Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 640
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

A guest room’s maximum occupancy is two adults, one child (12 years or younger), and one infant up to 2 years old. Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. One rollaway bed is available per room and may incur extra charges. One crib is available per room and is free of charge.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tenth week this year I have stayed at The Sheraton Corniche for ten weeks this year and I am already booked in for October. Not the newest or smartest hotel in the area but the staff and facilities combine to make me return time after time. Nobody's perfect, but The Sheraton works at it. If you find something wrong tell them and they'll put it right. Oh, and the restaurants are great too. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rooom, great bathroom, good location Everything was fine, except the mini-bar. No big deal, but why oh why do hotels allow their "designers" to enclose the mini-bar firdges in a small completely sealed wooden cabinet? Fridges need a certain degree of ventilation to allow heat transfer with their surroundings; otherwise they don't work properly. The result is luke warm beer. Easy to fix, but ignored. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Cornish Sheraton Cornish is one of the emblematic hotel in Abu Dhabi, based exactly next to Cornish (one of the best walking areas in the city). That spg hotel has all the benefits that every tourist/visitor is looking for, as multiple international restaurants, some of them with live music, traditional English pub, disco club and nice private beach. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Essential AUH Stopover with less bling! Suits th ose who relish good recognition and service even if the hotel is one of the older properties in Abu Dhabi. Altough there is no direcct access to the beach and it being hemmed in by new buildings it is still a very relaxing hotel September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort stay in Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi my preferred getaway even when over for business. however I had booked a clubroom, the room was not completely to my expectation, the room was comfortable and luxury but the space was limited. The gym was great, but would be nice to have known before going in there that flip-flops was not allowed. Was the bottle wine complimentary or not? May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel for stopover we very much enjoyed staying with you though only a short stay as a stop over on way to UK. Experience will see us come back in the future with more time to enjoy local attractions in one of the cooler months. Hotel restaurant was excellent in both quality of meals and cost. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brilliant find Just could not fault it at all.it is our third stay in Abu Dhabi and it's like an oasis set on the beach.Wonderful staff just so nice and helpful. Refreshing to find it these days . Very warm feeling and plush and the Christmas decks were amazing . New Year a live band beach side on the terrace , brilliant , Daisy organized it beautifully !, January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I stayed in Sheraton Abu Dhabi for 20 days in March 2014. Rooms are a bit small but still comfy. Staff is always there for you, kind and respectful. Excellent buffet breakfast Kind of small but nice pool area a few minutes drive to downtown and beach plus great restaurants at the hotel itself. Would be my first choice again next time. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent High Quality Complete Product I was at the hotel a year ago and was impressed with the quality of the staff, a year later and I am still impressed. The position of the hotel for travel around the city is good with a 5 minute walk to the Corniche for a much longer stroll. Tried all the restaurants they are good value for money and each delivers a different ambience. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice friendly hotel I stayed for 9 days at the Sheraton and found it to be perfect what i needed. The staff in Cloud 9 bar especially Mulu and Ruth were absolutely first class and are a credit to your company. I will stay again but i wasnt impressed with the building work being carried out opposite the hotel which kept me awake most nights and mornings. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would like to thank all staff in the Restaurants,the lovely lady from the Ukraine was most helpfull and pleasent,to the staff and life guards in the pool area many many thanks for helping me when I was overcome with heat stroke. Would recommend all my friends to use this exceptional hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent relaxing hotel When I arrived last week I was very tired and I had many meetings the day after, however when I arride the saff at the reception was quick helpful and friendly. So I got to my room it was clean cool and quiet that helped to get a nice and relaxing time to be ready for my meetings. Well done Sheraton Corniche team! June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Just had a great break in this hotel. The staff were friendly and couldn't do enough to help . Only negative is the construction of a new building opposite but the facilities were so good that actually. It didn't matter and if you were to have kids the pools and beachi are perfect. Would definitely go again. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a great stay our room, 217, appeared to be near some sort of storage space. twice in three nights I was woken up in the middle of the night to the sounds of someone moving carts and opening and shutting drawers. additionally, when we got our car back from the valet, someone had drawn something obscene in the dust. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There are some missing communication There are some missing communication with your guest. many in-room items is on call basis without informing your guest about it. They add some UNICEF Donation without asking my permission. If the hotel would like to do such Charity, it should be from hotel revenue & not from guest money. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Stayed for a short period of time on business. Hotel in general is very good in all aspects. Rooms outstanding Only negatives - too far from shopping areas, and Abu Dhabi as a holiday destination is a bit off - many other better destinations. But then I was there for business only. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room size the room size is too small for a 5 star hotel. and for the price!! i mean if im paying this much at least include breakfast with the rate?!? coz i had to pay extra charge to include breakfast,plus there is dubai next to u go and check a 5star hotel for room size and value of money!!! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer dedication Even though, this hotel is neither new nor are the rooms spacious, I always prefer retuning here because of the friendliness of the hotel team and their attention to details. I also appreciate the garden and the small beach - even though new buildings are constructed next to it. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel with Personality. The hotel and rooms are great and super clean. a very comfortable bed, excellent staff, who met every need. Very professional from the front desk, to the wait staff to housekeeping. The hotel location, facilities and service are excellent. Congrats ! Sheraton Abu Dhabi July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great services The rooms were most comfortable. The breakfasts were wonderful. Staff was top-notch. All our needs were met graciously. The pool and beach were relaxing places to read. The onsite restaurants were wonderful. All these factors created a successful trip. Thank you. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall We had a great stay. Everything was perfect. Staff very helpful. Nice spacious room with efficient housekeeping. short taxi ride to most attractions. Will definitely stay here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff service The lady that checked me into the Sheraton on 3 May 2013 was excellent and she was very helpful to me during my stay. All hotel staff that I came into contact with were very good. Jiffry was particularly helpful in the setting up of my seminar in Board Room 2. May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Abu Dhabi i was promised a sea view rooms but i was faced with a building site in front of my room when i aproached management i was told these where the only rooms available on checking out i left a letter of complaint to date no reply 23/09/2013 VERY BAT MANAGEMENT. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunate The hotel is nice enough, the poolside is lovely and the restaurants are impressive. BUT the lethargy (even rudeness) of staff really harms the experience. I haven't seen this in other Sheraton hotels so I am hoping it was just a temporary glitch. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently situated Hotel was clean and had all the facilities we required during our stay. All staff were welcoming and couldn't do enough for us. Beach was adequate however needs a little makeover, the daily ice face cloths and fresh fruit treats were most appreciated. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bravo Tapas Bar A colleague of mine and myself recently had dinner here. As far as the food, service, ambience and music being played by the resident guitarist were concerned, all easily met expectations. However, what really concerns me is that this restaurant does not have a no smoking area. We were lucky having had most of our dinner in relative smoke free comfort. However, just as we were about to start our dessert, a group of four came in and was seated right next to our table. Out of the four, one started on his cigarette and another started smoking on his pipe. The smoke from his pipe was blowing straight into my face and was so overpowering that I immediately requested that we be moved to another table. This, unfortunately, spoiled what would have otherwise been a perfect evening. Can I politely suggest to the management that they introduce a no smoking area, or better still make it a non smoking restaurant. Dining out should be a relaxing and enjoyable experience, not one that is spoiled by being overcome with smoke either from a pipe or a cigarette. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has nice garden-pool-beach-area. This hotel has a very good location. We enjoyed especially the pool-beach-garden-area a lot! Rooms are little bit worn out and oldfashioned, but very clean. Breakfast buffet is just amazing, maybe largest I ever seen. I would stay again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far beyond excellent. We would like to thank the staff of Sheraton at Corniche for making our stay an exceptional one. They all went far and beyond to make sure we got everything we need. We will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Abu Dhabi. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the time I arrived at the hotel to the morning I left, I was pampered by the wonderful staff, who were always there to help with a smile, whether it was at breakfast, pool side, room service. The whole experience was excellent. April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The hotel is currently surrounded by heavy construction which is something it should be disclosed on the site. Trying to relax in the room or on the "beach" is difficult being in the middle of the noise and site of a construction yard November 26, 2011
  • 2015-03-27T17:47:43.891-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_446, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>