Find & Book

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Please note that at most Starwood hotels, guests 17 and under are considered children. All other guests are considered adults. You will be told of any hotel-specific differences in this policy on the following page.

Dates(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check in Check out
When?
Calendar
Where?

Indulge. You just earned a Starpoints ® Award.

Close
  • Join

The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel, London

  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • London,
  • England
  • SW1X 7RN
  • United Kingdom
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend stay Another enjoyable stay at this great location hotel. On the first of 3 mornings service at breakfast was well below par given the fact the room was only half full. Fortunately the next 2 mornings Irene (headwaiter) was back on duty and everything was running as it should. What an asset that girl is. We opted again for the butler service which is worth the extra costs as you get a very attentive and polite guy named Michael. Still waiting for an upgrade to a suite despite being a longstanding regular Goldcard member. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, location and comfort! Excellent stay with much comfort, clean room, excellent supportive staff! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Charges/Wi Fi I was amazed to have been charged for Internet In my hotel today. I stayed at many Sheraton and SPG hotels around the world and this is the first. I don't need the service from my room but at least I should be able to get onto It from the foyer. I will have to unfortunately checkout daly because this is a bit of a damper. I pay for the Quality, Ambience, Service, Cimfort, food and Facilities. This lacks "Facilities" there is a card In the room that says enter access Code from reception but this is a myth. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location near shopping, restaurants and Hyde Park. Good recognition of SPG gold with invite to VIP event and room upgrade on arrival and front desk contact was very friendly and accommodating to get us settled in quickly. Rooms are nice with great city views out the bay windows and very bright. While about normal size for London, room is not very big but comfortable enough. Service was good, however as they market themselves as a "luxury hotel", as a frequent traveler globally, I wouldn't say service was quite up to the level of other "luxury hotels". While there the phone system did not work well, i.e. Room Service button didn't go to room service and we had to get transferred around several times. We did mention this to the hotel operator and not sure if there were phone issues during our stay or if it never works well. Upon request, late checkout was granted on our last night which was very helpful. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great experience It was my 1st time at the Park Tower, but I had great time here. Personnel is available at any request, facilities are comfortable and pleasant - the only 'cons' that comes to my mind is the music at the bar, a bit too loud if you want to talk and sit close to the piano player (yet the music per se was nice!). Haven't tried the gym. Had a nice SPG upgrade to 14th floor room with a wonderful view fronting London Eye - that was just amazing! Business or leisure, I'd suggest this hotel! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Knightsbridge We have been staying at this hotel for the last 8 years and with the odd occasional hick up have always enjoyed our time there. In particular we like the bar and its staff, very attentive with a smile. The breakfast buffet satisfies all tastes and is opulent, however when the hotel has high occupancy (which is frequent), staff can get overwhelmed. Luckily I do not have to conduct any business in the hotel as the WLAN is not great and should be brought up to 2012 standard. This time we enjoyed the butler service on a complementary basis and can't praise it enough, well worth the money if you had to pay for it. Together with the panoramic room overlooking Hyde Park a perfect combination. The concierges are more than helpful and try their best to get you that difficult restaurant table. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few things disappointing We arrived 9.30pm there was not a porter in sight to help with our Bags, We checked in received out keys got to the room and they didn't work -back down to the desk again.As SPQ member thought we may hav got an upgrade to a better room, having stayed a number of times over the years. Then in the shower there are 3 little bottles with labels on- I defy anyone that has glasses to read which is which why can we not have large writing on them saying SHAMPOO or CONDITIONER etc December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost entirely good. Almost Place was good, the staff was great. The doorman was quick with a smile and a hand for my luggage. The front desk greeted me and allowed me to check in early and leave my luggage. When I came back that night and the front desk was busy, the manager came and helped me with my keys (Celeste, I think, lovely lady). The concierge helped me find my way around London, advising on tube travel and helped me get my suit pressed at the last minute. Almost uniformly a good experience. The exception was the operator, Barbara. This seems to be a person who does not enjoy her job. A more curt response I have rarely heard in a world class hotel. And I have lived in New York. It was not enough to spoil it for me, but it didn't contribute to my enjoyment. Either treat her better or move her to non-customer contact. Or both. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip to London with the Family Upon arrival was instantly upgraded based on family size and SPG status. Staff was outstanding. I am a Platinum member and travel alot all I can say is everything about this hotel was outstanding. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Two nights in London...check in was easy. However, toilet did not flush properly, room was stuffy and hot. The next morning, when I received a wake up call that I did NOT order, I called the Concierge. He was responsive and offered to comp my breakfast. What amazed me was that breakfast for two would have been 54 pounds...for a buffet. Sorry, I find this grossly overpriced. And on check out the toilet still did not work properly and the room was still stuffy. I'm disappointed. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has an excellent location in LOndon the tabs in the bathtub needed fixing or renewal March 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury Collection??? Not up to the usual Luxury Collection standards. The restaurant service was horrible for both breakfast & dinner. Don't believe the 20% discount offered to have dinner was ever taken off the bill. Points have been posted to my account incorrectly. The window didn't shut properly; the TV didn't work the last 2 days we were in house. As a Gold member and as a travel agent I don't feel your hotel lives up to the usual standards of the Luxury collection properties. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Visited London for a long weekend with my family. Had a fantastic experience at this hotel The staff in general (and specially the front desk ) were super friendly and helpful with our questions and concerns. Close to the Underground and shops that made my wife and daughter very happy. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be great Hotel has a great location and the staff are really great and helpful. Room was spacious for a London hotel and always clean. Technology could be improved. Wifi is extremely spotty and that is unacceptable for a business hotel. I had to move my room in order to get work down. Ironically I only moved 6 rooms down the hall but the wifi was much stronger. Also, we lost TV service. Unfortunately that was night I was ill and just wanted to relax and watch TV. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently superb!! I have stayed at the Park Tower four times in the past few months. I LOVE they way they treat me and recognize my Platinum status, although I think they make everyone feel welcome. Check in is friendly and efficient. The rooms have great views over London. The comfort, cleanliness, and appearance of the rooms is always top notch. This is a great hotel and one that I truly look forward to visiting. What a great management team to achive these results! August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MUCH better since my last stay I've previously reviewed this hotel and not had good things to say. I've since had the opportunity to return and found it to be a much better experience: the bad is gone, the good remains. This hotel is very well-situated for London; it has a Tube station literally across the street and is right in the center of much shopping (next to Harvey Nichols, 2 blocks from Harrod's). The blackout curtains work amazingly well, and the views from the higher-floor rooms are awesome. The only thing stopping me from a 5-star review is that they don't appear to offer SPG rewards; I wasn't asked if I wanted anything and upon getting to the room the in-room materials indicated that free WiFi is only available to Platinum members and not Gold ones. But if that doesn't matter to you, then you should really consider this hotel for your London travel needs. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by London's Best Hotel This was my 3rd or fourth stay at the Sheraton Park Tower. This hotel never dissapoints. The staff is incredibly efficient and the rooms are just right. At first it may take a minute or two to get used to the circular hallways. The room amenities are high quality. The location of this hotel is perfect for getting just about anywhere in Central London by cab or on foot. Of course there is always the undergound too. I highly suggest this hotel. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and spacious well designed rooms. The room was very comfortable and well designed with great window offering great view of London. The cleanliness of the hotel and accommodation was first class. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Room service was very efficient. Fabulous location with everything on your doorstep or a short cab ride away. Although in the centre of London it was a very peaceful destination. Will certainly revisit. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in December, 2013 When we drove in we were instantly greeted by the Doorman and bellman both of whom we have known for years. We were quickly checked into the room and it was all very pleasant. The rooms are always very pleasant, clean and comfortable. Room service in the morning was promptly served and my business lunch in the bar was enjoyable. Top marks on staff and facilities. Much appreciated. Ian December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay in London The staff were very helpful and friendly all the time. The room was exactly as promised - met all expectations and needs. It was very quiet when in the room - wonderful. The view was exceptional, the location even better, as we were close to the underground station, and used it extensively to travel through out London. When we accessed food and beverage services, service was exceptional. A wonderful hotel! November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except for noise from adjacent rooms Everything about the hotel was good or very good (location, reception staff etc) My only complaint is that for both the rooms my family stayed in (panoramic rooms 1519 and 1620 which are on different floors) both had connecting doors and consequently you could hear virtually everything in the adjoining room. Both rooms are also virtually opposite the lifts so there is some noise from the corridor. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs improvement I was given a smoking room despite my profile stating i only stay in non-smoking rooms. Hotel was apologetic but could not fix the situation. They also messed up my breakfast order and then could not fulfill in time for me to make my morning meetings. Finallly, room service erronously dialed my room after midnight waking me up. I have stayed here many times and usually have a much better experience. It should be February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location in Old London town! My partner and I love this hotel, great location, well priced (for London) and rooms offer above average amenities for the business traveller. Service is what you would expect from a bustling Metropolis hotel, other than that not much can be faulted. Great in room amenities and services, and location a must for the weekend shopper! January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olympics weekend in London Wonderful experience the Hotel and Staff were top notch - We dined at 101 and found the tasting menu to be excellent The only reasons I cannot give the facilities 5 stars is that we had some difficulty with getting the internet connection to work (problem was resolved within an hour) and the ice machine on our floor was out of ice so it took staff a little londger than expetced to supply ICE (an American need) August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Oasis in the West End of London We found the Sheraton Park Tower an oasis of tranquility in the heart of Knightsbridge, London. The hotel's location is close to world renowned stores Harrods and Harvey Nichols, as well as the famous brand boutiques. It is also within a few minutes walk of an array of the most popular London restaurants. The service in the hotel is very personal and makes you feel very welcome, almost a home away from home. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park Tower was great! The location is very convenient to the Tube ( across the street) Knightsbridge. Also the Theater district and museums. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than before since the rennovation, it seems the staff is more receptive to our needs. i really have to say that the staff that handled our event was excellent and they were there on hand in every moment to lend a hand and solve little issues. the reception area is lighter and very pleasant. again the staff seemed extremely kind and polite and responded to our every need. better than before, which was variable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Location and Great Service I have been coming to this property for many years - rooms are always the same, very well organized, feel larger than they are, nice finishes - service has dramatically improved through a change of staff (seems like it) this year. Great convenience of having a US power plug at the desk .Front desk was extremely professional and welcoming both at check-in and out. Location is unbeatable. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved everything in the hotel The room was so nice and I enjoyed the wonderful park view .. I liked the wide desk and the comfortable bed adding to the clean & great bathroom.. It was simply perfect .. Everything was even more than expected.. Adding to all that the location was unbelievable .. I was happy finding myself near Harvey Nichols exactly and about 5 min walking from Harrods also.. I would love to stay there again.. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Stay My husband and I stayed the previous weekend and we were very happy with the hotel. It would be nice if there would be a little variety in reference to restaurants, but then again you have so many places in close proximity. The breakfast choice was excellent and the staff at the hotel was very attentive and friendly. We will definitely return for our next stay in London. November 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>