Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment I do not usually write a lot of reviews, but I do rely on the reviews of other guests to influence my decisions on where to stay. This property was a huge disappointment and I felt compelled to write a review. I was looking forward to a nice condo unit with a full ocean view like the website pictures displayed and was described as "ocean view." What they fail to mention is this place is old and tired. has two building and the first unit we were given had a view of the other building, not the ocean. When I complained, I was told this is a Time Share property and you get what you get. After some more complaining, I received a second floor room which is really the main floor and offered a view of the bushes in front of the ocean. Not what I had hoped for or expected. No food or drink service a the property, Very dumpy place, not up to SPG standards. DO NOT STAY HERE!! you will be disappointed!!! December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to snuff with other SVN properties We were excited to visit this area, however, with not so great beach weather, we found that the hotel lacked amenities. In addition, the property is very dated and is not of the quality/service expected of a Starwood property. There is no restaurant/gym on site or close by. You also have to pay for beach chairs. Starwood needs to dump some money into this property. We will not be going back. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Beach Club We have been going to this resort since 1993 and is one of our favorite places to stay. The office staff are very pleasant and are very conscientious about meeting the needs of their guest. We enjoy the laid back relaxed atmosphere of the resort and the area. We own two weeks at Vistana and plan to continue spending our vacations with them. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I want to thank the staff at VBC for making this visit (my first visit to the resort) a great, fun and memorable experience. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our experience on this resort was Outstanding! The staff were very helpful. My family and I enjoyed the time in the Beach, Pool and the benefit of cooking in the villa. They have an amazing villa with a full kitchen. We also enjoyed the beautiful view to the beach, we were able to see the sunrise and sunset it was amazing. I will definetly recommend this resort!! August 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Beach We had a family vacation at this resort . It was a beautiful view and great beach access. The hotel is nice but needs updating . Old appliances in the kitchen . Not great cooking equipment in the unit . August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping has slipped We are owners and have been enjoying vistana for many years. We love that the front desk is staffed 24/ 7 for the convenience of travelers. This same staff is ALWAYS willing to do whatever it takes to get ppl what they need. However, I've heard them getting bashed many times by vacationers complaining about a room even before they walked in their door. So many many reviewers comment on the front and back buildings, check in days, and views. We have stayed in both buildings and love them both. Yes, there are different views, but even in the " back " building one is far closer (STEPS) away from the water than other resorts " ocean front". We have visited many beaches for the past 25 years and most of the other resorts' FRONT/ BEST rooms are further away from the ocean than vistanas phase 2 ( back) building. More on the superb desk staff: during our visit several weeks ago, a storm suddenly thundered in, DRENCHING everyone. The front desk staff met us at the door handing us all dry towels so we wouldn't be freezing upon entering our air conditioned rooms. Unbelievable. Unfortunately, along with other reviewers I must admit that the rooms weren't nearly as clean as usual. The sheets on the sofa bed were soiled, we saw roaches under the sink, and there were ants on the kitchen counter and I accidentally drank a few which had crawled into my coffee cup. There was small debris along the edges of walls and legs of furniture. There was hair in the restrooms. Clearly the housekeeping staff needs to be better monitored. The pool is small and between the buildings, not ocean front. Part of the day it is shaded by phase 2, which CAN be a welcome thing for ppl with babies & young children or those counting their sun exposure time. We will continue to visit other beaches & resorts but will always feel welcome upon our return to enjoy this quiet, beautiful little spot. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great family hotel, the room was amazing, as well as the view of the ocean. There was lots of activates for the kids at the pool. We had a magnificent stay. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Beach Club Is Built Into Our Hearts From the moment we pull in the driveway the special treatment starts. Ariel (or John) lean out of the garage with wide smiles and open arms. The luggage cart is at their side and being loaded up as soon as the door opens. We spin around and the reception desk has come alive, shaking hands, giving cheery HELLO'S , all the time they have your paperwork ready, signed and have put the key in your hand....Their parting words."IF YOU NEED ANYTHING JUST CALL ON US". (Thank you Dennis, Felicious, Elenna, Sharon) The well kept property stands out, in the beautiful color of the pool,and the sparkling ocean. When you open the unit door, you see all the way through to a closer ocean view "YOURS" for a week or two. Your luggage is right with you and being set in the appropriate room. "BREATH', YOUR ALMOST RELAXING NEAR THAT BEAUTIFUL WATER... The activities are so plentiful. From the opening gathering Monday morning that gives you an idea what is available to you until to the last day of your stay great you'll build wonderful memories. Let me not leave out the Wine and Cheese Party on Tuesday Evening. That is a blast, but it also gets you acquainted with the other folks staying on property. Maybe someone from your town or the next town, it has happened...or other folks from your state, or if your like me, reaquainted with friends you've made from previous years of staying at this "Crown of a Resort". Barry and Mella work hard at making the most out of your vacation. Speaking of which, much of their time is running, interesting games and crafts, the beauty of which never seen at a timeshare. If you have children they will teach them to do anything in the crafts and sportsmanship area. The new outside covered deck with 2 ping pong tables and 2 new pool tables, the open feeling complete with the comfort of a huge outdoor furniture area, and even an outdoor grill and 2 picnic tables , is an incredible family or big group area. I don't come in the summertime but I can see the great advantages. Especially as it is next to the pool. Do You think I had a good time? You bet I did. Today I went to the New Elliot Museum. It is wonderful! The Bicycle Boys from Detroit, with a need for speed developed the wheel which Mr Elliott actually invented...Once the wheel was invented everyone's lifestyle changed FOREVER. Just seeing how they move these beautiful cars out for you to see is beyond belief. Come see how it all started and what it is today. Upstairs is all about Florida. I have to go back to see that . Like Manatees and Dolphin, your in for a treat. It's all around you. Trips to the estuary, a 30 minute trip to the manatee retreat in Ft Pierce. A trip with Captain Anne right into the estuary. A cruise with Captain Bob to Jupiter. Fishing from the beach, paddle boarding ocean front . Yea it's all fun you can have right at your fingertips staying at Vistana Beach Club. I could got on to all the shopping and dining,But I'll just say their excellent. January 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What I Expected Sadly I was surprised to find that even with the lovely location, this property lacked anything to applaud about.The front desk staff were lovely and so was the activities coordinator.But the room wasn't amazing. The housekeeping staff could use some retraining. The "refuge" room should be relocated because having a large roach run towards you isn't enjoyable.Ash trays next to signage in the room reminding you not to smoke send mixed messages. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place. I really love coming here. I am a Starwood owner in Orlando and don't visit Disney much anymore. So if course being right on the beach and less than an hour from where I live. I was quite surprised how much I fell I. Love with this resort. I have 2 reservations. Book for this year already. Jensen beach is a great resort town January 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed but the ocean view was great! Not the best resort Starwood has to offer. No food services, staff needs to be more professional & thorough with room cleanliness. Overall the experience was ok but I wouldn't return anytime soon unless I want an ocean view. December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Up to SPG Standards This is clearly not one of the better SPG properties! It was fine for a one night stay with a beautiful ocean view, but we did not feel as if we were in a Starwood resort hotel. It is quite dated, the water pressure in the shower was very low and offered few amenities. The staff was very pleasant but, again, not up to Starwood standards. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Staff and facilities excellent! We go back year after year and spend Thanksgiving at Vistana Beach Club November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Beach Club From the moment we checked in, the staff could not have been nicer! Everyone was smiling and always ready to help in any way they could. The complimentary wine and cheese party was great and it provided a way to meet other guests at the facility. All they would need to do to make this resort perfect would be to add a small workout room with a treadmill or two. But overall, it was a great and relaxing vacation and I highly recommend the Vistana Beach Club. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vistana's Beach Club has really gone down hill We have stayed at the Vistana Beach Club many times before and have always looked forward to the next trip. This time we were extremely disappointed. The condo was not clean. The glasses and dishes were covered with a "film" so we had to wash everything before we could use them. There were numerous signs of deferred maintenance. The sofa was excruciatingly uncomfortable and the bed wasn't much better. To say that we were disappointed is an understatement. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort needs a bit more We were very happy with our stay for the most part. This is a nice resort. Nice location, lots of things to do. The people here make this resort as they are all wonderful, attentive and professional. I do not think your resort acknowledges Starwood especially those of us who are elite members. I asked for ocean front and did not receive that. Was told you were full. However found out you were not. We did however like our room and had a nice view. The room was clean but not up to the standards we are used too. Found a popped ballon under a speaker in the living room which my granddaughter could have choked on which was obviously from the previous guest. The pool is very nice. Love the gazebo over looking the ocean used that one afternoon with friends. It would be really nice if you had a pool bar with lunch foods. Really missed not having that and honestly that would be a reason we would not come back. We work very hard so when we go on vacation we like to relax by the pool and especially like to have lunch there and maybe a cocktail. Overal very happy and would recommend. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with beautiful views Although this is an older complex, it was very well maintained. Employees were courteous and accommodating. The view from my balcony was beautiful. I loved the greenery that lead to the grayish sand, which I had never seen before, but loved, to the clear ocean. I have back issues, but slept better here than home. Would definitely stay again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was better than we expected. We were so pleased with our stay here. Everything needed was provided. The staff was very nice & helpful. They even checked everyday to see if you needed anything. The rooms were very clean & comfortable, & stocked well with dishes, pots, etc. We really enjoyed the patio. I t was large enough to really enjoy & being on the beach front made it even better. As there were only 2 of us I noticed how much fun the kids were having. You had a movie night for them, crafts & so much more for them to do. Really impressed. This was our first time there & hope to come back. Best vacation in a long time. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator needs work My wife and several of our friends and family were stuck in the singular elevator for over 35 minutes. There were 14 people on the elevator, well below the weight limit. A lot of people load into the elevator because of its slow response. The air in the elevator became hot with no air flow causing heat stress and severe claustrophobia, stress and fear in my wife. The lady at the front desk did not call 911 until after 15 minutes. The maintenance man was not able to open the elevator door to at least give ventilation to its occupants. We were told upper management would call us immediately. It was not until 2 days later that they attempted to call us. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing getaway! We just returned from a 3 night stay at Vistana Beach Club and enjoyed every minute of it. We stayed here 2 years ago and the unit we stayed in this time was just as beautiful and comfortable as it was then. We were in the rear building on the 7th floor with a wonderful ocean view. We love to sit on the patio, have a drink and listen to the waves and watch the pelicans fly by. There were 4 of us staying and we had plenty of room. The kitchen is well stocked, the beds comfortable and it was great to have beach chairs, umbrellas and all sorts of water sports right there to rent on the beautiful beach at the resort! We will definitely return to Vistana for another stay in the years to come! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it and will be staying there again. Was looking for a place on the ocean to stay and this more than met my desires. Condo was spectacular, clean, with ocean view. Everything was so close in proximity and I couldn't recommend this place any more :) June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by neat, clean but noisy Staff & Villa were very neat & clean. Kitchen well stocked with all the utensils you would need. The room needed sound proofing. Every morning you could hear furniture moving & children screaming from the room above. After speaking to some other visitors it became clear that the oceanfront rooms were available if you paid like a hotel not using as a timeshare. All timeshare users received rooms in back building without ocean view from living room & master room. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Wonderful resort with a very welcoming and delightful staff. Love the warm and inviting feeling. Great vacation destination with a beautiful beach. The beach rentals are a nice benefit and the staff are very customer service minded. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vacation getaway This was our first time to stay at Vistana's Beach Club and to go to Jensen Beach. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa. It was spacious and clean. The kitchen was good size for cooking and there were grills right near the lobby which were pretty popular with the guests. There was a huge balcony that overlooked the ocean. We totally enjoyed our stay here and plan to go back. The only downside to the area is that there is not too much that you can walk to as far as shopping and restaurants. You can drive a few miles and have many choices of both. For our family, this was the perfect place. We are content just relaxing on the beach or at the pool and having a nice dinner on the grill or at one of the restaurants nearby. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful place to get away The Vistana was right on the uncrowded beach and parking was easy. The staff was helpful and so very friendly. The suite had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and was spotless. The separate shower had fantastic water pressure. Access to the huge balcony from the master bedroom and living room made for lots of room to get outside. The full-sized kitchen was well stocked but we decided to eat out . I recommend Shuckers , just a couple of miles down the beach. We had a very very relaxed 3 days here and would definitely return - even the partially shaded pool was relaxing. Our favorite excursion away from the condo was the motorized kayaks in Ft. Pierce. If you stay here, you will be very impressed with the decor, quality of the furnishings and friendliness of the staff. I absolutely recommend Vistana Beach Club. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem !!!! shhh dont tell too many people TOTALLY UNBELIEVABLE !!!! February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sue10 this place was disapointing i have been to other sheraton time shares and this one does not add up. it was nice to be ocean front but the beach is not that nice no beach at high tide lot of shell sand coarse hard to talk on have to pays for chairas umbrella for beach no restaurant or bar small pool unit small 2nd bedroom single beds 2 no washer or dryer in room staff very friendly and helpful area clean November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hutcheson Beach Nice Place. Pool is a bit small for number of rooms. Beach is nice, heavy sand and steep dropoff. Views are great. Property had issues with propane while we were there. Gas grills were not working. Pool heater was not working and pool was in-accessible until it got fixed. First response about pool was "we don't heat it until December" Then heat was on 2 days later. Linens need upgraded in 2014. Staff was very friendly and activities staff was extremely helpful. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Call ahead..... I would def. call ahead to see if the construction is complete. Although the resort was on a beautiful stretch of beach there are sand fleas, or " no see 'ems as the locals call them that will feast on your limbs. Not many people actually sitting ON the sand. Also was not told by staff that the no see ems can get through the screen doors & in to the unit. October 15, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:43:31.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_5619, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>