シェラトン・アブダビホテル&リゾート

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • アブダビ
  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 64
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

ゲストルームの最大収容人数は、大人2名様、12歳以下のお子様1名、2歳までの幼児1名です。 12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 1室につき追加ベッド1台まで、有料にて搬入可能です。 1室につきベビーベッド1台を無料にてご用意いたします。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I keep going back. Best ever! There is no other hotel that offers hospitality in the area . Truly genuine March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I stayed at this hotel along with a number of colleagues for a total of 3 nights, we originally booked two nights but had to extend our stay an additional night. I was shocked to find out that we had been charged at least 3 different rates for the extra night, mine being the most expensive at 1000 dhs while some colleagues paid 400 plus taxes, despite requesting my company corporate rate. On top of this they tried to charge me extra for breakfast and when I queried this they tried to say I had 2 breakfasts and then that I had signed for someone else's. I will not be staying at the Sheraton Corniche again despite visiting Abu Dhabi regularly. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy hotel I live in Abu Dhabi , and for the noise next to our home we diced to spend on night in this hotel , and they offer room next to the hotel central AC generator (room 252) !!!! It was the really bad however the hotel was not full , I would never recommend this hotel for friends or related to my work. This room should be store November 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inadequate service at an International hotel I did not think it was helpful during our stay in August that it was not possible to get food for our children( 8 and 10 years) during daylight hours due to Ramdam. Whilst I can appreciate that Muslims may wish to adhere to this rule, not being part of that religion, I don't think it was appropriate for an international hotel not to have food available for international guests. We had checked out of our room as we were flying out later that night and therefore could not avail of room service to our room September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor customer service. I am a platinum member of SPG and stay at Sheratons all over the world and they are always very flexible with me as my schedules change. Upon arrival, they moved my dates in one day and were happy to do so. But when my dates changed again where I had to check out a day early, they told me they couldn't change the reservation. Amazing how they could add a day, but when I wanted to leave early, it became impossible and they charged me for a night I wasn't even at the hotel ...!!! I gave 3 days notice in advance. "all other Sheratons/SPG in the UAE are very flexible and know me well. Worst part is they charged me and didn't give SPG credit for the night I wasn't there! I will "never" stay in this Sheraton again.... October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A short stop before a long trip I was finally able to relax and hang out again after a long business trip. I must admit...I got a chance to stay in suite 749...I will probably find more excuses for the company to send me to Abu Dhabi. Hotel staff was excellent as always. They sent up a birthday cake and I'd forgotten it was my birthday. Excellent job guys/gals. My only regret is not filling out a survey card before leaving. They deserve the recognition. February 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size and food quality. Dear All, I stayed in your hotel for 3 nights, I arrived on 03/02/2012 and I was told that the only available rooms are one with two beds and another one on the smoking floor. I chose the one with the two beds. When I was guided to my room, I was shocked by the size of the room. It was too small, actually the smallest room I have ever stayed-in in any hotel (and I stayed in many hotels!). I ordered food for lunch, but the quality of food was sorry to say but, horrible! Finally, most of the people were nice in the hotel, but some were to serious to offer a smile. Anyway, My overall review is that the hotel is average and needs improvment. Hopeing it will be better if I ever thought of staying again in a Sheraton. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Value, Good Location The Sheraton Corniche offers one of the best value for money stays in Abu Dhabi and is well located in the centre. The hotel was very accommodating in letting us check in very early in the morning, and this made all the difference to our stay after a long and sleepless night on the plane. The buffet breakfast is excellent--I would recommend getting a room rate with this included as it is better value. If we had to be picky, the only fault we could find was that the water in the showers (room 307 and 309) would run hot and cold. July 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:51:51.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_446, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
世界をあなたのものに
あらゆる機器に対応するアプリと、さまざまな旅のニーズにお応えするツールで、SPGアプリをゲットし、旅の準備を開始>