Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 640
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

A guest room’s maximum occupancy is two adults, one child (12 years or younger), and one infant up to 2 years old. Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. One rollaway bed is available per room and may incur extra charges. One crib is available per room and is free of charge.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel, wonderful staff beautiful hotel, staff were very friendly, very courteous, first class customer service. Beautifully clean, excellent breakfast. We Look forward to staying here again. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel! Great stay at this outstanding hotel! Very busy time to visit, the wonderful Sheraton team was ready and able to provide amazing service throughout my stay. Superb room service, fresh foods (biryani rice!), at any hour of day or night, always good. Flavours has a very nice breakfast buffet, incredible selection and friendly service; pool area and the B-Lounge outdoor bar really first class. Thank you so much for wonderful stay! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep going back. Best ever! There is no other hotel that offers hospitality in the area . Truly genuine March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A short stop before a long trip I was finally able to relax and hang out again after a long business trip. I must admit...I got a chance to stay in suite 749...I will probably find more excuses for the company to send me to Abu Dhabi. Hotel staff was excellent as always. They sent up a birthday cake and I'd forgotten it was my birthday. Excellent job guys/gals. My only regret is not filling out a survey card before leaving. They deserve the recognition. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 Stars! I need a further ranking available that allows me to rank 6 stars for the overall rating! The guest services staff is remarkable and terrific at providing incredible accommodations. The pure efficiency and friendliness of every team member continues to amaze me...and that is why I return over and over again! Thank you for the great value and the great stay! See you as soon as possible! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No title Fix the taxi situation. The wait at the Sheraton Corniche can be annoying. All other SPG hotels have taxis waiting for guests. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Q I just love the team of the Sheraton Abu Dhabi; hotel fully booked with Formula 1 being hosted in the city yet the wonderful staff took the time to make the guest feel valued; never too busy or hurried to be polite or kind: great stay and I appreciate the courtesy! Looking forward to next stay soonest!! Thank you!! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for business and personal I stayed for 3 weeks and during my stay, all staff members were very friendly (restaurant, pool, beach, front desk, and etc) and they were always try to greet and help. Buffet breakfast (separate fee) was awesome with large number of things to try! The private beach and pool were both great. Taxi comes almost every minute so you can grab it and go to famous places for sightseeing and shopping within 20 minutes or so (Emirates palace, Marina mall, Heritage village, and etc). Boardwalk is within walking distance, which is a plus if you like jogging or running during morning or evening. Only one thing bad was on Thursday night (like Friday night in U.S.) the pool had loud music going on and because I was on the ocean side, I could not sleep well. November 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:38:02.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_446, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Put the world at your fingertips.
With an app for every device, and a tool for every travel need, get the SPG apps and get packing>