Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 640
  • Abu Dhabi,
  • Emirati Arabi Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

A guest room’s maximum occupancy is two adults, one child (12 years or younger), and one infant up to 2 years old. Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. One rollaway bed is available per room and may incur extra charges. One crib is available per room and is free of charge.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Value, Good Location The Sheraton Corniche offers one of the best value for money stays in Abu Dhabi and is well located in the centre. The hotel was very accommodating in letting us check in very early in the morning, and this made all the difference to our stay after a long and sleepless night on the plane. The buffet breakfast is excellent--I would recommend getting a room rate with this included as it is better value. If we had to be picky, the only fault we could find was that the water in the showers (room 307 and 309) would run hot and cold. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size and food quality. Dear All, I stayed in your hotel for 3 nights, I arrived on 03/02/2012 and I was told that the only available rooms are one with two beds and another one on the smoking floor. I chose the one with the two beds. When I was guided to my room, I was shocked by the size of the room. It was too small, actually the smallest room I have ever stayed-in in any hotel (and I stayed in many hotels!). I ordered food for lunch, but the quality of food was sorry to say but, horrible! Finally, most of the people were nice in the hotel, but some were to serious to offer a smile. Anyway, My overall review is that the hotel is average and needs improvment. Hopeing it will be better if I ever thought of staying again in a Sheraton. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Essential AUH Stopover with less bling! Suits th ose who relish good recognition and service even if the hotel is one of the older properties in Abu Dhabi. Altough there is no direcct access to the beach and it being hemmed in by new buildings it is still a very relaxing hotel September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for an Abu Dhabi stay My wife and I were satisfied with our choice of your hotel in Abu Dhabi and would stay again and would be happy to recommend it to others. Only one thing we were not happy with and this is why item 1 above has been marked good and not excellent. As non-smokers, each time we went to the Tavern Pub, we came back with our clothes smelling of smoke. We are aware that you do have non smoking areas/room etc. but if the Tavern issue could be addressed then for us we would have no problem returning on our next visit to A D March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are excellent! We stayed at the Sheraton for 3 nights in June. From our very early arrival to our check out, we found the staff exceptional. Even though we arrived early, the staff organised for us to have breakfast and a room was made available when we finished. Overall, the staff anticipated our needs and met them. The rooms are comfortable and beautifully furnished. We would highly recommend it to anyone. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything taken care of I stayed two weeks at the Sheraton Corniche on business on a "Classic" floor. Room. staff, health club, pool, and facilities in general were all very good. I ran across a few small issues during my stay, and when I told staff about them, everything was taken care of immediately and with great efficiency. The breakfast buffet was splendid. Apart from that, I only visited the Al Mayass restaurant a few times, and their food was very good. This was my first visit to Abu Dhabi, and it was a very good one, some of which is thanks to a staying a t a nice hotel. One small thing: Perhaps the price for laundry service is slightly steep, at least compared to the local, independent laundry shops in the vicinity. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Service from the porters to the reception and waitrons were excellent. Lovely beds and pillows that resulted in best sleep ever. Tatty curtains in one room looked like it had been munched on by a rat :(. The Club Lounge is lovely for a beverage and snack but the introduction of 'happy hour' makes it unsuitable for Muslim families with children after 6pm. The 'private beach' has been reduced to a muddy pool of stagnant water by the construction across the mouth of the lagoon. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A star in the desert ... From the minute you walk in the hotel, every staff person you meet greets you as if you are an old friend ... just more respectfully. I have stayed at this place for mure that 3 cumulative months over the ;last couple of years and have never once had a complaint about the facility, service or personnel. It has been over year since my last visit and the people there still recognize me. How do I know ... when was there last I specifically asked several of the staff to call me by my first name as I don't like to be called "Mr." Over a year later both the gentlemen in the lounge and the person from room service greeted my with " James ... welcome back, it is so nice to have you here again" and a handshake. For me, that makes it feel personal and when you stay in a hotel all the time its nice to feel like you are with friends. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by spacious, central, great staff Very central location to enjoy both beach and easy access to city. Spacious restaurant area, lobby and room, especially liked the bathroom. Calming colours, fantastic bed and good quality linen. I can really recommend room service/in room dining. Guest service and reception were always helpful. Can't comment on pool/spa/fitness since I haven't tried. Next time, hopefully. Good choice for families and business people alike. Very friendly staff. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stuff is so mean my first impression was when I met the receptionists specially the Romanian lady, we felt unwelcomed in general...anyway it was the worst for us ,,even my child who is 8 years old told me : mom, why they didn't welcome us as the other hotels do?? ...will never do it and will never recommend it to any of my friend...but to be honest the beauty saloon was great. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Stayed for 1 week in March 2013 with my family. Fantastic location but some disturbance due to building works on the sea front but not too loud. Best part was the firndliness of the staff. The check-in, concerige, coffee shop by the entrance. Food was good and the fish night had my wife and daughter esctatic. Gym was also very good with an excellent Reflexology lady. All around great stay. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic From the moment you arrive at the hotel your fantastic experience begins. All the staff are courteous efficient and happy. Check in was fast and efficient, and we were upgraded to a higher standard room due to our SPG status. The room was clean and the bed lovely and comfortable. The hotel provided us with every possible comfort we needed. The pool area was lovely and peaceful. The executive lounge is always well stocked and the staff polite and efficient. Cloud 9 lounge area had great entertainment in the evening and again the staff were fantastic. I very rarely comment on hotel stays but this hotel deserves a mention. From the doormen, check in staff, waiters/waitresses , cleaners and even the Manager who greeted us on arrival, every member of staff made us feel welcome and our stay a very special one. I visit Abu Dhabi regularly and have stayed at many hotels, but this is the one that stands out above the rest. Thank you for a very good stay and I look forward to seeing you all at the hotel again very soon. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Time in Abu Dhabi @ The Sheraton What a perfectly located Hotel, within easy distance from the main attractions. Most Friendly staff who fulfilled all our needs with no fuss. Nothing was to much trouble vfor them, even organizing us to go for High Tea at The Emirates Palace. The Pool area was delightful & very welcome considering the heat. Overal we were well loked after October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay We really enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are graet, the guys at the pool bar are awesome and everyone seems to get that you are there for a fun time. They want to make your stay a great one. Our reservation was mixed up upon check in, but the front desk staff/manager resolved the issue and made us feel welcome. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great staff. Fantastic buffet breakfast. Nice club level benefits (lounge). Very good fitness room. Many games and activities for guests (ping pong, kayak, beach, swimming pool, etc...). Good location close to shops as well as corniche for walking or jogging alongside waterfront. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is good the building site spoils it! The hotel has excellent staff and the various restaurants are all of a good or better quality. The fitness centre is very good and the pool area also met expectations, however I could not recommend the hotel while the building work overlooking the pool is so noisy and intrusive. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel Very good service and plenty of facilities. Only the beach is small and the view from the beach is now a construction of new buildings. when this is finished will be nice also for sure. Really recommend the breakfast buffet, don't know many hotel who have this extended choice. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and affordable 5* hotel Three things I liked in this hotel are, free Internet with printing facility, ATM inside the hotel lobby, excellent bar (taverene) but inexpensive rates. Food veriety is fentastic. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very friendly and happy hotel The staff were excellent with happy smiles all round. Especially Erner and Sadam in the Concierge area.Everyone very efficient and helpful.....congratulations ! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay and dine!!! I spent 5 nights in the hotel. Hotel exceeded all my expectations. Personalized service and excellent team. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! So perfect ! + was the amazing breakfast - was the lack of view (on new buildings not the see) July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club facilities below average This was an enjoyable weekend. The only down side was the club lounge which was very small; I realise it is an older hotel and the club concept wouldn't have been brought in until much later but it really does let this hotel down. We did not want to use the lounge. Staff friendly and professional overall, quite unobtrusive really which was perfect for our stay. Lively bar next door; my throat hurts from singing with the band, who were great. Pool facilities very good indeed; really jumping on the weekend. Seems to be the pool in town to visit as I bumped into a friend whilst swimming who lives in Abu Dhabi and says its the best. All in all a decent stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel for stopover we very much enjoyed staying with you though only a short stay as a stop over on way to UK. Experience will see us come back in the future with more time to enjoy local attractions in one of the cooler months. Hotel restaurant was excellent in both quality of meals and cost. September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid - stay at another SPG property Regretfully, this was the most disappointing Sheraton property that I have stayed at. We stayed in late October on a two stay stay, in a Classic Seaview Non-smoking, Smoke-free room. Problems we experienced during our stay: 1. On arrival, no staff available to assist with luggage from the car. We were ushered inside while the front desk seemed surprised that no one had helped us with our bags. 2. Seaview room that we paid extra for was mostly obstructed by a tower under construction. The worst value for money spent here. I would have saved the $20 USD per night had I known. 3. Balcony allowing access to the sea view was permanently locked. I asked the porter (once I had found one) to get housekeeping to unlock it - except no one ever turned up during our stay. This despite the porter receiving a tip. 4. All glassware in mini bar and bathroom were removed during housecleaning after the first night stay and not replenished. I called down to have them brought up on the second day except that no one ever turned up. We went without glassware for the rest of the stay. 5. Mexican Restaurant "full" on Saturday night at 830 PM. We were flat out turned away with out the option of waiting for a table in the lounge, despite several other tables that were obviously empty when we were there. The rooms are small and quite dated. The only redeeming feature is that they are well equipped with amenities (that are not re-stocked after the first day). This hotel is so hopelessly behind, that I didn't think I would get any satisfaction raising any issues with the manager since the most basic of requests were unfulfilled. Admittedly, I could have asked management to change rooms on arrival. We had noted that we were staying as part of our honeymoon - one would have thought that this would have mean slightly better treatment. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and welcoming This hotel always gives me a very warm welcome when I return. I value the fact that all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist me with any issues i may have especially Kirsty who always seems to be working. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable with great bathrooms. They do a great breakfast with a comorehensive selection and Buddikka who is on the eggs station does a great job and always remembers me and what I like. Cloud nine bar is a nice place to go to relax and the girls Ruth and Mulu are fantastic. While the accomplished Yarina plays the panio to entertain us all. Great pool area, great restaurants and great staff keep me coming back. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Gate-Aways It's my pleasure to stay with Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort last July 2014 Upon arrival in Hotel they greet us a very warm welcome and to my surprise they upgrade my room to Royal suites. The food is always on time delivery if you order from your room and the breakfast is superb there is a lot of food you will choose and it depends for your appetite. The room is free of internet with the 2Mbps speed but I only one issue with this hotel the cable quality is bad I don't know if because of cable service provider. The location of Hotel is very strategic too, it is very near to most of tourist spot and malls in the city and the Pools specially for the children is also good. I will definitely recommend this Hotel ! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfactory Satisfied with your hospitality and will recommend to other colleagues. Amenities are good. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night was not enough! First time staying here and will definitely consider again! Only disappointment was that I was only in Abu Dhabi for 1 night so didn't have enough time to enjoy all hotel facilities! Room was compact but well equipped, with a great bathroom and very comfortable bed. Had pleasant meal in El Sombrero, then visited the Tavern Pub. Best part of the evening was discovering the live music upstairs at Cloud Nine; which only happened because the coffee shop downstairs had run out of caramel flavouring so were unable to seve caramel lattes! Despite the construction next door, and the new towers overlooking the resort area, the gardens mean that the pool & beach area still seem quite private. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My five day stay was very pleasant. The gym facilities are extraordinarily nice, when compared to most hotel. There's a sauna, steam room, and jacuzzi, plus a full range of weight equipment, treatmills, etc. The pool was closed for most of my stay, for cleaning, but it looked as if it would be pleasant for casual swimming. (And casual drinking, since there is a pool side bar.) The buffet breakfast was bountiful, with a remarkable range of choices. The sushi was a bit sub-standard, as was the western style breakfast meats, but the eggs were excellent, the congee tasty, the variety of cheeses and breads impressive. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Abu Dhabi. I like the location and Restaurant choices here. Great value. The staff here is great. Marry Ann from Flavours always greets with a smile and very social, along with providing excellent service. Lhadon from housekeeping is great. She is a very hard worker and kept my room in tip top shape. Amara from laundry always had my clothes to my room the same day like clockwork. I really appreciate the staff here and make the stay that much more enjoyable. August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Tenete il mondo a portata di mano.
Con versioni per ogni dispositivo e uno strumento per ogni esigenza di viaggio, utilizzate le applicazioni SPG e cominciate a fare i bagagli>