Find & Book

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Please note that at most Starwood hotels, guests 17 and under are considered children. All other guests are considered adults. You will be told of any hotel-specific differences in this policy on the following page.

Dates(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check in Check out
When?
Calendar
Where?

Indulge. Use Starpoints® for a moment (or two) of sheer Bliss.

Close
  • Join

Sheraton Doha Resort & Convention Hotel

  • Al Corniche Street,
  • P.O. Box 6000
  • Doha,
  • Qatar
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay1 Hand towels were dirty. Cups and spoons were not clean. Used drinks were left in mini bar from previous guest. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel For me this is the best hotel in Doha, excellent service, abolutely clean rooms, perfect locatiom August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good for SPG members I stay here every time I am in Doha. I never had a bad stay. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We hade a nice weekend in the hotel my children looking to visit your hotel soon thanks for all September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Perfect Location Clean excellent room service November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and services Very easy to reach the hotel and excellent relaxing garden. Best breakfast in the Middle East. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel reviewer54 Provide Diet Coke in Mini-bar Allow multiple devices to connect to internet with same password January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome If the price is littel bit cheaper I perefer to have stay in this hotel monthly . September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place I always enjoy my stay at Sheraton Doha as it as outstanding staff, service and breakfast. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homely athmosphere This was the third time, we stayed in this hotel. We somewhat felt at home there. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by '' Thank you FO team for this amazing room, especially the one who checked me in. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, greater staff! A hotel at the top. Great room, good food and a staff always on client's needs. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, staff and facilities I would recommend this hotel for its range of features and excellent service. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional memory I went to Doha for relaxation and Sheraton really exceeded my expectations February 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel This hotel was good but the climatisation was too cold in the main hall. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by xx Great rooms, nice facilities - difficult getting around from there. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Place The hotel is very clean and organized and we were so happy there. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Doha review Great place to stay in. Has all needed facilities and good staff. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks for the upgrade very good location, perfect for conferences, very clean ..... March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Encouraging - The room needs maintenance - The swimming pool is not clean November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay Hotel Great location, unbeleivable facility, best view in town! November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff is very efficient, very friendly. Excellent August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doha Trip great place to be ,gran old dame of Hotel in Doha May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotel management they are doing their best to satisfy their guests November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Very good location and very friendly staff August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doha nice staff very friendly goodbreakfast August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Doha my stay was splendid, i enjoyed it very much. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Trip Short Trip/Stay. Enjoyable and efficient January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services Hospitality and you feel to be at home January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expextations Met expectations is all I want to say March 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>