Sheraton PGA Vacation Resort, Port St. Lucie

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping problems I am a travel agent - what a beautiful hotel. However, I had two rooms, one was handicapped (my brother has ms). Housekeeping did not go into that room for 2 days. We brought my brothers nurse and she cleaned the bathroom. No one made the beds and when we told the gentleman that looked like he was housekeeping that we had dirty towels, he handed us a bag? My room was fine - they changed the towels and turned on the dishwasher. We complained to the front desk and Ralph just look at us. So not sure exactly what the policy is - but I am certain it is not this! August 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great realxing vacation Just spent 10 wonderful nights at this resort and it is as stated in the description. It is a small golf community and we aren't golfers at all. I am really upset that there are so many negative reviews but I couldn't be any more pleased with our time spent. There are many activities within a short drive in the area. Beaches, shopping, dining etc. We came to relax but when we wanted to explore the area Mella was always there to give us ideas. She even called ahead to 2 of our destinations to insure we were treated as top notch guests when we arrived. This lady is a true gem. Our room was average, but we booked using points and we have plenty left over to take more vacations. July 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Resort has very poor qualities I had a bad experience the bathrooms were not clean,dirty linen on bed ,villa had bad odor would not refer or recommend April 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Walls are thin The door was jammed and I couldn't open or close it without physical force. The bathroom did not seem clean. I can hear conversations through the walls and outside. And I woke up to the next room playing country room at 6am. For one night at $200 I could have stayed at a much nicer place and I wouldn't have to worry about the noise. Never again. February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Villa, Great staff This is a small resort but the accommodations were nice. If you are a golfer than this a great place to be. The service staff was exceptional and attentive to our needs. I want to give recognition to Mella as she was so pleasant and helpful during our stay. She arranged for our early check in which went very smoothly. Upon leaving the resort we realized that my son had left his sweatshirts behind and Mella located them and arranged for them to be shipped to us! As usual we had a great Starwood experience and we are looking forward to our next vacation ownership experience! December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good nights rest the minute we walked into the lobby I knew it was going to be a great experience at Sheraton in Port St. Lucie. We were in town for a friends wedding and wasn't really expecting much for the one night. . the Staff was very welcoming and very accommodating. Room was clean with all amenities one can ask for. Sheraton has got a client for life. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff This staff was outstanding always giving that extra effort to please. Especially Mella Caloia at desk who helped me plan my day when visiting different sites and attractions. Her smile and friendliness was contagious. Give her a raise as she's worth it. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it here! We were vey pleased with our entire stay here. The Manager and staff were very pleasant and helpful and the room was gorgeous. We didn't get a chance to use the pool due to rain, but will get that the next time. Thank you PGA Sheraton. We will be back! July 29, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:23.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_5604, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>