Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good service and attentive to my needs. I stay here often and haven't had a bad experience yet. Only criticism is the hotel cars are very expensive compared to taxi's. Problem is there are very few taxi's and I think the Hotel takes advantage of the fact. I now always rent a car. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doha Trip great place to be ,gran old dame of Hotel in Doha May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL IF THE POOL ATTENDANT IS NOT RUDE NICE HOTEL. WARM WELCOME DURING THE CHECK IN RECEPTIONIST (AHMED) WAS VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE. ONLY HAD AN ISSUE WHEN I WAS TRYING TO ACCESS THE POOL BECAUSE MY OTHER COMPANION WAS ALREADY THERE WAITING FOR ME, THE ATTENDANT WAS RUDE SHE WAS INSITING THAT THE BOOKING FOR OUR 2 ROOMS WAS ONLY FOR 3 PERSONS BUT WHEN I CHECKED IN I SUBMITTED 4 PASSPORTS AND SHE KEEP ON TELLING ME TO GO TO THE RECEPTION AND SHE SAW THAT I WAS WEARING PAJAMA'S AND ACTUALLY I DONT HAVE PLAN TO SWIM WE JUST WANNA HAVE OUR BREAKFAST BY THE POOL SIDE. WE END UP GOING TO THE RECEPTION. AND IN THE RECEPTION I WAS ASSISTED BY NICE RECEPTIONIST WHO CHECK ME OUT MS. ABSALON IF I AM NOT MISTAKEN. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is extremely friendly and helpful Additional to the comfort of the hotel, I want to especially mention the always friendly and helpful attitude of the staff of the hotel. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The friendly hotel !! The hotel staff are all well qualified and have a friendly attitude towards the guests. The stay gives a "homely" feeling. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One week in Paradise Exceptional hotel. All staff, in every location of this hotel were excellent, great to deal with, very friendly and very accommodating. Could not and would not ask them to change a thing about their staffing or business conduct. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Choice Policy If you choose to take the green choice, they will leave you for 3 nights without cleaning the room, although it's written on the flyer that you can choose it daily?! but it seems they are applying it by there rules. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend I have just spent my birthday weekend at the Sheraton. The room was great as were the flowers and cakes the hotel gave as surprises. My husband has an injury which requires the use of crutches and the staff were very kind in their attentiveness to him - not overdoing it, but recognising when he needed a bit of help. Thank for helping us have a great weekend. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by March 2013 visit This hotel is great ..... April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Khalid This hotel has great dacilities. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IATA Conference The room and overall property were very comfortable. I enjoyed the extensive and fully equipped health club facilities which were much better than many others I have used and particularly liked its extras such as the steam room. Overall a very pleasant stay during my first trip to Qatar. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality I was very satisfied with the hospitality of the staff and the hotel, even though is one of the oldest in Doha is kept very nice and elegant. My room had the amazing Doha skyline view. Overall it was a great experience. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful I had a great experience. the staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was very clean and comfortable. and the food was the best March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expextations Met expectations is all I want to say March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks for the upgrade very good location, perfect for conferences, very clean ..... March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Rooms This hotel has large pleasant rooms with lots of light. However bathroom although spotlessly clean has to be modernised and WIFI which is supposed to be providedd free of charge to all rooms is difficult of access if it works at all !!! Room furniture has also somwhat dated... The most positive thing about this hotel is the staff... extremely helpful in all circumstances !!!!! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is grand; but needs to be more comfortable The hotel is really grand in its appearance. The room allotted to me (310) was not making any comfortable, as it had steps inside, the view was spoiled with smoke being observed - probably from the kitchen, shower was not convenient. Staff were good though they can still improve, the food was good, the class was excellent for the quality of the hotel. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME ALL AROUND I was very impressed with everything!! i would def only stay here when i visit Doha!! The customer service was exceptional and the room was amazing. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a regulare guest to Sheraton chain Staff is very friendly and attentive, location is very nice, facilities are good, and however amenities would be more up to tech. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I am a regular visitor to Sheraton Doha, almost on weekly basis for business trips. The least i can say it is a great experience every time i check in. From the first worm welcome by the active and always smiling Laila at reception, to check out with the same warm smile; everything is just perfectly placed and professionally run for our comfort. Thank you all for your great efforts. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place I always enjoy my stay at Sheraton Doha as it as outstanding staff, service and breakfast. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hello i stayed Sheraton Doha 1 week, everything was perfect! I loved Sheraton thank you so much, Good Luck to you From Azerbaijan, Baku February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by People Make the Difference The Sheraton Doha has the best staff in the Middle East! Always going above and beyond the call of duty to make my stay as comfortable as possible! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional memory I went to Doha for relaxation and Sheraton really exceeded my expectations February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Doha review Great place to stay in. Has all needed facilities and good staff. February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk This hotel need more staff , every time need wait a lot off time to make check in , check out, and others services. Is the first SPG hotel that happens this with me February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely rooms and great staff The hotel is in a great location for the West Bay area. Our room was great but the rest of the hotel is showing it's age (1982). The pool and outside areas are in need of refurbishment of broken tiles etc. We ate mainly in the Latino restaurant which was very friendly. They had a great Colombian 3 piece band there in the evenings (for a 6 month booking I believe) February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short business trip I stayed at this hotel for a short business trip. Excellent facilities and restaurants/bars. Pool/gym was excellent. Great views of the bay! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Doha my stay was splendid, i enjoyed it very much. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy rooms the location is beach side, but with nothing within walking distance. health club is in a separate building, and excellent. Rooms are not soundproofed so aircraft sounds can be heard at all times. check in and checkout and painfully slow. February 3, 2013
  • 2016-05-05 T08:15:28.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>