Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 838 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing family vacation My family took our vacation here and will be back again next year. Had an absolutely wonderful time. As a platinum member, they were able to upgrade us to an oceanfront room for our whole stay which was just perfect. Adria at the front is amazing. The daily breakfast that comes with the platinum gift was great for us and super easy to walk to each morning. The hotel is very quiet but has great amenities. If you have kids, make sure to ask the valet for bread to feed the fish! Our daughter loved this each morning! July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We loved it everything about it. July 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort on Poipu Beach Our family of four had a great experience at the Sheraton Kauai Resort. The beach area was a hit with everyone, including our two college-age kids. The beach and pool areas are next to each other so you can easily cool off in the surf or the pool. We arrived a week before July 4th, so the pool area did seem a bit crowded, so we rented the beach cabanas each of our two days. We also enjoyed the breakfast buffet with it's many choices, despite not having an omelet station. The overall facilities are quite good given that the resort has been in operation for many years. Regarding the rooms, we were in an ocean front room that was nicely appointed and had a balcony that offered a great view of the ocean. Unfortunately, we had insects in both of our rooms which was a little disappointing but did not really bother us....just a small issue we wish we did not need to deal with during our stay. Our food experience was also good with consistent food from Lavas, the casual fare restaurant. We did not eat at Rumfire on this trip, but we have had good experiences the past two visits to this property. We all enjoyed our stay and look forward to future stays. We highly recommend this property. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem of a property in Kauai Long overdue review from our stay in March 2016. From pre-travel support from Adria to a welcoming, and genuine check in with Sissy (sp?), the stay was great. We've come to Kauai on several occasions, but have typically stayed north and stayed at the Westin, but based on our stay and the property, we'll be coming back to the Sheraton. The property size is the perfect size - not too big, and not too small and the amenities and staff throughout the resort were great. Solid food choices, wonderful little beach and nice pool set-up for everyone. Thanks for a wonderful stay. June 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best experience Staff was very prompt and informative. We enjoyed dinner at Rum Fire! Amazing service from our server Drew! Would highly recommend dining in at the restaurant and Drew as a server! He made our dinner the most memorable experience of our trip! Pool area, bar, and server was a little slow in service but still a friendly staff. Overall, our experience was great and looking forward to coming back again! June 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort close to the beach Great resort room was close to the beach and staff was excellent. Can't beat Kauai for a relaxing vacation. Super!!! June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value on the island of Kauaii!!! My wife and I had a fantastic experience at the Sheraton Kauaii, staying here for a week as we celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary. From Matthew Park, guest relations services, to Betty at the from desk (always greeted us with a smile!), and server Amando at Lava's restaurant by the ocean, everyone treated us superbly! Best value on Kauaii, for exceptional ocean views (it is definitely worth the upgrade to the Ocean wing deluxe room). FANTASTIC RESORT!!! June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would love to do it all again. We stayed for four nights in a deluxe garden room. We were upgraded from a garden room, which would have been three times the walking distance to the beach and restaurants. We loved the beach and the pool met our expectations. We were glad we hired a cabana on our final full day. The staff were great and we had fun with some of the waiters. Two things really stood out that will bring us back. Firstly the bed was the best we have ever slept in. Secondly, the food was fantastic. I was disappointed only by the fact that Rumfire wasn't open until our final night, and we would have liked a second meal there. May 6, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:08:12.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_838, tr_838
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>