The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel, London

  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • Londres,
  • Angleterre
  • SW1X 7RN
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Smart and confortable hotel great restaurant!!! Very Smart hotel, Located in the heart of the city, very confortable and with a great restaurant chef Proyart Is One the best i have ever met. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Had a wonderful stay at your hotel. All of your staff did and excellent job. Thank you. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I cannot fault this hotel. The decor,the staff,the service and the location are fabulous. Can't wait to go back next christmas. Thank-you. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location This hotel holds a prime location, with good service. they just need to speed up a little their response/interaction to in room requests. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, Good Stay Spent 8 Days in London, SPG recognized, upgraded room with nice view. I'll be back in a month, but overall great hotel and attentiveness. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bit old fashioned but great location As above - a classic hotel but looking a little dated. The location however more than makes u for this and the breakfast was perfect December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park Tower was great! The location is very convenient to the Tube ( across the street) Knightsbridge. Also the Theater district and museums. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all of my expectations We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in London. The location was great and the staff were very attentive to our needs. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay! We love coming back to this hotel for the luxury, the service, the location, etc. and the hotel staff really take care of you! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great stay for our anniversary. Wonderful location near the tube, shopping and restaurants. Nice piano bar in the lobby. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by service room cleanness and house keeping along with room service are extremely poor only good advantage is the hotel location . August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Personnel An excellent hotel refurnished and at the perfect location. The personnel and reservation managers were amazing. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice location! Great location Spacious rooms Well equipped bathrooms Clean rooms Very friendly staff March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food The hotel has improved its breakfast significantly. Better food, better service, much cleaner in the dining room. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoughtful Staff Excellent service and the staff anticipated my needs so that I never had to ask and they never seemed intrusive November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, location and comfort! Excellent stay with much comfort, clean room, excellent supportive staff! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Room was spacious, quiet, great view. Staff excellent too! And of course, wonderful location. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service improving the speed of service and desire to meet the needs of the customer was better than usual this visit. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in London Great location, large rooms and has a casino downstairs. And best of all, the toilets have hoses! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton park tower hotel london great stay good club sandwich in the bar it was easy to get to shopping and all of my meetings. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem area Service in Piano Bar lacked efficiency and courtesy. Waitress lacked professional courtesy. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel i like it very much the hotes in a good location the rooms of the hotel is very confertobel December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My Overall rating for the Overall rating they really took care of me from the minute I arrived. I highly recommend this hotel December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible hotel Top hotel. One of the nicest that I have stayed in in Europe. Highly recommend it. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Suite Superb suite and amazing view. Only weakness is over complicated and limited TV. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average bed King size bed made from two singles (twins)... Not what I would have expected. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has an excellent location in LOndon the tabs in the bathtub needed fixing or renewal March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location The room met every expectation -- location, view and amenities. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location near Harrods Hyde Park Knightbridge, Comfortable Rooms, Good Service Nice view,big rooms, very good breakfast, frendly staff. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and excellent rooms Excellent room, breakfast must include continental one. August 23, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Mettez le monde à portée de main.
Avec une application pour chaque appareil et un outil pour répondre à toutes vos attentes lorsque vous voyagez, téléchargez les applis SPG et faites vos valises>