ロイヤルハワイアン,ラグジュアリーコレクションリゾート,ワイキキ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great and groovy place!! I was absolutely thrilled with this hotel from the moment we got there. The bell hop took the time to tell us about the site (our first time in Hawaii). The grounds were gorgeous and the beach was, well, it was Waikiki beach. Just beautiful. I read many of the reviews prior and quite grateful for those who complained about reserving the cabanas around the pool. I booked mine as soon as possible and so on our first day ever in Hawaii, we spent it in the cabana by the pool and was pampered by the staff. Well worth the money! We stayed in the "old part" and could not have been more thrilled. Just had the feeling we stepped back into time. We had a great view of the beach as a courtesy upgrade since it was not completely full and we had gold status. THANX! P.S. Thank you for the leis! June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing What an amazing, beautiful hotel. The friendliness of the staff, especially the cleaning ladies was an added joy. The hotel catches your breath and I was privileged and blessed to experience this with a stay in a garden room in the original building. The bed was blissfully comfortable, the shower over the small bath was divine. Through out the hotel, every corner I turned had me gasping in pleasure, little pockets of lush gardens, glimpses of the stunning Waikiki beach view, decor and furniture were all a feast for the eyes.. Rocking chairs to while away time. When I headed to the beach, the outdoor staff could not do enough. Do yourself a favour and stay at this majestic hotel where royalty, stars and normal people like myself have stayed. It'll knock your socks off. June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach and shopping proximity The hotel is situated between the royal Hawaiian shopping center and the beach. June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like a king My wife and I stayed for one night on Waikiki Beach. Magical night. We got a flower lei and kukui nut necklace. Very accommodating front staff. Got upgraded to an ocean view room in the Mailani Tower. Amazing views, very comfortable bed. The afternoon drinks/food in the lounge were incredible. Delicious curry. Got late checkout. Everyone was so helpful. One of our best experiences. June 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First StayCa There The staff was extraordinary! My compliments to Michelle (Front desk) and the Bell staff! Everyone was courteous and helpful. My family and I usually do a StayCa at a Starwood property a few times a year. This was our first stay at the Royal. The room was spotless and it was one of the best sleep nights I've had in weeks. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel, a spot of Paradise in Hawaii We stayed at The Royal Hawaiian in April 2016 for 2 nights. And I can tell it was the best hotel experience ever! The hotel has its unique charm and has a true history to tell to its guests. The hotel has been built with a strong spanish tone reminding a hacienda villa. The hotel's color is around pink and some light declinations of blue. It is somptuous, warm and very relaxing. The hotel main entrance is amazing, it's been built around a fabulous garden. The hotel public areas decoration is declined around spanish hacienda theme and it literally transports you in another period full of glamour. Walking around the hotel is just an experience of its own for your eyes, you can find beautiful marble everywhere with pretty pattern, large stylish chandeliers at the ceiling, rocking chairs, a big backyard garden etc. We've been welcomed with a beautiful lei flower necklace for my friend and with a kukui nut lei necklace for me. From the main lobby we've been take to check-in at the entrance of Mailani tower. We booked for a room in the historic wing but we've been upgraded to a Mailani tower Oceanfront room. The view is astonishing from the room giving you a breathtaking 180 degrees panorama over Waikiki beach and the turquoise water. The room is spacious and large, has a big bathroom inclusive of a big closet. The room comes with a balcony with 1 couch/sofa, 1 dining table and chairs for 2. Large panels of sliding shutters in colonialist style are provided to separate the balcony and the room. Rooms in Mailani Tower come with complimentary access to the Mailani lounge for daily breakfast and happy hours in the afternoon/evening with cocktails, juices and champagne bubbles. The service is excellent at Royal Hawaiian. Front desk hotel associates are nice, always smiling and keen to help. Valets are very knowledgeable on the venues in Honolulu/Waikiki and other points of interests. We had the chance to attend a traditionnal hawaiian ceremony organized by the hotel every Friday morning starting at 5:45am. I strongly recommend it. The ceremony plunges you in the traditionnal hawaiian culture where traditionnal chants and other customs are accompanying the sun to wake up over the dawn. Basically Royal Hawaiian is a spot of Paradise in Hawaii. However, the only point that needs to be noticed is maybe the beach desk. Staff at this beach desk lacks customer-care attitude. It's maybe the beach services are operated by a 3rd party company that sells services through Royal Hawaiian branding. Be ready to argue to have what you paid for because you can sometimes be left behind if you expect them to proactively looking after guests. We took some surfing lessons and the teacher was awesome though. Only the staff at the beach desk falls into the description above. April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice great hotel great location ... staff can be a little friendlier. stay in the westin in maui a week prior to my stay in honolulu and what a difference in staff ! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! My wife and I recently got married in Waikiki and spent part of our honeymoon at the Royal Hawaiian. We were lucky enough to spend multiple visits here. The hotel staff were very friendly and made our stay very enjoyable. During our visit we stayed in both the older wing where we were upgraded to a beautiful suite with plenty of room for two. We also stayed in the recently renovated tower wing with oceanfront views which are spectacular. All in all, the hotel is of a high standard and with it's great location to shops and beach, I'd highly recommend this hotel to singles, couples or families. March 11, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:42:22.852-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_376, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>