Find & Book

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Please note that at most Starwood hotels, guests 17 and under are considered children. All other guests are considered adults. You will be told of any hotel-specific differences in this policy on the following page.

Dates(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check in Check out
When?
Calendar
Where?

Indulge. You just earned a Starpoints ® Award.

Close
  • Join

Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 640
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

A guest room’s maximum occupancy is two adults, one child (12 years or younger), and one infant up to 2 years old. Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. One rollaway bed is available per room and may incur extra charges. One crib is available per room and is free of charge.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer dedication Even though, this hotel is neither new nor are the rooms spacious, I always prefer retuning here because of the friendliness of the hotel team and their attention to details. I also appreciate the garden and the small beach - even though new buildings are constructed next to it. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This hotel has top notch service. I have visited on several occasions where staff has remembered my name from previous visits - even after 4 months time. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel with Personality. The hotel and rooms are great and super clean. a very comfortable bed, excellent staff, who met every need. Very professional from the front desk, to the wait staff to housekeeping. The hotel location, facilities and service are excellent. Congrats ! Sheraton Abu Dhabi July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great services The rooms were most comfortable. The breakfasts were wonderful. Staff was top-notch. All our needs were met graciously. The pool and beach were relaxing places to read. The onsite restaurants were wonderful. All these factors created a successful trip. Thank you. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff service The lady that checked me into the Sheraton on 3 May 2013 was excellent and she was very helpful to me during my stay. All hotel staff that I came into contact with were very good. Jiffry was particularly helpful in the setting up of my seminar in Board Room 2. May 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Abu Dhabi i was promised a sea view rooms but i was faced with a building site in front of my room when i aproached management i was told these where the only rooms available on checking out i left a letter of complaint to date no reply 23/09/2013 VERY BAT MANAGEMENT. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is Classic and Nice Classic hotel in the heart of Abu Dhabi, nice atmoshphere and close to various areas in Central Abu Dhabi. Staff need a bit of training though especially the ones at front dest checking in the desks. Overall experience is nice. January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bravo Tapas Bar A colleague of mine and myself recently had dinner here. As far as the food, service, ambience and music being played by the resident guitarist were concerned, all easily met expectations. However, what really concerns me is that this restaurant does not have a no smoking area. We were lucky having had most of our dinner in relative smoke free comfort. However, just as we were about to start our dessert, a group of four came in and was seated right next to our table. Out of the four, one started on his cigarette and another started smoking on his pipe. The smoke from his pipe was blowing straight into my face and was so overpowering that I immediately requested that we be moved to another table. This, unfortunately, spoiled what would have otherwise been a perfect evening. Can I politely suggest to the management that they introduce a no smoking area, or better still make it a non smoking restaurant. Dining out should be a relaxing and enjoyable experience, not one that is spoiled by being overcome with smoke either from a pipe or a cigarette. March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The hotel is currently surrounded by heavy construction which is something it should be disclosed on the site. Trying to relax in the room or on the "beach" is difficult being in the middle of the noise and site of a construction yard November 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice vibe The only downside to this hotel was the floor in the room and the bathroom ... both a little tired and looked untidy. Other than that, the bars and outdoor area were great, location central, and staff excellent. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good amosphere hotel The hotel is excellent with its proximtiy to the famous beautiful corniche and central to abu Dhabi city. All amenities and services where at expectation or beyond. I would definately come back to the hotel in the future November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Retreat Pleasent and helpful staff quick to respond to client needs and requests. Easy access to A-D and what it has to offer. Wi Fi confusing to set up for iPad just could not get it to work very frustrating. Otherwise a good hotel. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Business and Leisure Satisfied business needs by providing all requirements. Staff also generous and kind. Quality of food superb. No compromise in taste as well as quality at FLAVORS. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the room was small all the hotel has great features , excelent restaurants, fitness..etc. the room was a little small March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but a little deception We enjoy the hotel. The breakfast was amazing but we were disappointed because we stay at five different hotel for our honeymoon and it was the only one without any present so it was a deception compares the others. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food at the Sheraton Disappointing Italian restaurant Have a lot to learn from The Sheraton in Kuwait . Highly over seasoned food became far too much after 5 days Not everyone is comfortable with an Indian twist to everything December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Fabulous hotel where the staff were fantastic from room service, club room, pool bar, tavern pub, meet and great, reception where noone could do enough for you. We had a great stay and will be back soon. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solving Problem The valet parking left me stranded at check in. When the front office manager new about it, compensated me and always greeted me when she saw me until she walked out with me ato my car at departure January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff All the staff at the Sheraton are a credit to the hotel, Samil and his boys at the Pool bar, the girls behind the Cigar bar, Jacob on security, the service in the club lounge....all outstanding !. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location The hotel was comfortable and although had a sort of beach it was not a very large one. Also building site opposite beach which was quite noisy and no access to main Corniche from beach area. May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction Noise Construction at the condominiums adjacent to the hotel was a 24 hour a day operation. The noise during the night was unacceptable. In the room, the desk chair was too low for the desk. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby The smoking in lobby area make it very uncomfortable for none smoking guest. I hope that you will do something about this issue. Thanks January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay once again Absolutely faultless once again. Staff are friendly yet professional, service outstanding & food including prices excellent. Thank you Ahmed for an excellent reservation service January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Retreat We had a fabulous long weekend with you, the staff and facilities were excellent. Particularly enjoyed the pool bar service, and the excellent cocktails Marcos provided for us. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short break We really enjoyed our short break at this hotel. The staff were superb, the food really good and we felt very comfortable and relaxed. It provided us with a much needed break. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Staff were very helpful no matter what our questions or needs, thank you. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for business traveller The hotel is downtown Abu Dhabi and close to all government and private businesses with easy access (now that the city road work upgrades are basically over with). April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you can do allot in the Hotel nice and clean room swimming bool is avilable foe kids and adult have big spa it has privet beach February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton abu dhabi clean and well-appointed room though the bed was a little too soft for my liking. sad that the pool and lagoon area is now overshadowed by massive construction April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has professional receptions team It is very nice to see all people welcoming you and remember you all the time. They are focus on visitor satisfaction specially if you are SPG. September 4, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>