Suchen und Buchen

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Gäste bis zu einem Alter von 17 Jahren in den meisten Starwood Hotels als Kinder gelten. Alle anderen Gäste gelten als Erwachsene. Auf der folgenden Seite werden Sie über sämtliche hotelspezifischen Abweichungen dieser Richtlinie unterrichtet.

Daten(OPTIONAL) Calendar
Check-in Check-out
Wann?
Calendar
Wo?

Machen Sie Ihr Heim zu einem Rückzugsort. Greifen Sie auf Westin at HomeTM mit Starpoints zu. ®

Schließen
  • Werden Sie jetzt Mitglied!

Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 640
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Maximalbelegung eines Gästezimmers sind zwei Erwachsene, ein Kind (bis zu 12 Jahren) und ein Kleinkind bis maximal 2 Jahre. Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Ein Zusatzbett steht pro Zimmer zur Verfügung und es fallen eventuell Extragebühren an. Ein Kinderbett ist pro Zimmer verfügbar; es wird keine Gebühr berechnet.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic From the moment you arrive at the hotel your fantastic experience begins. All the staff are courteous efficient and happy. Check in was fast and efficient, and we were upgraded to a higher standard room due to our SPG status. The room was clean and the bed lovely and comfortable. The hotel provided us with every possible comfort we needed. The pool area was lovely and peaceful. The executive lounge is always well stocked and the staff polite and efficient. Cloud 9 lounge area had great entertainment in the evening and again the staff were fantastic. I very rarely comment on hotel stays but this hotel deserves a mention. From the doormen, check in staff, waiters/waitresses , cleaners and even the Manager who greeted us on arrival, every member of staff made us feel welcome and our stay a very special one. I visit Abu Dhabi regularly and have stayed at many hotels, but this is the one that stands out above the rest. Thank you for a very good stay and I look forward to seeing you all at the hotel again very soon. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home...... As a constant traveller and boardroom lackey; I usually find myself in lengthy to abrupt hotel stays. My first visit to this Sheraton was Oct 2011.......I must say......I always look for an excuse to visit ever since. The hotel staff from reception to housekeeping are respectful and accommodating on a level one would expect for Royalty, Business Magnates, or Senior Political figures. All in all.......I am extremely pleased with the level of service afforded here.......keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen!!!!!!! June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stuff is so mean my first impression was when I met the receptionists specially the Romanian lady, we felt unwelcomed in general...anyway it was the worst for us ,,even my child who is 8 years old told me : mom, why they didn't welcome us as the other hotels do?? ...will never do it and will never recommend it to any of my friend...but to be honest the beauty saloon was great. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club facilities below average This was an enjoyable weekend. The only down side was the club lounge which was very small; I realise it is an older hotel and the club concept wouldn't have been brought in until much later but it really does let this hotel down. We did not want to use the lounge. Staff friendly and professional overall, quite unobtrusive really which was perfect for our stay. Lively bar next door; my throat hurts from singing with the band, who were great. Pool facilities very good indeed; really jumping on the weekend. Seems to be the pool in town to visit as I bumped into a friend whilst swimming who lives in Abu Dhabi and says its the best. All in all a decent stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a city break We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Although we requested for an early check-in, we were told that the room was not yet ready and was checked-in at 3:45pm. Good thing we had club lounge privileges and we had time to see the pool and the beach before we checked in. The beach was not very pleasing since there's a lot of construction happening around the corniche area. The pool was spacious and they had a pool bar; although when we used the pool at past 8pm, there were no staff present and no towels were available for us to use (Pool timings indicated they're open until 10pm). We also enjoyed the music and drinks at Cloud 9. Hotel Staff were very accommodating and friendly and they were very responsive to all our requests. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size and food quality. Dear All, I stayed in your hotel for 3 nights, I arrived on 03/02/2012 and I was told that the only available rooms are one with two beds and another one on the smoking floor. I chose the one with the two beds. When I was guided to my room, I was shocked by the size of the room. It was too small, actually the smallest room I have ever stayed-in in any hotel (and I stayed in many hotels!). I ordered food for lunch, but the quality of food was sorry to say but, horrible! Finally, most of the people were nice in the hotel, but some were to serious to offer a smile. Anyway, My overall review is that the hotel is average and needs improvment. Hopeing it will be better if I ever thought of staying again in a Sheraton. March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inadequate service at an International hotel I did not think it was helpful during our stay in August that it was not possible to get food for our children( 8 and 10 years) during daylight hours due to Ramdam. Whilst I can appreciate that Muslims may wish to adhere to this rule, not being part of that religion, I don't think it was appropriate for an international hotel not to have food available for international guests. We had checked out of our room as we were flying out later that night and therefore could not avail of room service to our room September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A star in the desert ... From the minute you walk in the hotel, every staff person you meet greets you as if you are an old friend ... just more respectfully. I have stayed at this place for mure that 3 cumulative months over the ;last couple of years and have never once had a complaint about the facility, service or personnel. It has been over year since my last visit and the people there still recognize me. How do I know ... when was there last I specifically asked several of the staff to call me by my first name as I don't like to be called "Mr." Over a year later both the gentlemen in the lounge and the person from room service greeted my with " James ... welcome back, it is so nice to have you here again" and a handshake. For me, that makes it feel personal and when you stay in a hotel all the time its nice to feel like you are with friends. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not missing anything Congratulatios for that TEAM (reception and flavours specially) May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by spacious, central, great staff Very central location to enjoy both beach and easy access to city. Spacious restaurant area, lobby and room, especially liked the bathroom. Calming colours, fantastic bed and good quality linen. I can really recommend room service/in room dining. Guest service and reception were always helpful. Can't comment on pool/spa/fitness since I haven't tried. Next time, hopefully. Good choice for families and business people alike. Very friendly staff. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunate The hotel is nice enough, the poolside is lovely and the restaurants are impressive. BUT the lethargy (even rudeness) of staff really harms the experience. I haven't seen this in other Sheraton hotels so I am hoping it was just a temporary glitch. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Abu Dhabi One of the best hotels I've stayed at in every way. You couldn't wish for better staff, always helpful and courteous. They cater for everyone's taste when it comes to food and plenty of it. I could go on and on about this hotel but don't need to. My next stay in Abu Dhabi will definitely be in this hotel. One thing I must mention and that's the bed, what a wonderful nights sleep I had, it is without doubt the best bed I've slept on. You need a hotel in Abu Dhabi go stay at the Sheraton, Corniche Road. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Time in Abu Dhabi @ The Sheraton What a perfectly located Hotel, within easy distance from the main attractions. Most Friendly staff who fulfilled all our needs with no fuss. Nothing was to much trouble vfor them, even organizing us to go for High Tea at The Emirates Palace. The Pool area was delightful & very welcome considering the heat. Overal we were well loked after October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy hotel I live in Abu Dhabi , and for the noise next to our home we diced to spend on night in this hotel , and they offer room next to the hotel central AC generator (room 252) !!!! It was the really bad however the hotel was not full , I would never recommend this hotel for friends or related to my work. This room should be store November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay We really enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are graet, the guys at the pool bar are awesome and everyone seems to get that you are there for a fun time. They want to make your stay a great one. Our reservation was mixed up upon check in, but the front desk staff/manager resolved the issue and made us feel welcome. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great staff. Fantastic buffet breakfast. Nice club level benefits (lounge). Very good fitness room. Many games and activities for guests (ping pong, kayak, beach, swimming pool, etc...). Good location close to shops as well as corniche for walking or jogging alongside waterfront. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel Very good service and plenty of facilities. Only the beach is small and the view from the beach is now a construction of new buildings. when this is finished will be nice also for sure. Really recommend the breakfast buffet, don't know many hotel who have this extended choice. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort stay in Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi my preferred getaway even when over for business. however I had booked a clubroom, the room was not completely to my expectation, the room was comfortable and luxury but the space was limited. The gym was great, but would be nice to have known before going in there that flip-flops was not allowed. Was the bottle wine complimentary or not? May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and affordable 5* hotel Three things I liked in this hotel are, free Internet with printing facility, ATM inside the hotel lobby, excellent bar (taverene) but inexpensive rates. Food veriety is fentastic. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very friendly and happy hotel The staff were excellent with happy smiles all round. Especially Erner and Sadam in the Concierge area.Everyone very efficient and helpful.....congratulations ! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay and dine!!! I spent 5 nights in the hotel. Hotel exceeded all my expectations. Personalized service and excellent team. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! So perfect ! + was the amazing breakfast - was the lack of view (on new buildings not the see) July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Friendly staff, high comfort, definitely a very good stay in Abu Dhabi May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is like home This hotel makes you feel as if you were at you own home; all the staff is so kind and fast to assist you in any need. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My opinion Sheraton Corniche Hotel & Resort - Abu Dhabi met fully my expectations in terms of facilities, rooms, food, courtesy and care of the management. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid - stay at another SPG property Regretfully, this was the most disappointing Sheraton property that I have stayed at. We stayed in late October on a two stay stay, in a Classic Seaview Non-smoking, Smoke-free room. Problems we experienced during our stay: 1. On arrival, no staff available to assist with luggage from the car. We were ushered inside while the front desk seemed surprised that no one had helped us with our bags. 2. Seaview room that we paid extra for was mostly obstructed by a tower under construction. The worst value for money spent here. I would have saved the $20 USD per night had I known. 3. Balcony allowing access to the sea view was permanently locked. I asked the porter (once I had found one) to get housekeeping to unlock it - except no one ever turned up during our stay. This despite the porter receiving a tip. 4. All glassware in mini bar and bathroom were removed during housecleaning after the first night stay and not replenished. I called down to have them brought up on the second day except that no one ever turned up. We went without glassware for the rest of the stay. 5. Mexican Restaurant "full" on Saturday night at 830 PM. We were flat out turned away with out the option of waiting for a table in the lounge, despite several other tables that were obviously empty when we were there. The rooms are small and quite dated. The only redeeming feature is that they are well equipped with amenities (that are not re-stocked after the first day). This hotel is so hopelessly behind, that I didn't think I would get any satisfaction raising any issues with the manager since the most basic of requests were unfulfilled. Admittedly, I could have asked management to change rooms on arrival. We had noted that we were staying as part of our honeymoon - one would have thought that this would have mean slightly better treatment. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and welcoming This hotel always gives me a very warm welcome when I return. I value the fact that all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist me with any issues i may have especially Kirsty who always seems to be working. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable with great bathrooms. They do a great breakfast with a comorehensive selection and Buddikka who is on the eggs station does a great job and always remembers me and what I like. Cloud nine bar is a nice place to go to relax and the girls Ruth and Mulu are fantastic. While the accomplished Yarina plays the panio to entertain us all. Great pool area, great restaurants and great staff keep me coming back. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Stayed for a short period of time on business. Hotel in general is very good in all aspects. Rooms outstanding Only negatives - too far from shopping areas, and Abu Dhabi as a holiday destination is a bit off - many other better destinations. But then I was there for business only. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Stay is very comfortable. Sleep quality is very good. Best place to retire after a tiring day. Quality restaurant "Flavours" provides good food in a nice ambience. Staff are very friendly, including front office, restaurant staff, concierge. Though the bathrooms are excellent, One things that needs improvement is the temperature control quality of shower. This has been notified in my earlier reviews as well. Even after setting the mixer taps, the temperature does not remain uniform - there is wide variation in the temp of water flow. Hope this would be corrected. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review I am very satisfied and happy of all times of my staying at the Sheraton Cornice Hotel & Resort of Abu Dhabi May 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>