The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel, London

  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • London,
  • England
  • SW1X 7RN
  • United Kingdom
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary service in a top-flight facility Service was outstanding. Paula at the front desk was very helpful and thoughtful, recognized my Platinum status and gave me a terrific upgrade. Kelly in the lobby bar/restaurant was personable, had great recommendations, and recognized me each time I came in. A delight. My room had a great view and the hotel could not have been more conveniently situated - right next to Hyde Park and the Knightsbridge tube station. There is no question that I would stay here again. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiting refurbishment Room are very old and would need refurbishment, bathroom especially, the amenities used are very poor quality compared to equivalent hotel. Staff is good and welcoming. The location is exceptional in Knightsbridge, shame the level is not there anymore comfort wise. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quick viisit After some issues with the size of the safe in the initial room assigned ( did not fit a standard lap top) we had a lovely stay. This hotel is the lap of luxury and the staff quite professional. Afternoon Tea was perfect as was our server. The views from the room stellar. If you want to pamper yourself, the ParkTower is a great starting point. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury Collection??? Not up to the usual Luxury Collection standards. The restaurant service was horrible for both breakfast & dinner. Don't believe the 20% discount offered to have dinner was ever taken off the bill. Points have been posted to my account incorrectly. The window didn't shut properly; the TV didn't work the last 2 days we were in house. As a Gold member and as a travel agent I don't feel your hotel lives up to the usual standards of the Luxury collection properties. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The staff does a very nice job taking care of every need. Rooms and facilities are in excellent condition. Location is 1/2 block from the Knightsbridge tube station, and in the heart of a major shopping district. Two minute walk to Hyde Park. I found the restaurant/bar to be unreasonably expensive. Too bad, the food was quite good. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be great Hotel has a great location and the staff are really great and helpful. Room was spacious for a London hotel and always clean. Technology could be improved. Wifi is extremely spotty and that is unacceptable for a business hotel. I had to move my room in order to get work down. Ironically I only moved 6 rooms down the hall but the wifi was much stronger. Also, we lost TV service. Unfortunately that was night I was ill and just wanted to relax and watch TV. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Our stay at the Park Tower Knightsbridge was excellent. Our rooms were great with a wonderful view. But what made it special was the concierge Andrew. My 11 year old son and I were talking with Andrew about cars and he was excited to share with us the cars that were currently in the parking garage. He also took the time to send to our room articles from the paper to our room. Truly great service! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently superb!! I have stayed at the Park Tower four times in the past few months. I LOVE they way they treat me and recognize my Platinum status, although I think they make everyone feel welcome. Check in is friendly and efficient. The rooms have great views over London. The comfort, cleanliness, and appearance of the rooms is always top notch. This is a great hotel and one that I truly look forward to visiting. What a great management team to achive these results! August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MUCH better since my last stay I've previously reviewed this hotel and not had good things to say. I've since had the opportunity to return and found it to be a much better experience: the bad is gone, the good remains. This hotel is very well-situated for London; it has a Tube station literally across the street and is right in the center of much shopping (next to Harvey Nichols, 2 blocks from Harrod's). The blackout curtains work amazingly well, and the views from the higher-floor rooms are awesome. The only thing stopping me from a 5-star review is that they don't appear to offer SPG rewards; I wasn't asked if I wanted anything and upon getting to the room the in-room materials indicated that free WiFi is only available to Platinum members and not Gold ones. But if that doesn't matter to you, then you should really consider this hotel for your London travel needs. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by London's Best Hotel This was my 3rd or fourth stay at the Sheraton Park Tower. This hotel never dissapoints. The staff is incredibly efficient and the rooms are just right. At first it may take a minute or two to get used to the circular hallways. The room amenities are high quality. The location of this hotel is perfect for getting just about anywhere in Central London by cab or on foot. Of course there is always the undergound too. I highly suggest this hotel. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and spacious well designed rooms. The room was very comfortable and well designed with great window offering great view of London. The cleanliness of the hotel and accommodation was first class. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Room service was very efficient. Fabulous location with everything on your doorstep or a short cab ride away. Although in the centre of London it was a very peaceful destination. Will certainly revisit. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer 2014 This hotel meets most expectations. However every time we stay there we have a problem with checkout. Despite being billed for mini bar goods and wifi which we did not purchase we had conflicting advice about a late checkout which was only resolved when we looked like we were getting upset. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury hospitality in desirable location This property meets and exceeds the high quality standard required in a Luxury Collection hotel. The hotel has been finely refurbished in bedrooms and public areas. So nice to see an iconic historic building lovingly restored to such a high quality. The views of The Shard, the Eye, Big Ben & Harrods Dome are unmatched in any other hotel in London. The surrounding affluent neighbourhood of Lowndes Square is filled with quaint streets and pleasant exploring. Steps ways from Hyde Park- one can see the Albert Gate entrance from the breakfast dining room. Staff in every department were kindly attentive and went above and beyond the call of duty.. Kind and thoughtful gestures made our stay exceptional. Restaurants provided excellently prepared food with gracious service in elegant settings. Overall this property is worthy of high praise. We plan to return and recommend others to stay at this fine establishment. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by delayed response I always stay at this hotel when I am in London, on this trip I called the Guest services twice with no response and had to contact the operator who transfered me. But must say that I also called on other times and they responded. It is my perception that the response time was slower than previous stays but overall my experience is still very positive June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs improvement I was given a smoking room despite my profile stating i only stay in non-smoking rooms. Hotel was apologetic but could not fix the situation. They also messed up my breakfast order and then could not fulfill in time for me to make my morning meetings. Finallly, room service erronously dialed my room after midnight waking me up. I have stayed here many times and usually have a much better experience. It should be February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Olympics weekend in London Wonderful experience the Hotel and Staff were top notch - We dined at 101 and found the tasting menu to be excellent The only reasons I cannot give the facilities 5 stars is that we had some difficulty with getting the internet connection to work (problem was resolved within an hour) and the ice machine on our floor was out of ice so it took staff a little londger than expetced to supply ICE (an American need) August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mid week trip to London Fine hotel, well maintained, only stayed for the one night, midweek, arrived for check in at 10.00 pm, not unusual at that time to only find one person at reception, there were 3 receptionist, speedy check in and off to my suite, which was perfect, clean and well prepared for me to drop off to sleep, buffet breakfast was awesome, had a late check out at 4.00 pm, no problems with anything, well done staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Oasis in the West End of London We found the Sheraton Park Tower an oasis of tranquility in the heart of Knightsbridge, London. The hotel's location is close to world renowned stores Harrods and Harvey Nichols, as well as the famous brand boutiques. It is also within a few minutes walk of an array of the most popular London restaurants. The service in the hotel is very personal and makes you feel very welcome, almost a home away from home. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay in London The staff were very helpful and friendly all the time. The room was exactly as promised - met all expectations and needs. It was very quiet when in the room - wonderful. The view was exceptional, the location even better, as we were close to the underground station, and used it extensively to travel through out London. When we accessed food and beverage services, service was exceptional. A wonderful hotel! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than before since the rennovation, it seems the staff is more receptive to our needs. i really have to say that the staff that handled our event was excellent and they were there on hand in every moment to lend a hand and solve little issues. the reception area is lighter and very pleasant. again the staff seemed extremely kind and polite and responded to our every need. better than before, which was variable. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except for noise from adjacent rooms Everything about the hotel was good or very good (location, reception staff etc) My only complaint is that for both the rooms my family stayed in (panoramic rooms 1519 and 1620 which are on different floors) both had connecting doors and consequently you could hear virtually everything in the adjoining room. Both rooms are also virtually opposite the lifts so there is some noise from the corridor. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved everything in the hotel The room was so nice and I enjoyed the wonderful park view .. I liked the wide desk and the comfortable bed adding to the clean & great bathroom.. It was simply perfect .. Everything was even more than expected.. Adding to all that the location was unbelievable .. I was happy finding myself near Harvey Nichols exactly and about 5 min walking from Harrods also.. I would love to stay there again.. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Many thanks to your entire staff for a wonderful stay in London. From the time we checked in until the time we checked out, your staff could not have been more pleasant and accommodating. And our room was very comfortable, very clean and had a great panoramic view. I will recommend your property to others and will make it our hotel of choice the next time we are in London. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by London Trip The overall stay was great. Checkin was very slow. We booked ahead of time and requested 2 rooms and had them note that they needed to be together. Since they did not reserve the rooms, we ended up staying on different floors and and opposite sides of building. After a day, we requested that they move us closer and they did. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Location and Great Service I have been coming to this property for many years - rooms are always the same, very well organized, feel larger than they are, nice finishes - service has dramatically improved through a change of staff (seems like it) this year. Great convenience of having a US power plug at the desk .Front desk was extremely professional and welcoming both at check-in and out. Location is unbeatable. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a short London visit Whilst I was only in London for one night I found the hotel to be very comfortable. Room was a good size and had a lovely view of Hyde Park. Decor was was fresh and bright and bed was very comfortable. Staff we friendly and helpful and the hotel had a very nice breakfast offering. I would however suggest tea and coffee making facilities in the room, as this would be a lovely addition. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in December, 2013 When we drove in we were instantly greeted by the Doorman and bellman both of whom we have known for years. We were quickly checked into the room and it was all very pleasant. The rooms are always very pleasant, clean and comfortable. Room service in the morning was promptly served and my business lunch in the bar was enjoyable. Top marks on staff and facilities. Much appreciated. Ian December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our visit Good room, cleanliness could have been better but attentive staff, incredibly disappointed with breakfast; after waiting nearly 40 mins for breakfast we left still without having breakfast.... The staff were very sincere with their apology. Despite advising at reception on departure the bill was not amended to reflect lack of breakfast. Good but should have been better for the price. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location near shopping, restaurants and Hyde Park. Good recognition of SPG gold with invite to VIP event and room upgrade on arrival and front desk contact was very friendly and accommodating to get us settled in quickly. Rooms are nice with great city views out the bay windows and very bright. While about normal size for London, room is not very big but comfortable enough. Service was good, however as they market themselves as a "luxury hotel", as a frequent traveler globally, I wouldn't say service was quite up to the level of other "luxury hotels". While there the phone system did not work well, i.e. Room Service button didn't go to room service and we had to get transferred around several times. We did mention this to the hotel operator and not sure if there were phone issues during our stay or if it never works well. Upon request, late checkout was granted on our last night which was very helpful. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Stayed Sept. 30- Oct-5th. Wonderful room, 701 with an almost 360 degree view of London. Our Spg gold level membership allowed us to choose from several free amenities and we chose wifi. It is located in the Knightsbridge area, 2 blocks from Harrod's along Knightsbridge Road and less than 1 block from the Knightsbridge Underground station. Staff was very courteous and the concierge staff was extremely helpful. Our room was very tastefully decorated with a circular couch set against the back window that made one feel as if you were in your own living room. If you recoil from paying £7 per cup of coffee, walk one long block south from the front entrance and around the corner and you will find the ubiquitous Starbucks where you can buy 2 12 oz. cups of coffee plus an orange juice for £4.95. That aside, this is a hotel well worth staying at when coming to London. I will stay here again on our next trip to London. October 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>