Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay The staff was the very best December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality hotel From the moment I arrived to the hotel I feel a good hostility from every one , starting from the reception with a big smile from Mr. Mina end with the man transporting my luggage to the room , everybody in this hotel is working in a very organize way December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doha Sheraton 1st time Experiece Staff at the reception needs more training to receive and recognize guests with Starwood status. When I checked-in, although I was greeted with many smiles, but I was not acknowledged much less recognized as being the Platinum member. Nor was I offered any amenities that a Platinum member is entitled to. Later, when I spoke to Mr. Rauel, the Duty Manager, he acted very professionally and mitigated all my concerns – he really impressed me and made the rest of my stay very pleasant. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended for business travellers It was an excellent hotel to stay in and I would do it again if I'm in Doha. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Doha Sheraton I live in Doha since 1985 , I have attended hundreds of functions in hotel , lunch /dinner / new year party / Eid kids party / Egyptian community gathering / Canadian Function / Ramadan tend . Every where in hotel , Alhubara / Salwa Hall / Al Shaheen / Gym / squash / beach . . just name it . Moreover , dozens of Sheraton staff over 28 years are friends from top management to small staff . You can say it is like my second house . Nevertheless , it is my first time ever , I book for accommodation in hotel . All I can say now , it is Amazing Doha Sheraton. Thank you . . Hussam Shaaban December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Restaurant Experience: Latino Although we have stayed in this hotel before, this review is for a wonderful evening in the restaurant. We were given a complimentary extended greeting to come to Latino Restaurant in celebration of Colombian food and culture. Upon arrival, we were heartily greeted by a very professional and pleasant staff. Wine at the bar was fantastic and served at appropriate temperatures. The restaurant is carefully laid-out with AMPLE seating for non-smoking customers such as myself to be seated as far away as possible from smoking guests. The food served was a wide variety of Colombian-exclusive dishes, complete with spices and cooking methods that are unique to Colombia. Patrons to this restaurant in the future will have the opportunity to benefit from the shared knowledge and experience of the Colombian chefs who came to make this event special. When in Doha, please accept my recommendation to stay in this hotel, or if you are wanting Latino-flavoured food, please look no further than the Sheraton. The quality and selection available in the buffet or a la carte is worth the price you pay and with excellent service, it will create an evening you will not soon forget. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by General what's a day. i enjoyed so much for el shaheen res. and also for the beach December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendliness The hotel provides a friendly atmosphere. At Club lounge, hospitality and frindliness from the staff make us relax before and after the business meeting. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Excellent service and nice location. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Perfect Location Clean excellent room service November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good for SPG members I stay here every time I am in Doha. I never had a bad stay. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old fashioned Need to be renewed. Room not well mantained (light switches not functioning, bath scale out of order, sleepers not provided, newspaper not provided even if requested, table watch not functioning etc etc. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotel I like it very good hotel and very good staff i like the hotel and I stay in this hotel next time September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay on Doha's Corniche I would certainly return to this hotel again. Although we live in Doha, we chose to come here for an evening's getaway. The Club Lounge was a brilliant experience, and Mr Saman and Ms Shanika took care of us with 100% attention to detail. The room was EXCEPTIONALLY clean and well-presented; the hotel was clean; the gym is excellent; breakfast was perfect. Though the price is a little more than other hotels in Doha, it was worth the extra expense for the quality we received. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome If the price is littel bit cheaper I perefer to have stay in this hotel monthly . September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Registration and check out need significant improvement We stay at the Sheraton on most business trips to Doha. While I like and enjoy the accommodations , the wait at check in and check out is horribly unsatisfactory. I have never experienced a quick transaction. Instead we wait for 20 minutes or more. Yesterday I stood in line behind one person for almost 45 minutes before they brought out another cashier. It is very disappointing for a SPG property September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We hade a nice weekend in the hotel my children looking to visit your hotel soon thanks for all September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sucks service at sheraton doha Not professional at all Club music so loud Your ppl have no experience VERY expensive car service Very bad wont stay there any more September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doha nice staff very friendly goodbreakfast August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel For me this is the best hotel in Doha, excellent service, abolutely clean rooms, perfect locatiom August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. The location of this hotel is great. It is on the beach, close to the Mall and the Museum. The staff was very friendly and helpful. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homely athmosphere This was the third time, we stayed in this hotel. We somewhat felt at home there. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOUDMIR Extend to all staff of the Sheraton Doha, my friends and Brian on the occasion of Eid al-Fitr, dear and my brother and my friend Shaheer unable tongue thank-you you yes man, friend and brother your smile your face the smiling playful spirit all her appreciation and gratitude, Connie dominates the hotel almost daily I thank all the staff in this hotel August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Very good location and very friendly staff August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by '' Thank you FO team for this amazing room, especially the one who checked me in. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by xx Great rooms, nice facilities - difficult getting around from there. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doha Sheraton I have traveled to Doha, Qatar every other month for the past 8 months. The Sheraton has greatly simplified my travel. The location is convenient, they will provide you with all the amenitities any traveler needs including a clean room, spectacular service, a workout gym, excellent restaurants, and car services to wherever you may need to go. They will help you cover any arrangements you may have forgotten or omitted. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Paradise on Earth Nicely located close to QFC towers and business a perfect place to meet with local people and to develop business. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The aspect in which this hotel stands out is its staff. I commend them very strongly for going out of their way to give excellent service. Even if you request something from a person who is not responsible for that task, they always take ownership of the problem and ensure it is resolved. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is always a pleasure. There is something about the hotel, it is probably something as simple as the scale of it internally that makes it a pleasure to visit and its physical presence architecturally. Staff great, facilities great, location terrific. Some of the menus were uninspired but the staff were very helpful in modifying the menu to give us what we wanted. My only criticism is that the shower cubicle could have been cleaner with a build up of scale and dirt between the marble tiles, but that really is a minor thing in the overall. The world is full great hotels but there's something wonderful about being at the Sheraton Doha. June 13, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:23:35.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>