Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really cares I stayed at this hotel during Hurricane Matthew. They were very informative, kept us all updated constantly, made me feel safe, and the staff were so great taking care of us. I would come back to this hotel anytime! October 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay, Terrible Car Rental Customer Service Just finished a week long stay for our Disney vacation. Unfortunately, it ended right when Hurricane Matthew was bearing down, but I'll get back to that in a moment. Overall, the hotel is very large and nice. Their pools are very large and nice. They have several restaurants to choose from ranging from basic to very upscale. The included transportation to the Disney parks is convenient and very handy. The rooms (and I understand they are in the process of renovating them) wasn't terrible but definitely in need of renovation. The A/C return vent was right next to our bed and would make a terrible sound when it would kick on and wouldn't go away until it kicked off. Other than that, the stay was great, except for their car rental desk they house on the property. So, on Thursday morning of October 6, we had to change our Friday outgoing flight as the airport was closing on 10/7 due to Hurricane Matthew. I check with the car rental desk Thursday morning to see about getting a car for that afternoon. They recommended I give them my contact info and they would hold one for me until I was ready to leave, which would be around 2:30. They also informed me that they were closing at 3:00 due to the storm. I confirmed with them later at 12:30 to make sure they had a car for me and that they were indeed staying open until 3:00. They assured me that was the case and we visited a park for a short time. We got back before 3:00 and they were CLOSED!! They didn't notify me they were leaving before 3:00 with a simple courtesy call...nothing! I was stranded at the hotel with no place to stay as we had already checked out and no transportation. It was apparent they were more concerned about themselves than their customers. All they had to do was call one of the numbers the took down to see if we were indeed on our way and would be there by 3:00. Instead, they just shut down without regard to their customers when a Cat 4 Hurricane is bearing down! It's the worst customer service I think I've ever experienced. The hotel management needs to seriously look at their partnership with Alamo because it really reflects badly on the hotel. The concierge was as helpful as they could be under the circumstances and the manager was kind enough to get us a ride to the airport to get a rental, but that was the most stressful 30 minutes thinking we were going to be stranded for the Hurricane. Other than the car rental situation, it was a nice place to stay. I just wouldn't ever visit the car rental desk ever again. October 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My stay at this hotel has always been great but this time was an exception as it was memorable but not in a good way. They did not provide me with a hot card and I ended up paying full price on meals day 1. The room service was unavailable and I waited over 45 minutes before going downstairs. Dishes were left in the hallway all day. It was not my best stay and I have stayed here at least 10 times prior to this visit. October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete 180 from previous stay! Night and day between our last stay and this one! Renovated room- CLEAN! Staff were exceptional all around- from check in with Elizabeth who discussed how to link our Marriot Rewards to Jeff who helped guide us to this site for reviews; to Patty at 'Fresh' who was incredibly friendly and finally to our exceptional waiter Javier who went above and beyond {truly amazing service Javier!}! Last stay would have at max earned a '1' way to go management for turning this ship around in a few months time!! It is much easier to complain when it comes to reviews, but this demonstration of change was well worth the effort on our part to point out this A+ customer service and hospitality! October 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is ok. Customer service is bad The hotel is renovated and it looks a lot better but the customer service is extremely slow. There should be more people working here and services should be faster. Valet is at high volume and can't take calls. Try don't know how to deal with volume when it's a volume hotel. September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious Staff We stayed in this resort for a Conference. We were very pleased with our rooms, although the bathrooms were somewhat small, especially the shower area. The staff was completely attentive to our needs, and responded to our requests quickly and efficiently. We had a great view of the Disney fireworks each night. Our only wish is that the resort (Dolphin) had a coffee shop for carry out breakfast sandwiches, etc. The Conference facilities were nice, and clean. I would caution everyone to bring a sweater though - the resort is kept on the cool side! September 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended for those with allergies or not liking dingy rooms I booked the Dolphin for two nights at the end of a business trip in the area because I had always wanted to stay on property and the Dolphin was one of my prime choices to try for years. My first choice, the Contrmporary, didn't have a room in the main tower to accommodate my party of one. On arrival I was stunned by the $20+tax fee for self park and $28+ for valet. The check in was very courteous and efficient and the desk person went out of his way to recognize my Starwood membership. I was in room 3007 but wasn't entirely sure it was the right one because the door was stuck like it was painted closed, and I had to crash into the door to open it. Looking at the inside of the door, the handle was pointing almost straight to the ground. The room was a small, dingy, dated in both furnishings and decor with a nice view of the waterway outsides do an air conditioner that was reasonably quiet and kept the room cool. I've stayed in worse (about 75 room nights a year, mostly for business), and for a passholder rate of under $150 (but almost $200 with fees and taxes [but not parking] added on) it seemed to be a good price. I had to leave after the first night because I had a severe allergic reaction to something environmental in the room. Though I was offered to be moved to another room that was renovated I did not dare risk it. Really all that was going through my mind was to get out of the hotel as soon as possible (I was better a couple hours later out in the sun). "As a courtesy" the early departure fee was waived but no other concession was made, though I did mention and repeat led that I slept very poorly due to the very bad sinus congestion I experienced. Further, a $73 dining charge had been posted to my account for a hotel restaurant (I ate in EPCOT that night and paid cash), and after I checked out an additional day's parking was added, which I had to call and sort out, further adding insult to injury. With all of that, I was really soured on the Sheraton properties at Disney World. I almost certainly will not stay there again, and won't recommend it to others unless they go through a thorough update. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel have great service. American Postal Workers Union Convention was held. It was a successful conference. I truly enjoyed my stay. August 27, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:06:04.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2281, tr_2281
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 77 next>>