Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort Villas, I-Drive/Orlando

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home resort We love our home resort, love the pools and the grounds are beautiful, but the constant issues with getting the room we booked with our options, checking in 5 hrs after our arrival, recognition of ownership, lack of cooking supplies in the room, needing to rent grilling utensils for $35, maintenance issues and mattress/bedding concerns. I believe that if you were able to get people checked in earlier, you'd have happier families. It is a huge inconvenience when your flight only has one arrival time. As an owner, we expect better! July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too many rooms and not enough amenities I was disappointed, there were enough rooms and you didn't feel overcrowded until it came to the pool's. It seemed like it was 3-4 buildings of guess or more per pool. I didn't get in pool 1 time because of the location, access and the crowd. Disappointed July 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience to date This is the fifth time I have stayed at this property with my family and grand children and probably the worst. From the staff's checkin / checkout debacle it was horrible. Checkin is 4PM and we weren't allowed into our room until 5 PM waiting in our car until they were ready or willing to help us. The wrong price charged at checkout and YOU have to do the legwork going from staff member to supervisor. At least 25 minutes each customer spends at checkin or checkout. Only a supervisor, who is the last resort, can your expectations hopefully be met. The pool was a slime filled cesspool with foliage throughout the pool. The room wasn't completely cleaned with towels on the kitchen floor. Shame on Sheraton for this experience for my family. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel, best Staff, fun activities This was our best short vacation ever, the rooms had everything needed, super clean, best staff in the world, so many pools to enjoy and everyday activities. July 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upset Disney fan We travel a lot to Disney. We wanted to try this resort since we are SPG members. When we checked into the resort we were offered points to attend the breakfast before check out for additional 40,000 SPG points. I was given a slip of paper and told to go to the front desk after the breakfast for rewards. I asked at the front desk at check out and was told the points would be added to our account. Today I called and was told this was not the case. Very upset after spending my quality vacation time to find out that Sheraton is not going to honor its promise. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Stay.... The villas are awesome, clean, jam packed with everything you would possibly need. This is our second stay and I'd definitely stay again. My ONLY complaint is I asked for the two rooms I booked to be side by side and early check in....the day of our stay i received an email stating everything we asked for would be accommodated... when we arrived (at actual check in time we were delayed) I was told in fact our rooms were in the same building but on different floors and one of the rooms wasn't ready until around 5pm. I was contacted by the resort after our stay and I have to say their customer service was great... I think they handled my frustration and gripes very professionally and in a timely manner. A+ to you Sheraton for caring about your customers!! July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay for tournament and parks We stayed for 8 days during June. My only negative experience was the wait upon check in. There were 4 check in desks available at 5pm on a Friday night, but only 1 person working. After waiting about 15 minutes we checked in. Afterwards we were very pleased with accomodations (stayed in 7401 - a 2 bedroom which was very clean and spacious). The housekeeping staff was great - replenishing towels, running the dishwasher, etc. The pool facilities, exercise rooms were all very nice. Drinks at the pool were good and there was waitstaff service. We only ate from Flagler station one day and the food was good. There is a publix about 1/2 mile from the front gate which you could certainly cook in the room with all amenities available. The location was very close to OC convention center and universal studios. It was relatively convenient to Disney as well. Overall it was hot and humid, and traffic on route 4 was terrible, but we greatly enjoyed our stay at the Vistana Villages. Would recommend to others and would stay there again. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great staff from the moment we checked in until we left. The rooms were very clean and welcoming. Love the family atmosphere! June 30, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:05.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_5607, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>