パークタワー・ナイツブリッジ,ラグジュアリーコレクションホテル,ロンドン

  • イギリス
  • SW1X 7RN
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • 101 Knightsbridge
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Internet i don't normally write reviews. In fact this is my first review on SPG. I am very disappointed with the speed of the Internet in this hotel. This appears to be an issue that has gone unresolved for sometime. I would like to continue staying at the hotel because of its location, but I certainly won't consider the hotel in the future if the Internet speed is not improved. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Stay This was a points booking for a theatre trip with our 6yr old grandaughter. The staff couldnt have made the stay any better, she was looked after very well by the bar staff and One o One staff, particular mention goes to Denise and Bruno. This made our task so much easier. Only downside is that she is already asking when we can go again. January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite with a view...a fabulous view A return visit for leisure to this well located hotel. SPG suite upgrade accepted in advance and 11th floor suite ready on arrival, greetings from the manager and personal touches noted from my profile (nothing too lavish...extra still water!) plus views of Hyde Park around to the Shard can't fail to seduce. Front desk were fabulous on arrival and check-in was swift and with humour! So it was 5* rating at this point but then a 30 mins to get a pot of tea to the room, then another 5 mins to get milk that was requested initially. So small service deviation but not quite at the level expected, then 10 mins to get an espresso at breakfast on a quiet morning. Again my standards and expectations are high. So only 4* for staff responsiveness and F&B on an overall 5* stay. Check out experience was swift with an accurate bill. i look forward to returning. January 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I don't know where to begin :( I am currently in house and I have stayed in the hotel maybe 10 times over 15 years however this stay will be my last that is for sure I don't know where to begin with the substandard rooms and services provided? Terrible internet, goes on and off sporadically Bathroom needs complete renovation things falling apart as we use them, shower handle fell off, shower door gasket fell off, TV stand shelf just fell off the fixed position with no one touching it, was held together with some type of temporary metal bolt. The hotel staff is surely tired of my complaining and calls to the Guest services number so in future I will less both our pain and stay elsewhere. Location is nice and the restaurant staff are excellent and breakfast is great, trying to be somewhat fair in my evaluation December 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Christmas spirit, warm and friendly staff We enjoyed our stay at this hotel in London, visiting Winter Wonderland and Harrods with our 5 month old son. Staff is friendly in every way and made our stay worth while. The team responded to all our needs and requests with a smile. Nothing was too much. The room was beautifull, bed slept great and baby cot in the room was perfect. The view was spectacular especcially with all Christmas decoration. We want to thank the team for making our pre- Christmas stay so beautifull. December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I spend over 200 nights a year in hotels. The quality , presentation and taste of the room service food was the best I have ever had. Well done November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience!!! I chose this hotel for a Honeymoon vacation in London. From the moment we walked into the hotel I knew I had made the right decision. The check-in girl was wonderful, recognized my Platinum status immediately and assigned us an upgraded room overlooking Hyde Park. The room was fantastic!! Upon walking in, the staff had arranged for a lovely towel swan on the bed with rose petals surrounding. On arriving back to our room after dinner, there was a bottle of champagne waiting for us. The rest of our stay was just as great! Fantastic hotel, location, and staff. Highly recommend!!! October 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would be 1 star - a second for the view Really disappointing for the 25k redemption as 25k gives you more than 8 weekend nights in the Aloft liverpool or access to some incredible SPG moments events - so opportunity cost is huge and one expects an amazing experience at the hotel in return. But this amazing experience unfortunately was never delivered, as I was only given a minimal upgrade, (with a view), despite suites being available. Same goes for the room itself, which looks in need of a serious overhaul to bring it out of 80's style. Only good thing about the whole stay, which justified high price or high redemption was the pretty remarkable view over hide park. Moreover service and attitude of staff is not great, but the most appalling thing at this property is breakfast (only badly presented continental options available and trying to upsell eggs benedict and even omelettes for horrendous prices)! I mean this is a Cat 6 property in London, so they should really do better! Value for money wise the worst option is London, also in terms of experience delivered, apart from a bad one. I'd stay at the LM and W instead when in London any day over the run down Park tower - only stay at Park tower if you care about nothing else but a decent view. October 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:05:33.690-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>