Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Observed bad sill coming from the Bathroom, many chanels are missing from TV program. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brilliant find Just could not fault it at all.it is our third stay in Abu Dhabi and it's like an oasis set on the beach.Wonderful staff just so nice and helpful. Refreshing to find it these days . Very warm feeling and plush and the Christmas decks were amazing . New Year a live band beach side on the terrace , brilliant , Daisy organized it beautifully !, January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice vibe The only downside to this hotel was the floor in the room and the bathroom ... both a little tired and looked untidy. Other than that, the bars and outdoor area were great, location central, and staff excellent. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Very friendly and helpful hotel staff. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort and very friendly staff Great experience at Sheraton Corniche...memorable and highly fascinating... December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain Break I booked this hotel last minute so got a good deal. As we were celebrating our wedding anniversary and my birthday we opted for a Club room. This had the benefit of having all day access to the Club lounge for a quick drink or snack when the kids got hungry. Lovely room.... and the bathroom.... well probably one of the best!! Would have been nice to have a birthday cake.... but I suppose we couldn't have everything! Plenty for the kids to do. Tried teaching my 7 year old son table tennis but the wind was too strong so we gave up. The kids loved the children's pools, especially the slide. Kept them entertained for most of the day!! Had a wonderful meal at "Bravo" Spanish restaurant in the evening, and they had some drawing materials for the kids and a kids menu so they were entertained!! As far as breakfast goes.... the biggest buffet breakfast I have ever seen.... and I have seen many as I travel a lot with my job. There was a selection for everyone. My wife and 2 kids (4 and 7 years) both had a wonderful break. It was a shame the weather/wind was not on our side but we will be back when it gets a little warmer. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Buffet really outstanding, room very clean with nice features. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service levels are beyond 5-star I was here on business for a few days and what really impressed me was the service levels of all staff members in this hotel. I was especially impressed that they remembered my birthday and sent up (1) a cake and (2) a birthday card hand signed by several members of the resort staff, and I really appreciated that. F&B staff are also very cordial. They proactively provide suggestions on food selection/amount (I seldom see this in F&Bs the Middle East). One thing to note about the beach - you don't really get a view of the Arabian Gulf. It's blocked by a highway and a building under construction. December 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I stayed at this hotel along with a number of colleagues for a total of 3 nights, we originally booked two nights but had to extend our stay an additional night. I was shocked to find out that we had been charged at least 3 different rates for the extra night, mine being the most expensive at 1000 dhs while some colleagues paid 400 plus taxes, despite requesting my company corporate rate. On top of this they tried to charge me extra for breakfast and when I queried this they tried to say I had 2 breakfasts and then that I had signed for someone else's. I will not be staying at the Sheraton Corniche again despite visiting Abu Dhabi regularly. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Nice Hotel with good service November 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wonderful Pool and Beach Very nice hotel for relaxing. Pool and beach are well situated. Staff is friendly. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by visit Abu Dhabi It is a pitty that this hotel will be surrounded by big buildings. I am sure it was a very nice beach hotel previously November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a very friendly atmosphere good staff The room was very comfortable. Staff always pleasent and helpful November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good amosphere hotel The hotel is excellent with its proximtiy to the famous beautiful corniche and central to abu Dhabi city. All amenities and services where at expectation or beyond. I would definately come back to the hotel in the future November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation!! We stayed for 7 nights and we had a really fantastic experience,the staff from first arrival to last check out were outstanding.Room while a little on the small side was spotless,fresh linen every day and great housekeeping.We had room service a few nights and it was both tasty and good value and delivered hot and on time.Loved having the choice of pool or Lagoon area....Music at night By Resident Bruno was a great addition. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a great stay our room, 217, appeared to be near some sort of storage space. twice in three nights I was woken up in the middle of the night to the sounds of someone moving carts and opening and shutting drawers. additionally, when we got our car back from the valet, someone had drawn something obscene in the dust. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Abu Dhabi i was promised a sea view rooms but i was faced with a building site in front of my room when i aproached management i was told these where the only rooms available on checking out i left a letter of complaint to date no reply 23/09/2013 VERY BAT MANAGEMENT. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality This Hotel is "the" hotel for business travelers Staff is very professional and giving the best to make give you a welcome feeling. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The greeting and service of staff The greeting and service from some of the staff speacially at restaurant during breakfast is not met my expectations September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel expensisive over charged for a nights accomidation and no one from our business will stay here again August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!Wonderful! Beautiful hotel, warm and welcoming, very helpful and friendly staff. Real professionals hostelry and service of high quality. Comfort, modernity, cleanliness, atmosphere and beautiful décor. Whatever the purpose of your trip, this hotel is worth a visit for the rest of the activities offered by the hotel (spa, squash, swimming-pool, sports), for its proximity to interesting places splus Abu Dhabi. I work in Abu Dhabi for 4 months and my husband joined me for one week, the booking team has been very responsive and very helpful for my réservatione and support of my husband at the airport. The breakfasts are fabulous. Everything is great here. Better than home. I sincerely recommend it to everyone. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service Prompt and flexible in meeting client's needs. Good resource for tourists too August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by resort for couples big and modern gym and nice swimming pool: great for sportive people that likes to match relax and active life. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities location near center, excellent facilities- beach, pool, gym. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton - Abu Dhabi - Corniche 20130717 Excellent Hotel, service and location. The personnel attendance was excellent. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel with Personality. The hotel and rooms are great and super clean. a very comfortable bed, excellent staff, who met every need. Very professional from the front desk, to the wait staff to housekeeping. The hotel location, facilities and service are excellent. Congrats ! Sheraton Abu Dhabi July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cost effective room charge is very reasonable against service and quality July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff All the staff at the Sheraton are a credit to the hotel, Samil and his boys at the Pool bar, the girls behind the Cigar bar, Jacob on security, the service in the club lounge....all outstanding !. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent relaxing hotel When I arrived last week I was very tired and I had many meetings the day after, however when I arride the saff at the reception was quick helpful and friendly. So I got to my room it was clean cool and quiet that helped to get a nice and relaxing time to be ready for my meetings. Well done Sheraton Corniche team! June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I came from US having just left here and returned within 2 weeks. The staff remembered me as if I never left, made me feel like I was coming home! Though I was tired and a little cranky they never missed a step. Here's the good part; aside from being a clean, attentive hotel and staff, they knew it was my birthday and sent up a piece of chocolate mousse cake with "Happy Birthday" written in syrup wih a card, my name on it and signed by the staff! How'd they know it is my favorite???? Unbelievable but true. Stay here, it is complete! May 16, 2013
  • 2016-06-30 T14:03:21.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_446, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>