The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel, London

  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • London,
  • England
  • SW1X 7RN
  • United Kingdom
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved everything in the hotel The room was so nice and I enjoyed the wonderful park view .. I liked the wide desk and the comfortable bed adding to the clean & great bathroom.. It was simply perfect .. Everything was even more than expected.. Adding to all that the location was unbelievable .. I was happy finding myself near Harvey Nichols exactly and about 5 min walking from Harrods also.. I would love to stay there again.. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel and location The location is great, good shops, about six Michelin restaurants. Hotel runs like a well oiled machine but WiFi access is very clunky and out of date and should be free in the 21st century. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average bed King size bed made from two singles (twins)... Not what I would have expected. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waste of Money room was extremely dusty, TV just had wires hanging out and didn't work .... king bed was two singles pushed together in a room configuration that only had option for king bed. bed was uncomfortable .... draft howling thru windows .... way overpriced even for London .... should only be a three star hotel at best . December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by service improving the speed of service and desire to meet the needs of the customer was better than usual this visit. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food The hotel has improved its breakfast significantly. Better food, better service, much cleaner in the dining room. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MUCH better since my last stay I've previously reviewed this hotel and not had good things to say. I've since had the opportunity to return and found it to be a much better experience: the bad is gone, the good remains. This hotel is very well-situated for London; it has a Tube station literally across the street and is right in the center of much shopping (next to Harvey Nichols, 2 blocks from Harrod's). The blackout curtains work amazingly well, and the views from the higher-floor rooms are awesome. The only thing stopping me from a 5-star review is that they don't appear to offer SPG rewards; I wasn't asked if I wanted anything and upon getting to the room the in-room materials indicated that free WiFi is only available to Platinum members and not Gold ones. But if that doesn't matter to you, then you should really consider this hotel for your London travel needs. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel i like it very much the hotes in a good location the rooms of the hotel is very confertobel December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxurious bot oldish, depends on the room Overall its a good hotel in great location. However, rooms are a bit old and might result in less comfortable stay than you wish. I've stayed at this hotel 2 times: the first time had a spacious room with a fantastic view, everything was smooth. However, the second time experience was very different - room doors were old and had gaps so you could hear everything whats happening in the corridor, incl. people talking at night, smashing doors, elevator. Then a guest in a neighboring room decided to watch TV at 330am - walls are quite thin so i could hear everything. And cherry on the top - the toilet was broken and was flushing automatically each 30mins - all in all - a real challenge if you are trying to sleep. When the next day i informed the front desk about the problems. Instead of relocating me to a room where doors are thicker and toilet is not broken - i got a visit of mechanic, who spent half an hour in the bathroom - great company for saturday morning...! (no offense, the mechanic was friendly and was trying to help but still its no what i expect on saturday in 5* hotel) all in all - the hotel is good, staff cares about you, food is good (both restaurant and breakfast) but experience depends on the room you get - from stunning views at the top floors to noisy and worn-out standard/club rooms hope its helpful December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis I travel to London on business, and this hotel has become one of my favorites worldwide. Location is perfect. One-o-One (the restaurant) is absolutely superb. A "must stay". December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay! We love coming back to this hotel for the luxury, the service, the location, etc. and the hotel staff really take care of you! December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bit old fashioned but great location As above - a classic hotel but looking a little dated. The location however more than makes u for this and the breakfast was perfect December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by London's Best Hotel This was my 3rd or fourth stay at the Sheraton Park Tower. This hotel never dissapoints. The staff is incredibly efficient and the rooms are just right. At first it may take a minute or two to get used to the circular hallways. The room amenities are high quality. The location of this hotel is perfect for getting just about anywhere in Central London by cab or on foot. Of course there is always the undergound too. I highly suggest this hotel. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our visit Good room, cleanliness could have been better but attentive staff, incredibly disappointed with breakfast; after waiting nearly 40 mins for breakfast we left still without having breakfast.... The staff were very sincere with their apology. Despite advising at reception on departure the bill was not amended to reflect lack of breakfast. Good but should have been better for the price. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always consistent My wife and I have stayed at the spt for years and have never had a bad experience. staff are friendly and helpful and its so nice to see regular faces at the front of the hotel and at reception. The comfort factor is high and important for both of us. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great except front desk I had very good experiences with the team except I consistly had to wait at the front desk. You need to staff accordingly, your customers seem to be very demanding with what appears to be many special requests. That requires a different staffing model. Twice i had to go to the concierage and ask them to help out.. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall very positive experience Great location. Convenient to major sites and attractions. Right by the tube. Many eateries within very short walking distance. Clean hotel. Excellent service by the staff. Would definitely stay here again. Without question. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and support service this hotel has an excellent location and decent premises. the rooms are rendering comfort to guests. the staff are very supportive in all aspects they can. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoughtful Staff Excellent service and the staff anticipated my needs so that I never had to ask and they never seemed intrusive November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by secondhome I consider this hotel as a second home as I have been spending many nights a year at this hotel for the past 6 or 7 years. Service is great and the hotel is located near many of London's great attractions. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The Hotel is very good and I will stay there the next time (hope will be available). Quality of the food was very good. The only question was that the room was not upgreated even I'm SPG gold member. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff One of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff at check in was great. The guest ambassador made sure we had everything and everything was in order November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in great location Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Great service from friendly staff. Room was very comfortable with a great view. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury Collection??? Not up to the usual Luxury Collection standards. The restaurant service was horrible for both breakfast & dinner. Don't believe the 20% discount offered to have dinner was ever taken off the bill. Points have been posted to my account incorrectly. The window didn't shut properly; the TV didn't work the last 2 days we were in house. As a Gold member and as a travel agent I don't feel your hotel lives up to the usual standards of the Luxury collection properties. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location; friendly service Stayed here for 10 nights in October 2012. The location is great with Knightsbridge underground station just a 2 minute walk and all the fine shops of Knightsbridge (including harrods) and Sloan Street' or the trails of Hyde Park just a few steps away. Less than 20 minute walk to Buckingham Palace. Without exception staff were courteous and friendly and provided excellent service. Superb buffet breakfast and great 'bar' menu in the Piano Bar. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE We recently stayed at the London Tower Park property and had a wonderful experience the staff was so friendly and helpful. The front desk staff (Mark) went out of his way to accommodate all of our requests along with everyone else, pub staff (Victoria) restaurant and the concierge staff were all excellent. The hotel is in a great location. we would defiantly come back October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG recognition You should give more attention to your SPG members.In particular the service Team in the dining room are not fully aware about eg.complimentary breakfast ! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend stay Another enjoyable stay at this great location hotel. On the first of 3 mornings service at breakfast was well below par given the fact the room was only half full. Fortunately the next 2 mornings Irene (headwaiter) was back on duty and everything was running as it should. What an asset that girl is. We opted again for the butler service which is worth the extra costs as you get a very attentive and polite guy named Michael. Still waiting for an upgrade to a suite despite being a longstanding regular Goldcard member. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Service and Rooms Short three night stay with my wife on her first trip to London. Service from the front desk, concierge and lounge/restaurant staff was great! Room was clean, spacious and pretty quiet. Like location, near all the sights and amenities. Great experience, would go back when returning to London! October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security Deposit through Master Debit Card I stayed in Park Lane Shearton Hotel, London on 26.9.2012 for one night. At the time of check-in Reception has taken my Master Debit Cards and blocked GBP 75.00 as security. I checked out on 27.9.12 and was told that blocked amount will be released with in 3 days. But till date security amount has not been released. Please un-block the amount immediately. October 19, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:41:37.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>