Find & Book

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Please note that at most Starwood hotels, guests 17 and under are considered children. All other guests are considered adults. You will be told of any hotel-specific differences in this policy on the following page.

Dates(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check in Check out
When?
Calendar
Where?

Indulge. Use Starpoints® for a moment (or two) of sheer Bliss.

Close
  • Join

The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel, London

  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • London,
  • England
  • SW1X 7RN
  • United Kingdom
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with a real luxury feel My husband and I celebrated our three year wedding anniversary at the Sheraton Park Tower and had the most amazing time. I had told them it was our anniversary and we were treated so well by all the staff with kind comments and really personal attention. Our room was stunning with brilliant panoramic views across the whole of London. A real WOW factor. The bathroom was such a relaxing space with the fluffest bath robes. The standard of the hotel was very high with beautiful finishes. I would really recommend the hotel and its staff. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed a clean~up and never fixed the problem. The mini~bar only had a previous guest's half consumed drinks. This was not cleaned up the next day or the next. It was still there on check out, I asked for SPG points as a good-will gesture,. I have yet to receive any response May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location in London This is my favorite place to stay in London. Fantastic location, wonderful staff, comfortable rooms. The only thing I find lacking is the food. For a hotel of this caliber and distinction as part of the Luxury Collection, I consistently find the room service food to be disappointing. Food lacks flavor or is over-salted in an attempt to compensate for said lack of flavor. Fortunately many fantastic restauarants are just a short walk away, so I try not to make the mistake of turning up to the hotel late in the evening hungry. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You're paying for the location This is the best SPG property in London, but you're paying for the location. The staff can either be friendly or aloof. Room is a decent size, clean, and the bathroom is well stocked. Just minutes from all the shopping in Knightsbridge and the tube stop. Room service food is of excellent quality, and arrives in a timely manner. A breakfast bag is given out, but I've never bothered trying it. My biggest complaint with this property is that it pays lip service to Platinums. Aside from asking for your Platinum Amenity, the only "upgrade" you'll get is to a higher floor. Panoramic rooms (14th and 15th floor) can only be given out with manager approval while checking in. It gets frustrating when they don't follow SPG upgrade rules. And I'm not even talking suites! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Hotel staff was very helpful. Being a luxury hotel, the service quality was really high. I definetely recommend this hotel. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend stay Another enjoyable stay at this great location hotel. On the first of 3 mornings service at breakfast was well below par given the fact the room was only half full. Fortunately the next 2 mornings Irene (headwaiter) was back on duty and everything was running as it should. What an asset that girl is. We opted again for the butler service which is worth the extra costs as you get a very attentive and polite guy named Michael. Still waiting for an upgrade to a suite despite being a longstanding regular Goldcard member. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Environment looks great This hotel has a great service, overall i was very happy and satisfied with this hotel May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Charges/Wi Fi I was amazed to have been charged for Internet In my hotel today. I stayed at many Sheraton and SPG hotels around the world and this is the first. I don't need the service from my room but at least I should be able to get onto It from the foyer. I will have to unfortunately checkout daly because this is a bit of a damper. I pay for the Quality, Ambience, Service, Cimfort, food and Facilities. This lacks "Facilities" there is a card In the room that says enter access Code from reception but this is a myth. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary service in a top-flight facility Service was outstanding. Paula at the front desk was very helpful and thoughtful, recognized my Platinum status and gave me a terrific upgrade. Kelly in the lobby bar/restaurant was personable, had great recommendations, and recognized me each time I came in. A delight. My room had a great view and the hotel could not have been more conveniently situated - right next to Hyde Park and the Knightsbridge tube station. There is no question that I would stay here again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Knightsbridge We have been staying at this hotel for the last 8 years and with the odd occasional hick up have always enjoyed our time there. In particular we like the bar and its staff, very attentive with a smile. The breakfast buffet satisfies all tastes and is opulent, however when the hotel has high occupancy (which is frequent), staff can get overwhelmed. Luckily I do not have to conduct any business in the hotel as the WLAN is not great and should be brought up to 2012 standard. This time we enjoyed the butler service on a complementary basis and can't praise it enough, well worth the money if you had to pay for it. Together with the panoramic room overlooking Hyde Park a perfect combination. The concierges are more than helpful and try their best to get you that difficult restaurant table. May 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleaning each time I want to clean my room I must called while other 5 star hotel put paper to hang on door to tell housekeeper clean the room May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Many thanks to your entire staff for a wonderful stay in London. From the time we checked in until the time we checked out, your staff could not have been more pleasant and accommodating. And our room was very comfortable, very clean and had a great panoramic view. I will recommend your property to others and will make it our hotel of choice the next time we are in London. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Always comfortable. Two complaints: 1) no SPG Gold line 2) no coffee/tea in row. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great experience It was my 1st time at the Park Tower, but I had great time here. Personnel is available at any request, facilities are comfortable and pleasant - the only 'cons' that comes to my mind is the music at the bar, a bit too loud if you want to talk and sit close to the piano player (yet the music per se was nice!). Haven't tried the gym. Had a nice SPG upgrade to 14th floor room with a wonderful view fronting London Eye - that was just amazing! Business or leisure, I'd suggest this hotel! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Shoppers Hotels proximity to shops such as Harvey Nicholls and Harrods makes it great for shoppers. Dined in the 101 Restaurant, food was amazing. All the staff were particularly helpful and extremely pleasant other than a rather taciturn chambermaid who had to be called out to make up our room at 4.00pm, as when we returned looking forward to a couple of hours rest and the room had not been serviced. Other than that small blip that we thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at the Park Tower January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We LOVE staying here - great location, fantastic staff - nothing is ever too much trouble - and the rooms are spacious, very clean, great amenities, ned and bath linen and superb walk-in rain showers with great water pressure. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by impressive hotel beautiful rooms with great windows! Rooms were missing hot beverage facilities but was easily obtained with a phone call. fantastic location! May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost entirely good. Almost Place was good, the staff was great. The doorman was quick with a smile and a hand for my luggage. The front desk greeted me and allowed me to check in early and leave my luggage. When I came back that night and the front desk was busy, the manager came and helped me with my keys (Celeste, I think, lovely lady). The concierge helped me find my way around London, advising on tube travel and helped me get my suit pressed at the last minute. Almost uniformly a good experience. The exception was the operator, Barbara. This seems to be a person who does not enjoy her job. A more curt response I have rarely heard in a world class hotel. And I have lived in New York. It was not enough to spoil it for me, but it didn't contribute to my enjoyment. Either treat her better or move her to non-customer contact. Or both. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Two nights in London...check in was easy. However, toilet did not flush properly, room was stuffy and hot. The next morning, when I received a wake up call that I did NOT order, I called the Concierge. He was responsive and offered to comp my breakfast. What amazed me was that breakfast for two would have been 54 pounds...for a buffet. Sorry, I find this grossly overpriced. And on check out the toilet still did not work properly and the room was still stuffy. I'm disappointed. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few things disappointing We arrived 9.30pm there was not a porter in sight to help with our Bags, We checked in received out keys got to the room and they didn't work -back down to the desk again.As SPQ member thought we may hav got an upgrade to a better room, having stayed a number of times over the years. Then in the shower there are 3 little bottles with labels on- I defy anyone that has glasses to read which is which why can we not have large writing on them saying SHAMPOO or CONDITIONER etc December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury Collection??? Not up to the usual Luxury Collection standards. The restaurant service was horrible for both breakfast & dinner. Don't believe the 20% discount offered to have dinner was ever taken off the bill. Points have been posted to my account incorrectly. The window didn't shut properly; the TV didn't work the last 2 days we were in house. As a Gold member and as a travel agent I don't feel your hotel lives up to the usual standards of the Luxury collection properties. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be great Hotel has a great location and the staff are really great and helpful. Room was spacious for a London hotel and always clean. Technology could be improved. Wifi is extremely spotty and that is unacceptable for a business hotel. I had to move my room in order to get work down. Ironically I only moved 6 rooms down the hall but the wifi was much stronger. Also, we lost TV service. Unfortunately that was night I was ill and just wanted to relax and watch TV. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knightsbridge Gem One of the best hotel stays I have ever had. Can't wait to return. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently superb!! I have stayed at the Park Tower four times in the past few months. I LOVE they way they treat me and recognize my Platinum status, although I think they make everyone feel welcome. Check in is friendly and efficient. The rooms have great views over London. The comfort, cleanliness, and appearance of the rooms is always top notch. This is a great hotel and one that I truly look forward to visiting. What a great management team to achive these results! August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MUCH better since my last stay I've previously reviewed this hotel and not had good things to say. I've since had the opportunity to return and found it to be a much better experience: the bad is gone, the good remains. This hotel is very well-situated for London; it has a Tube station literally across the street and is right in the center of much shopping (next to Harvey Nichols, 2 blocks from Harrod's). The blackout curtains work amazingly well, and the views from the higher-floor rooms are awesome. The only thing stopping me from a 5-star review is that they don't appear to offer SPG rewards; I wasn't asked if I wanted anything and upon getting to the room the in-room materials indicated that free WiFi is only available to Platinum members and not Gold ones. But if that doesn't matter to you, then you should really consider this hotel for your London travel needs. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mid week trip to London Fine hotel, well maintained, only stayed for the one night, midweek, arrived for check in at 10.00 pm, not unusual at that time to only find one person at reception, there were 3 receptionist, speedy check in and off to my suite, which was perfect, clean and well prepared for me to drop off to sleep, buffet breakfast was awesome, had a late check out at 4.00 pm, no problems with anything, well done staff. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as Lovely as we Expected The hotel is a bit dated, especially the bathroom. While the antique style may be considered charming by some, I prefer more up to date facilities. The staff was not very friendly. Location is very good. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by London's Best Hotel This was my 3rd or fourth stay at the Sheraton Park Tower. This hotel never dissapoints. The staff is incredibly efficient and the rooms are just right. At first it may take a minute or two to get used to the circular hallways. The room amenities are high quality. The location of this hotel is perfect for getting just about anywhere in Central London by cab or on foot. Of course there is always the undergound too. I highly suggest this hotel. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and spacious well designed rooms. The room was very comfortable and well designed with great window offering great view of London. The cleanliness of the hotel and accommodation was first class. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Room service was very efficient. Fabulous location with everything on your doorstep or a short cab ride away. Although in the centre of London it was a very peaceful destination. Will certainly revisit. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs improvement I was given a smoking room despite my profile stating i only stay in non-smoking rooms. Hotel was apologetic but could not fix the situation. They also messed up my breakfast order and then could not fulfill in time for me to make my morning meetings. Finallly, room service erronously dialed my room after midnight waking me up. I have stayed here many times and usually have a much better experience. It should be February 27, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>