Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O Box 640
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

La ocupación máxima permitida por habitación es de dos adultos y un niño de hasta 12 años, más un infante de hasta 2 años. El hospedaje para niños de hasta 12 años de edad es de cortesía si utilizan las camas existentes en una habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se dispone de una cama plegable por habitación. Su uso puede ocasionar cargos extras. Se puede colocar una cuna por habitación. Sin costo.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best One-stop Spot The Sheraton Corniche in Abu Dhabi is a very comfortable hotel with easy access to the Abu Dhabi Corniche and a splendid variety of dining and nightclubs on premises. Almost equidistant from both the Abu Dhabi Mall and the Marina Mall, you can tour or shop at your preference. It is not really the most easily accessible hotel in Abu Dhabi, but getting to/from the Abu Dhabi airport is now superb due to the completed Sheikh Zayed Tunnel. If you only have a couple of days in town it is great because of the amenities and restaurants attached to the property. The food is excellent and the service is first class. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Abu Dhabi. I like the location and Restaurant choices here. Great value. The staff here is great. Marry Ann from Flavours always greets with a smile and very social, along with providing excellent service. Lhadon from housekeeping is great. She is a very hard worker and kept my room in tip top shape. Amara from laundry always had my clothes to my room the same day like clockwork. I really appreciate the staff here and make the stay that much more enjoyable. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service levels are beyond 5-star I was here on business for a few days and what really impressed me was the service levels of all staff members in this hotel. I was especially impressed that they remembered my birthday and sent up (1) a cake and (2) a birthday card hand signed by several members of the resort staff, and I really appreciated that. F&B staff are also very cordial. They proactively provide suggestions on food selection/amount (I seldom see this in F&Bs the Middle East). One thing to note about the beach - you don't really get a view of the Arabian Gulf. It's blocked by a highway and a building under construction. December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Find another hotel Stayed in Abu Dhabi first time for 10 days on business. This Sheraton is practically landlocked, meaning that is is hard to get to offices without detouring to cross major road or find another place to eat within walking distance. Food is OK, but certainly not worth the price. Rooms are small and dangerous (slippery bathroom/shower floor). They also seemed to be priced high, although I have not stayed at competition. I reserved a king bed on reservation, but got two twins. I will find a better hotel closer to business district next time, now that I've been there and know a little bit better what I'm doing.. This is a pretentious overpriced piece of junk. Don't let internet pictures fool you. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall We had a great stay. Everything was perfect. Staff very helpful. Nice spacious room with efficient housekeeping. short taxi ride to most attractions. Will definitely stay here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!Wonderful! Beautiful hotel, warm and welcoming, very helpful and friendly staff. Real professionals hostelry and service of high quality. Comfort, modernity, cleanliness, atmosphere and beautiful décor. Whatever the purpose of your trip, this hotel is worth a visit for the rest of the activities offered by the hotel (spa, squash, swimming-pool, sports), for its proximity to interesting places splus Abu Dhabi. I work in Abu Dhabi for 4 months and my husband joined me for one week, the booking team has been very responsive and very helpful for my réservatione and support of my husband at the airport. The breakfasts are fabulous. Everything is great here. Better than home. I sincerely recommend it to everyone. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a city break We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Although we requested for an early check-in, we were told that the room was not yet ready and was checked-in at 3:45pm. Good thing we had club lounge privileges and we had time to see the pool and the beach before we checked in. The beach was not very pleasing since there's a lot of construction happening around the corniche area. The pool was spacious and they had a pool bar; although when we used the pool at past 8pm, there were no staff present and no towels were available for us to use (Pool timings indicated they're open until 10pm). We also enjoyed the music and drinks at Cloud 9. Hotel Staff were very accommodating and friendly and they were very responsive to all our requests. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Swimming pool , ugly beach This hotel is a nice place to spend a day in a nice swiming pool mainly for kids , the beach is like a hut , no waves at all . The breakfast is good at resturnat , but the club lounge is very poor , nothiing much to bite at happy hours , kids are not allowed to enter . so you better forget it if you a on a day off with family. November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Stay is very comfortable. Sleep quality is very good. Best place to retire after a tiring day. Quality restaurant "Flavours" provides good food in a nice ambience. Staff are very friendly, including front office, restaurant staff, concierge. Though the bathrooms are excellent, One things that needs improvement is the temperature control quality of shower. This has been notified in my earlier reviews as well. Even after setting the mixer taps, the temperature does not remain uniform - there is wide variation in the temp of water flow. Hope this would be corrected. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay; amazing team! Recently had a magnificent stay at the Sheraton Abu Dhabi! Very convenient location, friendly staff to help get my bags inside. Was greeted warmly by reception team who made me feel very special upon check in. Room was impeccably clean and well stocked. Club Lounge staff, led by Oli was helpful and always had a smile on his face. Cloud Nine bar, led by Daisy, is such a great place to relax, enjoy evening snacks and high quality entertainment and beverages. Enjoyed every part of the experience and Flavours is a great restaurant on top of everything else being so nice! My special appreciation to Mr. Yves Tarabout, he is wonderful with the guests and I appreciate his hard work! Thank you; am looking forward to returning soon! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would like to thank all staff in the Restaurants,the lovely lady from the Ukraine was most helpfull and pleasent,to the staff and life guards in the pool area many many thanks for helping me when I was overcome with heat stroke. Would recommend all my friends to use this exceptional hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel, Efficient Staff - A Great Choice For Business Travelers Having stayed at the various Starwood Hotels in Abu Dhabi, I have settled on the Sheraton as being the best managed Starwood property in Abu Dhabi. The main reasons I like the hotel are: - staff are efficient and responsive. Housekeeping, laundry etc arrive within 5 minutes of calling them or promised delivery time - restaurant manager of Flavors restaurant very good at accomodating special requests around the buffet offering - basic room, a bit small, but a good / business traveler friendly layout, and very functional Look forward to staying here again. YJ March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looks & sea view hotel Hotel interior & exterior are very nice. Enjoyable Health club & Swimming Pool for all ages. Very comfortable room & supportive staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like home What should be a nice holiday experience in Abu Dhabi resulted in a difficult time for our family. The Sheraton Hotel on the Corniche supported us in every way they could. We had to postpone our checking out dates, we needed to print and fax: never a problem to assist. We had our 17th wedding anniversary: there was a very nice present in the room! Thoughtfull team. Great professional, warm hotel! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home...... As a constant traveller and boardroom lackey; I usually find myself in lengthy to abrupt hotel stays. My first visit to this Sheraton was Oct 2011.......I must say......I always look for an excuse to visit ever since. The hotel staff from reception to housekeeping are respectful and accommodating on a level one would expect for Royalty, Business Magnates, or Senior Political figures. All in all.......I am extremely pleased with the level of service afforded here.......keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen!!!!!!! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Stay Good value for the money. Homely ambience, friendly and very helpful staff, excellent services, delicious food all this will make me to visit again in near future. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A TOP HOTEL A EXCELLENT NIGHTS ACCOMODATION WAS GIVEN TO US AT THE SHERATON ABU DHABI HOTEL & RESORT, GOOD MEALS AND EXCELLENT SERVICE. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Cornish Sheraton Cornish is one of the emblematic hotel in Abu Dhabi, based exactly next to Cornish (one of the best walking areas in the city). That spg hotel has all the benefits that every tourist/visitor is looking for, as multiple international restaurants, some of them with live music, traditional English pub, disco club and nice private beach. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Managed & Maintained Property Great staff; efficient and very helpful from Room Service to Reception to Housekeeping. Nice job on the re-furbishment; the rooms are up-to-date (mostly) oozing good taste and functionality - just wished the mutiple electrical sockets style and TV connectivity options are by the desk as almost standard now even at lower star SPG properties. And I wish that my SPG Status was recognized with a room overlooking the beach / pool rather than the parking. The excellent breakfast buffet kind of compensated. I recall a much nicer beach, which was a major attraction. Pitty that construction and road works reduced its size considerabley and tainted its look. Otherwise a well maintained hotel that does not reflect its true age. And obviously well managed. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and relax The perfect matching between luxury and relax. All the possible amenities needing in a business trip are located in this hotel. It's the 3rd older hotel in Abu Dhabi so it still can offer you the sensation of pure comfort not affected by modernity but by genuine excellence. Furthermore the quality of the personnel is superlartive. The large restaurants choice make you available different cuisines like lebanese, Italian and local over the usual choice of west food. Beautiful location at the begginning of the famous Corniche. Suggested. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I came from US having just left here and returned within 2 weeks. The staff remembered me as if I never left, made me feel like I was coming home! Though I was tired and a little cranky they never missed a step. Here's the good part; aside from being a clean, attentive hotel and staff, they knew it was my birthday and sent up a piece of chocolate mousse cake with "Happy Birthday" written in syrup wih a card, my name on it and signed by the staff! How'd they know it is my favorite???? Unbelievable but true. Stay here, it is complete! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Abu Dhabi One of the best hotels I've stayed at in every way. You couldn't wish for better staff, always helpful and courteous. They cater for everyone's taste when it comes to food and plenty of it. I could go on and on about this hotel but don't need to. My next stay in Abu Dhabi will definitely be in this hotel. One thing I must mention and that's the bed, what a wonderful nights sleep I had, it is without doubt the best bed I've slept on. You need a hotel in Abu Dhabi go stay at the Sheraton, Corniche Road. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel This hotel is a very friendly welcoming hotel with great staff who always welcome me back. It feels like I'm meeting old friends when I return and they will do whatever possible to meet my needs. The rooms are on the small side but they are very clean and beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are a great size and there is always hot water. The pool area is great with a swim up bar and friendly bar managed who again will always remember you. There is also a beach area to relax in and even though there is building work going in around its still not too noisy. If you go club and I recommend you do look out for Olly who will always attend your needs. And on front desk Binny will always be there to help with any problems and with a lovely smile. Il keep coming back here :) December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great food outlets - Hotel has great food outlets - Excellent Healthclub July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Abu Dahabi Really it was a pleasure to have my seconfd stay in Sheraton Abu Dhabi. Everything was perfect , staff friendly & helpful , All what i need was there. Thanks for the Staff efforts & Sheratoon July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Resort on the Corniche Abu Dhabi Sales manager and staff are wonderful. We got a great package deal that included laundry service and dinner at one of four of the hotels restaurants daily. Staff is very responsive when making calls to guest services. Rooms are a little smaller but the beds are very comfortable. Has a nice pool with swim up pool bar and very large gym. Enjoyed my three week stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel review The room was not ready at the time I checked-in around 14.00. It is not concievable not to include internet and brakfast when the total charge exceeds 1500 Dhs/day (i.e. over 315 Euro/day). The regular room was very small. Overall the hotel is too expensive for what is offered. The beach is in the middle of a construction site and the swimming pool is very small. The staff cleaning the room is very noisy in the corridors in the morning starting already to give disturbance from 7.30am. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely 5 star The hotel and facilities were superb and the staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Overall a brialliant hotel that I would happily recommend to others including families. The rooms were beautifully appointed and spacious. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious and the food in the lobby cafe was also great. The ladies in the beauty salon were well trained and their skill level would rival any other top notch salon. Only draw back was the extensive road works around the hotel. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is top notch I am so pleased with the facilities at this hotel that I would not have a doubt in my mind to return right away. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine....except... All very good except the following: For my 3 day stay shower took at least 10 minutes each time to reach acceptable temperature. Internet should not be charged for - I hate this. Its possible to get free internet for a 12 Durham cup of coffee everywhere but not for a 500 Durham room in Sheraton. I was charged 80 Durham for two small tubes of chips - $20!!! Extortionate! These things ruin all the good work done by your staff who are excellent. February 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Coloque el mundo a sus pies.
Con una aplicación para cada dispositivo y una herramienta para cada necesidad de viaje, obtenga las aplicaciones de SPG y comience a empacar>