Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Nice hotel in a great location. The breakfast staff are a little slow to respond. It doesn't appear to be their thing to serve breakfast but dinner is great. The location is very central to lots of tourist fun and easy to navigate. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for points stay/suite night upgrade Travelled to the Park Tower for three nights as a family of four on a points/suite night upgrade and could not have been happier. Excellent London location, there were playgrounds at Hyde Park just a few blocks away, and an easy walk to the Piccadilly Line to get pretty much anywhere you'd want to be via the tubes. Staff and service were excellent the entire stay, and the Platinum benefits breakfast was easily one of the best I've had. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great view. Haven't stayed at the Tower before the experience was great. Room requires renovation to keep in line with the competition. Overall I enjoyed my stay. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stayed here for 4 nights amazing first class service first class location you get the idea. High tea also the best. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! Was a little leery of condition of hotel but it turned out better than I expected. Upgraded to executive level on 8th floor with very nice view. Coffee and creamer refill in room a bit inconsistent but staff responsive when request refill. Will definitely recommend and return when coming back to London next time! June 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel - poor facility did not meet expectations Stayed for three nights, great location, great staff, great bar, did not eat here. But, this is one of Starwood's premium properties (the "Luxury Collection"), and it just doesn't live up to other premium hotels, Starwood or otherwise. The lobby is tired and dingy, and the WiFi does not work well there. Room was small, as expected, bathroom was clean, but due to configuration, showerhead doesn't face you and the carpet is worn and dirty. Frankly, last time in London I stayed in the Park Lane down the street, for MUCH less money, and it was much nicer. I will not be staying here again for the price charged - it doesn't live up to the pricing compared to other options, even within the Starwood family! April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel in the Middle of Knightsbridge The hotel staff was great. The hotel lived up to its prestigious location. I highly recommend staying here anytime you have business in London. February 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Internet i don't normally write reviews. In fact this is my first review on SPG. I am very disappointed with the speed of the Internet in this hotel. This appears to be an issue that has gone unresolved for sometime. I would like to continue staying at the hotel because of its location, but I certainly won't consider the hotel in the future if the Internet speed is not improved. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:24:17.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_412, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Все ссылки сайта