Localizar e reservar

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observe que na maioria dos hotéis Starwood, os hóspedes de até 17 anos são considerados crianças. Todos os outros hóspedes são considerados adultos. Quaisquer diferenças específicas na política deste hotel serão exibidas na página seguinte.

Datas(OPCIONAL) Calendar
Check-in Check-out
Quando?
Calendar
Onde?

Nossa política sem datas indisponíveis premia as pessoas espontâneas.

Fechar
  • Participe

Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort

  • Corniche Road,
  • P.O. Box 640
  • Abu Dabi,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best One-stop Spot The Sheraton Corniche in Abu Dhabi is a very comfortable hotel with easy access to the Abu Dhabi Corniche and a splendid variety of dining and nightclubs on premises. Almost equidistant from both the Abu Dhabi Mall and the Marina Mall, you can tour or shop at your preference. It is not really the most easily accessible hotel in Abu Dhabi, but getting to/from the Abu Dhabi airport is now superb due to the completed Sheikh Zayed Tunnel. If you only have a couple of days in town it is great because of the amenities and restaurants attached to the property. The food is excellent and the service is first class. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service levels are beyond 5-star I was here on business for a few days and what really impressed me was the service levels of all staff members in this hotel. I was especially impressed that they remembered my birthday and sent up (1) a cake and (2) a birthday card hand signed by several members of the resort staff, and I really appreciated that. F&B staff are also very cordial. They proactively provide suggestions on food selection/amount (I seldom see this in F&Bs the Middle East). One thing to note about the beach - you don't really get a view of the Arabian Gulf. It's blocked by a highway and a building under construction. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Stay is very comfortable. Sleep quality is very good. Best place to retire after a tiring day. Quality restaurant "Flavours" provides good food in a nice ambience. Staff are very friendly, including front office, restaurant staff, concierge. Though the bathrooms are excellent, One things that needs improvement is the temperature control quality of shower. This has been notified in my earlier reviews as well. Even after setting the mixer taps, the temperature does not remain uniform - there is wide variation in the temp of water flow. Hope this would be corrected. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunate The hotel is nice enough, the poolside is lovely and the restaurants are impressive. BUT the lethargy (even rudeness) of staff really harms the experience. I haven't seen this in other Sheraton hotels so I am hoping it was just a temporary glitch. May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Find another hotel Stayed in Abu Dhabi first time for 10 days on business. This Sheraton is practically landlocked, meaning that is is hard to get to offices without detouring to cross major road or find another place to eat within walking distance. Food is OK, but certainly not worth the price. Rooms are small and dangerous (slippery bathroom/shower floor). They also seemed to be priced high, although I have not stayed at competition. I reserved a king bed on reservation, but got two twins. I will find a better hotel closer to business district next time, now that I've been there and know a little bit better what I'm doing.. This is a pretentious overpriced piece of junk. Don't let internet pictures fool you. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not missing anything Congratulatios for that TEAM (reception and flavours specially) May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay; amazing team! Recently had a magnificent stay at the Sheraton Abu Dhabi! Very convenient location, friendly staff to help get my bags inside. Was greeted warmly by reception team who made me feel very special upon check in. Room was impeccably clean and well stocked. Club Lounge staff, led by Oli was helpful and always had a smile on his face. Cloud Nine bar, led by Daisy, is such a great place to relax, enjoy evening snacks and high quality entertainment and beverages. Enjoyed every part of the experience and Flavours is a great restaurant on top of everything else being so nice! My special appreciation to Mr. Yves Tarabout, he is wonderful with the guests and I appreciate his hard work! Thank you; am looking forward to returning soon! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect!Wonderful! Beautiful hotel, warm and welcoming, very helpful and friendly staff. Real professionals hostelry and service of high quality. Comfort, modernity, cleanliness, atmosphere and beautiful décor. Whatever the purpose of your trip, this hotel is worth a visit for the rest of the activities offered by the hotel (spa, squash, swimming-pool, sports), for its proximity to interesting places splus Abu Dhabi. I work in Abu Dhabi for 4 months and my husband joined me for one week, the booking team has been very responsive and very helpful for my réservatione and support of my husband at the airport. The breakfasts are fabulous. Everything is great here. Better than home. I sincerely recommend it to everyone. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort stay in Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi my preferred getaway even when over for business. however I had booked a clubroom, the room was not completely to my expectation, the room was comfortable and luxury but the space was limited. The gym was great, but would be nice to have known before going in there that flip-flops was not allowed. Was the bottle wine complimentary or not? May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Swimming pool , ugly beach This hotel is a nice place to spend a day in a nice swiming pool mainly for kids , the beach is like a hut , no waves at all . The breakfast is good at resturnat , but the club lounge is very poor , nothiing much to bite at happy hours , kids are not allowed to enter . so you better forget it if you a on a day off with family. November 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel, Efficient Staff - A Great Choice For Business Travelers Having stayed at the various Starwood Hotels in Abu Dhabi, I have settled on the Sheraton as being the best managed Starwood property in Abu Dhabi. The main reasons I like the hotel are: - staff are efficient and responsive. Housekeeping, laundry etc arrive within 5 minutes of calling them or promised delivery time - restaurant manager of Flavors restaurant very good at accomodating special requests around the buffet offering - basic room, a bit small, but a good / business traveler friendly layout, and very functional Look forward to staying here again. YJ March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for an Abu Dhabi stay My wife and I were satisfied with our choice of your hotel in Abu Dhabi and would stay again and would be happy to recommend it to others. Only one thing we were not happy with and this is why item 1 above has been marked good and not excellent. As non-smokers, each time we went to the Tavern Pub, we came back with our clothes smelling of smoke. We are aware that you do have non smoking areas/room etc. but if the Tavern issue could be addressed then for us we would have no problem returning on our next visit to A D March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Stayed for a short period of time on business. Hotel in general is very good in all aspects. Rooms outstanding Only negatives - too far from shopping areas, and Abu Dhabi as a holiday destination is a bit off - many other better destinations. But then I was there for business only. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My opinion Sheraton Corniche Hotel & Resort - Abu Dhabi met fully my expectations in terms of facilities, rooms, food, courtesy and care of the management. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is like home This hotel makes you feel as if you were at you own home; all the staff is so kind and fast to assist you in any need. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Friendly staff, high comfort, definitely a very good stay in Abu Dhabi May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Managed & Maintained Property Great staff; efficient and very helpful from Room Service to Reception to Housekeeping. Nice job on the re-furbishment; the rooms are up-to-date (mostly) oozing good taste and functionality - just wished the mutiple electrical sockets style and TV connectivity options are by the desk as almost standard now even at lower star SPG properties. And I wish that my SPG Status was recognized with a room overlooking the beach / pool rather than the parking. The excellent breakfast buffet kind of compensated. I recall a much nicer beach, which was a major attraction. Pitty that construction and road works reduced its size considerabley and tainted its look. Otherwise a well maintained hotel that does not reflect its true age. And obviously well managed. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury and relax The perfect matching between luxury and relax. All the possible amenities needing in a business trip are located in this hotel. It's the 3rd older hotel in Abu Dhabi so it still can offer you the sensation of pure comfort not affected by modernity but by genuine excellence. Furthermore the quality of the personnel is superlartive. The large restaurants choice make you available different cuisines like lebanese, Italian and local over the usual choice of west food. Beautiful location at the begginning of the famous Corniche. Suggested. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review I am very satisfied and happy of all times of my staying at the Sheraton Cornice Hotel & Resort of Abu Dhabi May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I came from US having just left here and returned within 2 weeks. The staff remembered me as if I never left, made me feel like I was coming home! Though I was tired and a little cranky they never missed a step. Here's the good part; aside from being a clean, attentive hotel and staff, they knew it was my birthday and sent up a piece of chocolate mousse cake with "Happy Birthday" written in syrup wih a card, my name on it and signed by the staff! How'd they know it is my favorite???? Unbelievable but true. Stay here, it is complete! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Leisure It was wounderful experience to stay in Sheraton. I liked the Health Center with high tech equipment. The swimming pool facility is astonishing and beach side is peaceful and calm. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buffet breakfast on our whole holiday. We could not fault this hotel. Everything was excellent, from the friendly & helpful staff to the comfort of our accommodation and quality of the meals. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Gym All you possibly could think for workout machines May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel This hotel is a very friendly welcoming hotel with great staff who always welcome me back. It feels like I'm meeting old friends when I return and they will do whatever possible to meet my needs. The rooms are on the small side but they are very clean and beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are a great size and there is always hot water. The pool area is great with a swim up bar and friendly bar managed who again will always remember you. There is also a beach area to relax in and even though there is building work going in around its still not too noisy. If you go club and I recommend you do look out for Olly who will always attend your needs. And on front desk Binny will always be there to help with any problems and with a lovely smile. Il keep coming back here :) December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Good holiday weekend but staff shortage meant service slow May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rooom, great bathroom, good location Everything was fine, except the mini-bar. No big deal, but why oh why do hotels allow their "designers" to enclose the mini-bar firdges in a small completely sealed wooden cabinet? Fridges need a certain degree of ventilation to allow heat transfer with their surroundings; otherwise they don't work properly. The result is luke warm beer. Easy to fix, but ignored. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service Very fast service of making booking May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by There are some missing communication There are some missing communication with your guest. many in-room items is on call basis without informing your guest about it. They add some UNICEF Donation without asking my permission. If the hotel would like to do such Charity, it should be from hotel revenue & not from guest money. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the time I arrived at the hotel to the morning I left, I was pampered by the wonderful staff, who were always there to help with a smile, whether it was at breakfast, pool side, room service. The whole experience was excellent. April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel review The room was not ready at the time I checked-in around 14.00. It is not concievable not to include internet and brakfast when the total charge exceeds 1500 Dhs/day (i.e. over 315 Euro/day). The regular room was very small. Overall the hotel is too expensive for what is offered. The beach is in the middle of a construction site and the swimming pool is very small. The staff cleaning the room is very noisy in the corridors in the morning starting already to give disturbance from 7.30am. November 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>