Localizar e reservar

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observe que na maioria dos hotéis Starwood, os hóspedes de até 17 anos são considerados crianças. Todos os outros hóspedes são considerados adultos. Quaisquer diferenças específicas na política deste hotel serão exibidas na página seguinte.

Datas(OPCIONAL) Calendar
Check-in Check-out
Quando?
Calendar
Onde?

Desfrute. Você acaba de ganhar um prêmio do programa Starpoints ® Awards.

Fechar
  • Participe

Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 640
  • Abu Dabi,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great food outlets - Hotel has great food outlets - Excellent Healthclub July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are excellent! We stayed at the Sheraton for 3 nights in June. From our very early arrival to our check out, we found the staff exceptional. Even though we arrived early, the staff organised for us to have breakfast and a room was made available when we finished. Overall, the staff anticipated our needs and met them. The rooms are comfortable and beautifully furnished. We would highly recommend it to anyone. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Abu Dahabi Really it was a pleasure to have my seconfd stay in Sheraton Abu Dhabi. Everything was perfect , staff friendly & helpful , All what i need was there. Thanks for the Staff efforts & Sheratoon July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again I stayed at this hotel along with a number of colleagues for a total of 3 nights, we originally booked two nights but had to extend our stay an additional night. I was shocked to find out that we had been charged at least 3 different rates for the extra night, mine being the most expensive at 1000 dhs while some colleagues paid 400 plus taxes, despite requesting my company corporate rate. On top of this they tried to charge me extra for breakfast and when I queried this they tried to say I had 2 breakfasts and then that I had signed for someone else's. I will not be staying at the Sheraton Corniche again despite visiting Abu Dhabi regularly. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is top notch I am so pleased with the facilities at this hotel that I would not have a doubt in my mind to return right away. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Value, Good Location The Sheraton Corniche offers one of the best value for money stays in Abu Dhabi and is well located in the centre. The hotel was very accommodating in letting us check in very early in the morning, and this made all the difference to our stay after a long and sleepless night on the plane. The buffet breakfast is excellent--I would recommend getting a room rate with this included as it is better value. If we had to be picky, the only fault we could find was that the water in the showers (room 307 and 309) would run hot and cold. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room size and food quality. Dear All, I stayed in your hotel for 3 nights, I arrived on 03/02/2012 and I was told that the only available rooms are one with two beds and another one on the smoking floor. I chose the one with the two beds. When I was guided to my room, I was shocked by the size of the room. It was too small, actually the smallest room I have ever stayed-in in any hotel (and I stayed in many hotels!). I ordered food for lunch, but the quality of food was sorry to say but, horrible! Finally, most of the people were nice in the hotel, but some were to serious to offer a smile. Anyway, My overall review is that the hotel is average and needs improvment. Hopeing it will be better if I ever thought of staying again in a Sheraton. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply fantastic From the moment you arrive at the hotel your fantastic experience begins. All the staff are courteous efficient and happy. Check in was fast and efficient, and we were upgraded to a higher standard room due to our SPG status. The room was clean and the bed lovely and comfortable. The hotel provided us with every possible comfort we needed. The pool area was lovely and peaceful. The executive lounge is always well stocked and the staff polite and efficient. Cloud 9 lounge area had great entertainment in the evening and again the staff were fantastic. I very rarely comment on hotel stays but this hotel deserves a mention. From the doormen, check in staff, waiters/waitresses , cleaners and even the Manager who greeted us on arrival, every member of staff made us feel welcome and our stay a very special one. I visit Abu Dhabi regularly and have stayed at many hotels, but this is the one that stands out above the rest. Thank you for a very good stay and I look forward to seeing you all at the hotel again very soon. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stuff is so mean my first impression was when I met the receptionists specially the Romanian lady, we felt unwelcomed in general...anyway it was the worst for us ,,even my child who is 8 years old told me : mom, why they didn't welcome us as the other hotels do?? ...will never do it and will never recommend it to any of my friend...but to be honest the beauty saloon was great. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night was not enough! First time staying here and will definitely consider again! Only disappointment was that I was only in Abu Dhabi for 1 night so didn't have enough time to enjoy all hotel facilities! Room was compact but well equipped, with a great bathroom and very comfortable bed. Had pleasant meal in El Sombrero, then visited the Tavern Pub. Best part of the evening was discovering the live music upstairs at Cloud Nine; which only happened because the coffee shop downstairs had run out of caramel flavouring so were unable to seve caramel lattes! Despite the construction next door, and the new towers overlooking the resort area, the gardens mean that the pool & beach area still seem quite private. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Resort on the Corniche Abu Dhabi Sales manager and staff are wonderful. We got a great package deal that included laundry service and dinner at one of four of the hotels restaurants daily. Staff is very responsive when making calls to guest services. Rooms are a little smaller but the beds are very comfortable. Has a nice pool with swim up pool bar and very large gym. Enjoyed my three week stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inadequate service at an International hotel I did not think it was helpful during our stay in August that it was not possible to get food for our children( 8 and 10 years) during daylight hours due to Ramdam. Whilst I can appreciate that Muslims may wish to adhere to this rule, not being part of that religion, I don't think it was appropriate for an international hotel not to have food available for international guests. We had checked out of our room as we were flying out later that night and therefore could not avail of room service to our room September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club facilities below average This was an enjoyable weekend. The only down side was the club lounge which was very small; I realise it is an older hotel and the club concept wouldn't have been brought in until much later but it really does let this hotel down. We did not want to use the lounge. Staff friendly and professional overall, quite unobtrusive really which was perfect for our stay. Lively bar next door; my throat hurts from singing with the band, who were great. Pool facilities very good indeed; really jumping on the weekend. Seems to be the pool in town to visit as I bumped into a friend whilst swimming who lives in Abu Dhabi and says its the best. All in all a decent stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A star in the desert ... From the minute you walk in the hotel, every staff person you meet greets you as if you are an old friend ... just more respectfully. I have stayed at this place for mure that 3 cumulative months over the ;last couple of years and have never once had a complaint about the facility, service or personnel. It has been over year since my last visit and the people there still recognize me. How do I know ... when was there last I specifically asked several of the staff to call me by my first name as I don't like to be called "Mr." Over a year later both the gentlemen in the lounge and the person from room service greeted my with " James ... welcome back, it is so nice to have you here again" and a handshake. For me, that makes it feel personal and when you stay in a hotel all the time its nice to feel like you are with friends. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by spacious, central, great staff Very central location to enjoy both beach and easy access to city. Spacious restaurant area, lobby and room, especially liked the bathroom. Calming colours, fantastic bed and good quality linen. I can really recommend room service/in room dining. Guest service and reception were always helpful. Can't comment on pool/spa/fitness since I haven't tried. Next time, hopefully. Good choice for families and business people alike. Very friendly staff. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home...... As a constant traveller and boardroom lackey; I usually find myself in lengthy to abrupt hotel stays. My first visit to this Sheraton was Oct 2011.......I must say......I always look for an excuse to visit ever since. The hotel staff from reception to housekeeping are respectful and accommodating on a level one would expect for Royalty, Business Magnates, or Senior Political figures. All in all.......I am extremely pleased with the level of service afforded here.......keep up the good work ladies and gentlemen!!!!!!! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Time in Abu Dhabi @ The Sheraton What a perfectly located Hotel, within easy distance from the main attractions. Most Friendly staff who fulfilled all our needs with no fuss. Nothing was to much trouble vfor them, even organizing us to go for High Tea at The Emirates Palace. The Pool area was delightful & very welcome considering the heat. Overal we were well loked after October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy hotel I live in Abu Dhabi , and for the noise next to our home we diced to spend on night in this hotel , and they offer room next to the hotel central AC generator (room 252) !!!! It was the really bad however the hotel was not full , I would never recommend this hotel for friends or related to my work. This room should be store November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay We really enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are graet, the guys at the pool bar are awesome and everyone seems to get that you are there for a fun time. They want to make your stay a great one. Our reservation was mixed up upon check in, but the front desk staff/manager resolved the issue and made us feel welcome. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great staff. Fantastic buffet breakfast. Nice club level benefits (lounge). Very good fitness room. Many games and activities for guests (ping pong, kayak, beach, swimming pool, etc...). Good location close to shops as well as corniche for walking or jogging alongside waterfront. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel Very good service and plenty of facilities. Only the beach is small and the view from the beach is now a construction of new buildings. when this is finished will be nice also for sure. Really recommend the breakfast buffet, don't know many hotel who have this extended choice. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a city break We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Although we requested for an early check-in, we were told that the room was not yet ready and was checked-in at 3:45pm. Good thing we had club lounge privileges and we had time to see the pool and the beach before we checked in. The beach was not very pleasing since there's a lot of construction happening around the corniche area. The pool was spacious and they had a pool bar; although when we used the pool at past 8pm, there were no staff present and no towels were available for us to use (Pool timings indicated they're open until 10pm). We also enjoyed the music and drinks at Cloud 9. Hotel Staff were very accommodating and friendly and they were very responsive to all our requests. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and affordable 5* hotel Three things I liked in this hotel are, free Internet with printing facility, ATM inside the hotel lobby, excellent bar (taverene) but inexpensive rates. Food veriety is fentastic. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very friendly and happy hotel The staff were excellent with happy smiles all round. Especially Erner and Sadam in the Concierge area.Everyone very efficient and helpful.....congratulations ! September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay and dine!!! I spent 5 nights in the hotel. Hotel exceeded all my expectations. Personalized service and excellent team. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ! So perfect ! + was the amazing breakfast - was the lack of view (on new buildings not the see) July 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid - stay at another SPG property Regretfully, this was the most disappointing Sheraton property that I have stayed at. We stayed in late October on a two stay stay, in a Classic Seaview Non-smoking, Smoke-free room. Problems we experienced during our stay: 1. On arrival, no staff available to assist with luggage from the car. We were ushered inside while the front desk seemed surprised that no one had helped us with our bags. 2. Seaview room that we paid extra for was mostly obstructed by a tower under construction. The worst value for money spent here. I would have saved the $20 USD per night had I known. 3. Balcony allowing access to the sea view was permanently locked. I asked the porter (once I had found one) to get housekeeping to unlock it - except no one ever turned up during our stay. This despite the porter receiving a tip. 4. All glassware in mini bar and bathroom were removed during housecleaning after the first night stay and not replenished. I called down to have them brought up on the second day except that no one ever turned up. We went without glassware for the rest of the stay. 5. Mexican Restaurant "full" on Saturday night at 830 PM. We were flat out turned away with out the option of waiting for a table in the lounge, despite several other tables that were obviously empty when we were there. The rooms are small and quite dated. The only redeeming feature is that they are well equipped with amenities (that are not re-stocked after the first day). This hotel is so hopelessly behind, that I didn't think I would get any satisfaction raising any issues with the manager since the most basic of requests were unfulfilled. Admittedly, I could have asked management to change rooms on arrival. We had noted that we were staying as part of our honeymoon - one would have thought that this would have mean slightly better treatment. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and welcoming This hotel always gives me a very warm welcome when I return. I value the fact that all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist me with any issues i may have especially Kirsty who always seems to be working. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable with great bathrooms. They do a great breakfast with a comorehensive selection and Buddikka who is on the eggs station does a great job and always remembers me and what I like. Cloud nine bar is a nice place to go to relax and the girls Ruth and Mulu are fantastic. While the accomplished Yarina plays the panio to entertain us all. Great pool area, great restaurants and great staff keep me coming back. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Abu Dhabi One of the best hotels I've stayed at in every way. You couldn't wish for better staff, always helpful and courteous. They cater for everyone's taste when it comes to food and plenty of it. I could go on and on about this hotel but don't need to. My next stay in Abu Dhabi will definitely be in this hotel. One thing I must mention and that's the bed, what a wonderful nights sleep I had, it is without doubt the best bed I've slept on. You need a hotel in Abu Dhabi go stay at the Sheraton, Corniche Road. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My five day stay was very pleasant. The gym facilities are extraordinarily nice, when compared to most hotel. There's a sauna, steam room, and jacuzzi, plus a full range of weight equipment, treatmills, etc. The pool was closed for most of my stay, for cleaning, but it looked as if it would be pleasant for casual swimming. (And casual drinking, since there is a pool side bar.) The buffet breakfast was bountiful, with a remarkable range of choices. The sushi was a bit sub-standard, as was the western style breakfast meats, but the eggs were excellent, the congee tasty, the variety of cheeses and breads impressive. January 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>