for the Royal Hawaiian guests. I stay in Waikiki every 6-8 weeks and this was my first time staying at The Royal Hawaiian and for the price will not be coming back as I would recommend staying at the Westin, just a few hotels down, for the boutique Hawaiian feel or next door at the Sheraton Waikiki for a better pool and service. August 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one negative The Royal Hawaiian was fabulous, with one exception. I sat out on my balcony overlooking Waikiki Beach and was hit with cigarette smoke from the balcony below me. When I consulted with the front desk, I was told that some floors are smoking optional floors. I did not know that still existed! And I was especially disturbed that I was not informed before booking. I had booked over the phone because I needed 2 rooms, one with a king and one with 2 beds. That is difficult to do online and request them near each other. The agent never disclosed the smoking fact. As hotels are generally smoke free these days, I was quite surprised. When the smoke smell came through the air condition vent, I had to leave our door open to the outside to maintain clean air. Other than that, the stay was exceptional. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great and groovy place!! I was absolutely thrilled with this hotel from the moment we got there. The bell hop took the time to tell us about the site (our first time in Hawaii). The grounds were gorgeous and the beach was, well, it was Waikiki beach. Just beautiful. I read many of the reviews prior and quite grateful for those who complained about reserving the cabanas around the pool. I booked mine as soon as possible and so on our first day ever in Hawaii, we spent it in the cabana by the pool and was pampered by the staff. Well worth the money! We stayed in the "old part" and could not have been more thrilled. Just had the feeling we stepped back into time. We had a great view of the beach as a courtesy upgrade since it was not completely full and we had gold status. THANX! P.S. Thank you for the leis! June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing What an amazing, beautiful hotel. The friendliness of the staff, especially the cleaning ladies was an added joy. The hotel catches your breath and I was privileged and blessed to experience this with a stay in a garden room in the original building. The bed was blissfully comfortable, the shower over the small bath was divine. Through out the hotel, every corner I turned had me gasping in pleasure, little pockets of lush gardens, glimpses of the stunning Waikiki beach view, decor and furniture were all a feast for the eyes.. Rocking chairs to while away time. When I headed to the beach, the outdoor staff could not do enough. Do yourself a favour and stay at this majestic hotel where royalty, stars and normal people like myself have stayed. It'll knock your socks off. June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach and shopping proximity The hotel is situated between the royal Hawaiian shopping center and the beach. June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like a king My wife and I stayed for one night on Waikiki Beach. Magical night. We got a flower lei and kukui nut necklace. Very accommodating front staff. Got upgraded to an ocean view room in the Mailani Tower. Amazing views, very comfortable bed. The afternoon drinks/food in the lounge were incredible. Delicious curry. Got late checkout. Everyone was so helpful. One of our best experiences. June 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:59:10.852-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_597, tr_597
  • loc_en_US, sid_376, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>