Four Points by Sheraton Perth

  • 707 Wellington Street
  • Perth,
  • Western Australia
  • 6000
  • Australia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and food! The rooms are on the small side but the quality of the staff and food are first rate! Breakfast buffet is wonderful with a good assortment of healthy alternatives and loads of fresh fruit. The breakfast time seems a bit understaffed during the busy periods but food quality is excellent. November 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stuff but noisy room Four Points by Sheraton Perth snack shop at reception instead of traditional mini bar and the ability to collect in-room dining from the eatery to avoid delivery charges provide extra flexibility. Staff were welcoming and helpful throughout stay. Room insulation is inadequate resulting in a noisy room throughout the day and night. Limited ability to control temperature and older non-Four Points bedding being used resulted in a less comfortable sleep. November 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but A/C needs work Clean and comfortable room. Nice restaurant and buffet breakfast was good. However the lack of any ability to control the in-room air conditioning meant it was quite warm which made sleep a challenge. Like many hotels, in room temperature control is an issue. For heaven's sake, make the rooms cooler. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reputation This hotel certainly lives up the the reputation of the Sheraton Hotels. The rooms were perfect and the checkin/out staff were some of the friendliest I have ever experienced. They were able to change my room type at short notice without any issue or charge September 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed me Beds were uncomfortable The room was dusty August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another positive Starwood experience This was our first stay in a Four Points Sheraton hotel and I continue to be impressed by the consistently high standard of service and accommodation across the Starwood brands. Whether in a Four Points, Le Meridien, Sheraton or Westin, the staff have always been extremely welcoming, attentive, polite and helpful. Furthermore, I've been unable to meaningfully fault the beds and rooms to date. When the only criticisms of the room that you can muster are that the towel rail was slightly loose and the conditioner didn't smell as much of lemons as you'd expected, then you know your stay has been a good one! (did not eat or drink in the hotel, so cannot provide a Food and Beverage rating) August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay! Great location, very friendly and attentive staff, breakfast was beautiful and the rooms are lovely. One of our favourite places to stay in Perth, highly recommended. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No SPG Recognition - No SPG room was provided. - Cold and unfriendly check-in. Staff name: Karina. - Car parking is an issue. My issue: Cannot access carpark after midnight. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:34:54.391-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_3800, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>