Sheraton Doha Resort & Convention Hotel

  • Al Corniche Street,
  • P.O. Box 6000
  • Doha,
  • Qatar
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful I had a great experience. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was very clean and comfortable. and the food was the best March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expextations Met expectations is all I want to say March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks for the upgrade very good location, perfect for conferences, very clean ..... March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Rooms This hotel has large pleasant rooms with lots of light. However bathroom although spotlessly clean has to be modernised and WIFI which is supposed to be providedd free of charge to all rooms is difficult of access if it works at all !!! Room furniture has also somwhat dated... The most positive thing about this hotel is the staff... extremely helpful in all circumstances !!!!! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is grand; but needs to be more comfortable The hotel is really grand in its appearance. The room allotted to me (310) was not making any comfortable, as it had steps inside, the view was spoiled with smoke being observed - probably from the kitchen, shower was not convenient. Staff were good though they can still improve, the food was good, the class was excellent for the quality of the hotel. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME ALL AROUND I was very impressed with everything!! i would def only stay here when i visit Doha!! The customer service was exceptional and the room was amazing. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a regulare guest to Sheraton chain Staff is very friendly and attentive, location is very nice, facilities are good, and however amenities would be more up to tech. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I am a regular visitor to Sheraton Doha, almost on weekly basis for business trips. The least i can say it is a great experience every time i check in. From the first worm welcome by the active and always smiling Laila at reception, to check out with the same warm smile; everything is just perfectly placed and professionally run for our comfort. Thank you all for your great efforts. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place I always enjoy my stay at Sheraton Doha as it as outstanding staff, service and breakfast. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hello i stayed Sheraton Doha 1 week, everything was perfect! I loved Sheraton thank you so much, Good Luck to you From Azerbaijan, Baku February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People Make the Difference The Sheraton Doha has the best staff in the Middle East! Always going above and beyond the call of duty to make my stay as comfortable as possible! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional memory I went to Doha for relaxation and Sheraton really exceeded my expectations February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Doha review Great place to stay in. Has all needed facilities and good staff. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk This hotel need more staff , every time need wait a lot off time to make check in , check out, and others services. Is the first SPG hotel that happens this with me February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely rooms and great staff The hotel is in a great location for the West Bay area. Our room was great but the rest of the hotel is showing it's age (1982). The pool and outside areas are in need of refurbishment of broken tiles etc. We ate mainly in the Latino restaurant which was very friendly. They had a great Colombian 3 piece band there in the evenings (for a 6 month booking I believe) February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short business trip I stayed at this hotel for a short business trip. Excellent facilities and restaurants/bars. Pool/gym was excellent. Great views of the bay! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Doha my stay was splendid, i enjoyed it very much. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy rooms the location is beach side, but with nothing within walking distance. health club is in a separate building, and excellent. Rooms are not soundproofed so aircraft sounds can be heard at all times. check in and checkout and painfully slow. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Trip Short Trip/Stay. Enjoyable and efficient January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Place The hotel is very clean and organized and we were so happy there. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 appreciation My deep appreciation to the customer service team in Sheraton Doha, Liela and Mr. Sherif for the effort and support shown in every stay I have in the hotel, hats off to all the Sheraton Doha team. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by House keeping and laundry An older hotel in the West Bay area of Doha and perhaps the first of the 5 star hotels in the area. Great location and easy access to most parts of the city. Good restaurants and great lobby area. Breakfast buffet is well stocked with a wide variety of western and Arabic foods. A really happening Irish Pub in the lower level. House keeping is not up to par with the rooms not being vaccummed daily and detail to cleaning around the corners and edges of the room / bathroom. Inconsistancy in the supply of towels. One day no hand towels and the next with. Laundry - perhaps one of the most expensive hotel laundries I have ever used. Six days of basic laundry was almost as much as the room rate I was paying. I should note that I had mentioned it to a manager at check out and he reduced it by a token amount however still extremely high compared with other hotels in the area and the region. For example a pair of socks were 24 QAR (about $8 US). One could buy a new pair for that price. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services Hospitality and you feel to be at home January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel reviewer54 Provide Diet Coke in Mini-bar Allow multiple devices to connect to internet with same password January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ambiance in a central location! The impressive architecture, the warm ambiance, the beautiful seashore, the proximity to everything in Doha, all make this hotel one of the best places to stay in Doha. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed in the Doha Sheraton for the 2nd time and enjoyed stay very much. Gorgeous buffet, both breakfast and dinner. Friendly staff, clean room, great view on Corniche. Wonderful beach area and great hotel park. Very close to Business district. Staff was helpful whatever my requests were. Only minor problems: although prepaid by my travel agency staff wanted to charge us for 3rd bed. Manager took care of this issue excellently. Don't go to bar/disco on first floor level unless you are in for quick and possibly expensive acquaintances with Asian women who will wait for you there...Also the Pakistani run travel agency in the hotel can not be recommended, rather use the one next to the reception. Forget the spa and fitness center, it's outside the hotel complex and difficult to arrange for. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although the hotel is Old but it has always maintained its reputation and service I have been staying on & off at this Hotel since 1996. It has never lost its touch, actually always to the better every time. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all amenities! Very good hotel with personable staff and great facilities. December 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is noisy 1. Checkin took forever - others arrived after me and were processed faster. The person on the desk was very slow and incompetent. 2. Asked for non-smoking room and was told that I was not currently booked into one but he would try hard. Informed me that he had found one and the room was non-smoking but then i get to the room and find it is smoking! Why bother lying to me. 3. The noise was unbearable. The nightclub and the noise from the atrium went till 2 am and I had meetings next day at 6 am. How do you expect business people to work when you can't sleep? 4. Front desk did not recognise that i was already a starwood member and created a new membership for me Stayed in the hotel before and thought only ok. But , if I can find alternative in Doha I will stay there. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent but As always the Hotel is excellent but for the second time this year, they have taken ages to retrieve my Suitcase from the room on checkout. Happening at the end of the stay, it kind of spoils the overall experience. November 24, 2012
  • 2015-04-18T18:09:09.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>