Find & Book

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Please note that at most Starwood hotels, guests 17 and under are considered children. All other guests are considered adults. You will be told of any hotel-specific differences in this policy on the following page.

Dates(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check in Check out
When?
Calendar
Where?

Our no-blackout date policy rewards the spontaneous.

Close
  • Join

Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 640
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby The smoking in lobby area make it very uncomfortable for none smoking guest. I hope that you will do something about this issue. Thanks January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best One-stop Spot The Sheraton Corniche in Abu Dhabi is a very comfortable hotel with easy access to the Abu Dhabi Corniche and a splendid variety of dining and nightclubs on premises. Almost equidistant from both the Abu Dhabi Mall and the Marina Mall, you can tour or shop at your preference. It is not really the most easily accessible hotel in Abu Dhabi, but getting to/from the Abu Dhabi airport is now superb due to the completed Sheikh Zayed Tunnel. If you only have a couple of days in town it is great because of the amenities and restaurants attached to the property. The food is excellent and the service is first class. February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Find another hotel Stayed in Abu Dhabi first time for 10 days on business. This Sheraton is practically landlocked, meaning that is is hard to get to offices without detouring to cross major road or find another place to eat within walking distance. Food is OK, but certainly not worth the price. Rooms are small and dangerous (slippery bathroom/shower floor). They also seemed to be priced high, although I have not stayed at competition. I reserved a king bed on reservation, but got two twins. I will find a better hotel closer to business district next time, now that I've been there and know a little bit better what I'm doing.. This is a pretentious overpriced piece of junk. Don't let internet pictures fool you. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!Wonderful! Beautiful hotel, warm and welcoming, very helpful and friendly staff. Real professionals hostelry and service of high quality. Comfort, modernity, cleanliness, atmosphere and beautiful décor. Whatever the purpose of your trip, this hotel is worth a visit for the rest of the activities offered by the hotel (spa, squash, swimming-pool, sports), for its proximity to interesting places splus Abu Dhabi. I work in Abu Dhabi for 4 months and my husband joined me for one week, the booking team has been very responsive and very helpful for my réservatione and support of my husband at the airport. The breakfasts are fabulous. Everything is great here. Better than home. I sincerely recommend it to everyone. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brilliant find Just could not fault it at all.it is our third stay in Abu Dhabi and it's like an oasis set on the beach.Wonderful staff just so nice and helpful. Refreshing to find it these days . Very warm feeling and plush and the Christmas decks were amazing . New Year a live band beach side on the terrace , brilliant , Daisy organized it beautifully !, January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Swimming pool , ugly beach This hotel is a nice place to spend a day in a nice swiming pool mainly for kids , the beach is like a hut , no waves at all . The breakfast is good at resturnat , but the club lounge is very poor , nothiing much to bite at happy hours , kids are not allowed to enter . so you better forget it if you a on a day off with family. November 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Observed bad sill coming from the Bathroom, many chanels are missing from TV program. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice vibe The only downside to this hotel was the floor in the room and the bathroom ... both a little tired and looked untidy. Other than that, the bars and outdoor area were great, location central, and staff excellent. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size and food quality. Dear All, I stayed in your hotel for 3 nights, I arrived on 03/02/2012 and I was told that the only available rooms are one with two beds and another one on the smoking floor. I chose the one with the two beds. When I was guided to my room, I was shocked by the size of the room. It was too small, actually the smallest room I have ever stayed-in in any hotel (and I stayed in many hotels!). I ordered food for lunch, but the quality of food was sorry to say but, horrible! Finally, most of the people were nice in the hotel, but some were to serious to offer a smile. Anyway, My overall review is that the hotel is average and needs improvment. Hopeing it will be better if I ever thought of staying again in a Sheraton. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel, Efficient Staff - A Great Choice For Business Travelers Having stayed at the various Starwood Hotels in Abu Dhabi, I have settled on the Sheraton as being the best managed Starwood property in Abu Dhabi. The main reasons I like the hotel are: - staff are efficient and responsive. Housekeeping, laundry etc arrive within 5 minutes of calling them or promised delivery time - restaurant manager of Flavors restaurant very good at accomodating special requests around the buffet offering - basic room, a bit small, but a good / business traveler friendly layout, and very functional Look forward to staying here again. YJ March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Managed & Maintained Property Great staff; efficient and very helpful from Room Service to Reception to Housekeeping. Nice job on the re-furbishment; the rooms are up-to-date (mostly) oozing good taste and functionality - just wished the mutiple electrical sockets style and TV connectivity options are by the desk as almost standard now even at lower star SPG properties. And I wish that my SPG Status was recognized with a room overlooking the beach / pool rather than the parking. The excellent breakfast buffet kind of compensated. I recall a much nicer beach, which was a major attraction. Pitty that construction and road works reduced its size considerabley and tainted its look. Otherwise a well maintained hotel that does not reflect its true age. And obviously well managed. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and relax The perfect matching between luxury and relax. All the possible amenities needing in a business trip are located in this hotel. It's the 3rd older hotel in Abu Dhabi so it still can offer you the sensation of pure comfort not affected by modernity but by genuine excellence. Furthermore the quality of the personnel is superlartive. The large restaurants choice make you available different cuisines like lebanese, Italian and local over the usual choice of west food. Beautiful location at the begginning of the famous Corniche. Suggested. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I came from US having just left here and returned within 2 weeks. The staff remembered me as if I never left, made me feel like I was coming home! Though I was tired and a little cranky they never missed a step. Here's the good part; aside from being a clean, attentive hotel and staff, they knew it was my birthday and sent up a piece of chocolate mousse cake with "Happy Birthday" written in syrup wih a card, my name on it and signed by the staff! How'd they know it is my favorite???? Unbelievable but true. Stay here, it is complete! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort and very friendly staff Great experience at Sheraton Corniche...memorable and highly fascinating... December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Very friendly and helpful hotel staff. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain Break I booked this hotel last minute so got a good deal. As we were celebrating our wedding anniversary and my birthday we opted for a Club room. This had the benefit of having all day access to the Club lounge for a quick drink or snack when the kids got hungry. Lovely room.... and the bathroom.... well probably one of the best!! Would have been nice to have a birthday cake.... but I suppose we couldn't have everything! Plenty for the kids to do. Tried teaching my 7 year old son table tennis but the wind was too strong so we gave up. The kids loved the children's pools, especially the slide. Kept them entertained for most of the day!! Had a wonderful meal at "Bravo" Spanish restaurant in the evening, and they had some drawing materials for the kids and a kids menu so they were entertained!! As far as breakfast goes.... the biggest buffet breakfast I have ever seen.... and I have seen many as I travel a lot with my job. There was a selection for everyone. My wife and 2 kids (4 and 7 years) both had a wonderful break. It was a shame the weather/wind was not on our side but we will be back when it gets a little warmer. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel This hotel is a very friendly welcoming hotel with great staff who always welcome me back. It feels like I'm meeting old friends when I return and they will do whatever possible to meet my needs. The rooms are on the small side but they are very clean and beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are a great size and there is always hot water. The pool area is great with a swim up bar and friendly bar managed who again will always remember you. There is also a beach area to relax in and even though there is building work going in around its still not too noisy. If you go club and I recommend you do look out for Olly who will always attend your needs. And on front desk Binny will always be there to help with any problems and with a lovely smile. Il keep coming back here :) December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation!! We stayed for 7 nights and we had a really fantastic experience,the staff from first arrival to last check out were outstanding.Room while a little on the small side was spotless,fresh linen every day and great housekeeping.We had room service a few nights and it was both tasty and good value and delivered hot and on time.Loved having the choice of pool or Lagoon area....Music at night By Resident Bruno was a great addition. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Buffet really outstanding, room very clean with nice features. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel review The room was not ready at the time I checked-in around 14.00. It is not concievable not to include internet and brakfast when the total charge exceeds 1500 Dhs/day (i.e. over 315 Euro/day). The regular room was very small. Overall the hotel is too expensive for what is offered. The beach is in the middle of a construction site and the swimming pool is very small. The staff cleaning the room is very noisy in the corridors in the morning starting already to give disturbance from 7.30am. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely 5 star The hotel and facilities were superb and the staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Overall a brialliant hotel that I would happily recommend to others including families. The rooms were beautifully appointed and spacious. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious and the food in the lobby cafe was also great. The ladies in the beauty salon were well trained and their skill level would rival any other top notch salon. Only draw back was the extensive road works around the hotel. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Service from the porters to the reception and waitrons were excellent. Lovely beds and pillows that resulted in best sleep ever. Tatty curtains in one room looked like it had been munched on by a rat :(. The Club Lounge is lovely for a beverage and snack but the introduction of 'happy hour' makes it unsuitable for Muslim families with children after 6pm. The 'private beach' has been reduced to a muddy pool of stagnant water by the construction across the mouth of the lagoon. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine....except... All very good except the following: For my 3 day stay shower took at least 10 minutes each time to reach acceptable temperature. Internet should not be charged for - I hate this. Its possible to get free internet for a 12 Durham cup of coffee everywhere but not for a 500 Durham room in Sheraton. I was charged 80 Durham for two small tubes of chips - $20!!! Extortionate! These things ruin all the good work done by your staff who are excellent. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad to be leaving Sad to be leaving this hotel after a lovely relaxing stay. From its welcoming staff like Bini and Kirsty to the comfortable beds in nice rooms. To the excellent breakfast with a great range of food to the Cloud Nine bar hosted by Ruth and pianist Yarina. To the great pool area, good all round. Good location to visit the city and get around. Lots of places to eat and drink. Handy for the shopping malls... April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good amosphere hotel The hotel is excellent with its proximtiy to the famous beautiful corniche and central to abu Dhabi city. All amenities and services where at expectation or beyond. I would definately come back to the hotel in the future November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Nice Hotel with good service November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Hotel in Abu Dhabi Great staff, excellent location and excellent facilities. While construction noise is unavoidable at times (given how much is going on in AD), this is certainly beyond the hotel's control, and my request for a quieter room was honoured. And, luckily for future guests, it sounds like the worst of this is now past for the foreseeable future. The Mexican restaurant is the best in town, hands down. March 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a great stay our room, 217, appeared to be near some sort of storage space. twice in three nights I was woken up in the middle of the night to the sounds of someone moving carts and opening and shutting drawers. additionally, when we got our car back from the valet, someone had drawn something obscene in the dust. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Stayed for 1 week in March 2013 with my family. Fantastic location but some disturbance due to building works on the sea front but not too loud. Best part was the firndliness of the staff. The check-in, concerige, coffee shop by the entrance. Food was good and the fish night had my wife and daughter esctatic. Gym was also very good with an excellent Reflexology lady. All around great stay. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is perfect Since we arrived we understood that Sheraton Hotel was the perfect hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi. Besides Everything was very well organised: the room, the stuff, the cleanliness, the politeness, the magnificent assorted breakfast and so on; but overall every detail was exceptionally well-finished so we spent our holiday in an excellent and wonderful Hotel where I hope I'll come back soon. December 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>