検索&ご予約

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

当ホテルでは17歳以下のお客様をお子様とみなしています。 それ以外のお客様はすべて大人とみなされますので、ご了承ください。 各ホテルによって本ポリシーの内容が異なる場合は、次のページに説明があります。

日付 ( オプション ) Calendar
いつ?
Calendar
どこで?

印象に残るデザイン。Starpoints®(スターポイント)アワードにポタリー バーンが加わりました。

閉じる
  • 登録

シェラトン・アブダビホテル&リゾート

  • アラブ首長国連邦
  • アブダビ
  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 64
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

ゲストルームの最大収容人数は、大人2名様、12歳以下のお子様1名、2歳までの幼児1名です。 12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 1室につき追加ベッド1台まで、有料にて搬入可能です。 1室につきベビーベッド1台を無料にてご用意いたします。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Gate-Aways It's my pleasure to stay with Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort last July 2014 Upon arrival in Hotel they greet us a very warm welcome and to my surprise they upgrade my room to Royal suites. The food is always on time delivery if you order from your room and the breakfast is superb there is a lot of food you will choose and it depends for your appetite. The room is free of internet with the 2Mbps speed but I only one issue with this hotel the cable quality is bad I don't know if because of cable service provider. The location of Hotel is very strategic too, it is very near to most of tourist spot and malls in the city and the Pools specially for the children is also good. I will definitely recommend this Hotel ! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would like to thank all staff in the Restaurants,the lovely lady from the Ukraine was most helpfull and pleasent,to the staff and life guards in the pool area many many thanks for helping me when I was overcome with heat stroke. Would recommend all my friends to use this exceptional hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size and food quality. Dear All, I stayed in your hotel for 3 nights, I arrived on 03/02/2012 and I was told that the only available rooms are one with two beds and another one on the smoking floor. I chose the one with the two beds. When I was guided to my room, I was shocked by the size of the room. It was too small, actually the smallest room I have ever stayed-in in any hotel (and I stayed in many hotels!). I ordered food for lunch, but the quality of food was sorry to say but, horrible! Finally, most of the people were nice in the hotel, but some were to serious to offer a smile. Anyway, My overall review is that the hotel is average and needs improvment. Hopeing it will be better if I ever thought of staying again in a Sheraton. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A TOP HOTEL A EXCELLENT NIGHTS ACCOMODATION WAS GIVEN TO US AT THE SHERATON ABU DHABI HOTEL & RESORT, GOOD MEALS AND EXCELLENT SERVICE. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Stay Good value for the money. Homely ambience, friendly and very helpful staff, excellent services, delicious food all this will make me to visit again in near future. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inadequate service at an International hotel I did not think it was helpful during our stay in August that it was not possible to get food for our children( 8 and 10 years) during daylight hours due to Ramdam. Whilst I can appreciate that Muslims may wish to adhere to this rule, not being part of that religion, I don't think it was appropriate for an international hotel not to have food available for international guests. We had checked out of our room as we were flying out later that night and therefore could not avail of room service to our room September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stuff is so mean my first impression was when I met the receptionists specially the Romanian lady, we felt unwelcomed in general...anyway it was the worst for us ,,even my child who is 8 years old told me : mom, why they didn't welcome us as the other hotels do?? ...will never do it and will never recommend it to any of my friend...but to be honest the beauty saloon was great. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic From the moment you arrive at the hotel your fantastic experience begins. All the staff are courteous efficient and happy. Check in was fast and efficient, and we were upgraded to a higher standard room due to our SPG status. The room was clean and the bed lovely and comfortable. The hotel provided us with every possible comfort we needed. The pool area was lovely and peaceful. The executive lounge is always well stocked and the staff polite and efficient. Cloud 9 lounge area had great entertainment in the evening and again the staff were fantastic. I very rarely comment on hotel stays but this hotel deserves a mention. From the doormen, check in staff, waiters/waitresses , cleaners and even the Manager who greeted us on arrival, every member of staff made us feel welcome and our stay a very special one. I visit Abu Dhabi regularly and have stayed at many hotels, but this is the one that stands out above the rest. Thank you for a very good stay and I look forward to seeing you all at the hotel again very soon. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A star in the desert ... From the minute you walk in the hotel, every staff person you meet greets you as if you are an old friend ... just more respectfully. I have stayed at this place for mure that 3 cumulative months over the ;last couple of years and have never once had a complaint about the facility, service or personnel. It has been over year since my last visit and the people there still recognize me. How do I know ... when was there last I specifically asked several of the staff to call me by my first name as I don't like to be called "Mr." Over a year later both the gentlemen in the lounge and the person from room service greeted my with " James ... welcome back, it is so nice to have you here again" and a handshake. For me, that makes it feel personal and when you stay in a hotel all the time its nice to feel like you are with friends. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Cornish Sheraton Cornish is one of the emblematic hotel in Abu Dhabi, based exactly next to Cornish (one of the best walking areas in the city). That spg hotel has all the benefits that every tourist/visitor is looking for, as multiple international restaurants, some of them with live music, traditional English pub, disco club and nice private beach. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It feels like home What should be a nice holiday experience in Abu Dhabi resulted in a difficult time for our family. The Sheraton Hotel on the Corniche supported us in every way they could. We had to postpone our checking out dates, we needed to print and fax: never a problem to assist. We had our 17th wedding anniversary: there was a very nice present in the room! Thoughtfull team. Great professional, warm hotel! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by spacious, central, great staff Very central location to enjoy both beach and easy access to city. Spacious restaurant area, lobby and room, especially liked the bathroom. Calming colours, fantastic bed and good quality linen. I can really recommend room service/in room dining. Guest service and reception were always helpful. Can't comment on pool/spa/fitness since I haven't tried. Next time, hopefully. Good choice for families and business people alike. Very friendly staff. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great food outlets - Hotel has great food outlets - Excellent Healthclub July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Time in Abu Dhabi @ The Sheraton What a perfectly located Hotel, within easy distance from the main attractions. Most Friendly staff who fulfilled all our needs with no fuss. Nothing was to much trouble vfor them, even organizing us to go for High Tea at The Emirates Palace. The Pool area was delightful & very welcome considering the heat. Overal we were well loked after October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy hotel I live in Abu Dhabi , and for the noise next to our home we diced to spend on night in this hotel , and they offer room next to the hotel central AC generator (room 252) !!!! It was the really bad however the hotel was not full , I would never recommend this hotel for friends or related to my work. This room should be store November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay We really enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are graet, the guys at the pool bar are awesome and everyone seems to get that you are there for a fun time. They want to make your stay a great one. Our reservation was mixed up upon check in, but the front desk staff/manager resolved the issue and made us feel welcome. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club facilities below average This was an enjoyable weekend. The only down side was the club lounge which was very small; I realise it is an older hotel and the club concept wouldn't have been brought in until much later but it really does let this hotel down. We did not want to use the lounge. Staff friendly and professional overall, quite unobtrusive really which was perfect for our stay. Lively bar next door; my throat hurts from singing with the band, who were great. Pool facilities very good indeed; really jumping on the weekend. Seems to be the pool in town to visit as I bumped into a friend whilst swimming who lives in Abu Dhabi and says its the best. All in all a decent stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great staff. Fantastic buffet breakfast. Nice club level benefits (lounge). Very good fitness room. Many games and activities for guests (ping pong, kayak, beach, swimming pool, etc...). Good location close to shops as well as corniche for walking or jogging alongside waterfront. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel Very good service and plenty of facilities. Only the beach is small and the view from the beach is now a construction of new buildings. when this is finished will be nice also for sure. Really recommend the breakfast buffet, don't know many hotel who have this extended choice. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and affordable 5* hotel Three things I liked in this hotel are, free Internet with printing facility, ATM inside the hotel lobby, excellent bar (taverene) but inexpensive rates. Food veriety is fentastic. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very friendly and happy hotel The staff were excellent with happy smiles all round. Especially Erner and Sadam in the Concierge area.Everyone very efficient and helpful.....congratulations ! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night was not enough! First time staying here and will definitely consider again! Only disappointment was that I was only in Abu Dhabi for 1 night so didn't have enough time to enjoy all hotel facilities! Room was compact but well equipped, with a great bathroom and very comfortable bed. Had pleasant meal in El Sombrero, then visited the Tavern Pub. Best part of the evening was discovering the live music upstairs at Cloud Nine; which only happened because the coffee shop downstairs had run out of caramel flavouring so were unable to seve caramel lattes! Despite the construction next door, and the new towers overlooking the resort area, the gardens mean that the pool & beach area still seem quite private. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay and dine!!! I spent 5 nights in the hotel. Hotel exceeded all my expectations. Personalized service and excellent team. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! So perfect ! + was the amazing breakfast - was the lack of view (on new buildings not the see) July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Value, Good Location The Sheraton Corniche offers one of the best value for money stays in Abu Dhabi and is well located in the centre. The hotel was very accommodating in letting us check in very early in the morning, and this made all the difference to our stay after a long and sleepless night on the plane. The buffet breakfast is excellent--I would recommend getting a room rate with this included as it is better value. If we had to be picky, the only fault we could find was that the water in the showers (room 307 and 309) would run hot and cold. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Abu Dahabi Really it was a pleasure to have my seconfd stay in Sheraton Abu Dhabi. Everything was perfect , staff friendly & helpful , All what i need was there. Thanks for the Staff efforts & Sheratoon July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid - stay at another SPG property Regretfully, this was the most disappointing Sheraton property that I have stayed at. We stayed in late October on a two stay stay, in a Classic Seaview Non-smoking, Smoke-free room. Problems we experienced during our stay: 1. On arrival, no staff available to assist with luggage from the car. We were ushered inside while the front desk seemed surprised that no one had helped us with our bags. 2. Seaview room that we paid extra for was mostly obstructed by a tower under construction. The worst value for money spent here. I would have saved the $20 USD per night had I known. 3. Balcony allowing access to the sea view was permanently locked. I asked the porter (once I had found one) to get housekeeping to unlock it - except no one ever turned up during our stay. This despite the porter receiving a tip. 4. All glassware in mini bar and bathroom were removed during housecleaning after the first night stay and not replenished. I called down to have them brought up on the second day except that no one ever turned up. We went without glassware for the rest of the stay. 5. Mexican Restaurant "full" on Saturday night at 830 PM. We were flat out turned away with out the option of waiting for a table in the lounge, despite several other tables that were obviously empty when we were there. The rooms are small and quite dated. The only redeeming feature is that they are well equipped with amenities (that are not re-stocked after the first day). This hotel is so hopelessly behind, that I didn't think I would get any satisfaction raising any issues with the manager since the most basic of requests were unfulfilled. Admittedly, I could have asked management to change rooms on arrival. We had noted that we were staying as part of our honeymoon - one would have thought that this would have mean slightly better treatment. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is top notch I am so pleased with the facilities at this hotel that I would not have a doubt in my mind to return right away. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and welcoming This hotel always gives me a very warm welcome when I return. I value the fact that all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist me with any issues i may have especially Kirsty who always seems to be working. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable with great bathrooms. They do a great breakfast with a comorehensive selection and Buddikka who is on the eggs station does a great job and always remembers me and what I like. Cloud nine bar is a nice place to go to relax and the girls Ruth and Mulu are fantastic. While the accomplished Yarina plays the panio to entertain us all. Great pool area, great restaurants and great staff keep me coming back. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a city break We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Although we requested for an early check-in, we were told that the room was not yet ready and was checked-in at 3:45pm. Good thing we had club lounge privileges and we had time to see the pool and the beach before we checked in. The beach was not very pleasing since there's a lot of construction happening around the corniche area. The pool was spacious and they had a pool bar; although when we used the pool at past 8pm, there were no staff present and no towels were available for us to use (Pool timings indicated they're open until 10pm). We also enjoyed the music and drinks at Cloud 9. Hotel Staff were very accommodating and friendly and they were very responsive to all our requests. May 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>