维斯塔纳海滩俱乐部酒店

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vistana Beach Club This Starwood property is in a great location. There are two Phases to choose from. We have always been fortunate to get the oceanfront phase which has great views of the ocean and easy access. However, this property does not meet the high expectations of a typical Starwood property. Our villa (and villas on previous stays) was in desperate need of serious updating. The villas are getting very "tired". They are showing wear and tear. Our kitchen dishes and utensils were extremely worn out. The glassware was no longer clear, but cloudy. The toaster was so worn you could not read the dials. The utensils were stained from use. The spatulas were "melted" along the edges from being used so often or overused. The microwave door was cracked and an attempt to repair was done with superglue. Our refigerator struggled to keep food at a safe temperature. The AC unit was so loud that you had to turn it to a higher temp to keep it from running while trying to have a conversation or sleeping in the pullout in LR. We had to have maintenance come and adjust the vents in the bedrooms because they were blowing cold air right on us. It didn't work and we ended up created our own "deflector" out of part of a cereal box and duct tape. The TV's are flat screen but not HD. So the pictures are "stretched". There is no access to using your smartphone to play music on the BOSE. We had to have the duvet changed out because of a "stain" that obviously was not cleaned. We had someone's purple, fake fingernail tips left behind on our balcony. However, even with all these things that were not up to par for a Starwood property, the property is still on a great island and great beach. We love it for its quietness and low key experience. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. We love working with Cord the beach chair guy. He is friendly and always had our chairs and umbrellas ready for us. Again, we have stayed here 3 times and would come again. We just hope they would get things up to the high standards of Starwood. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachfront property Front desk very helpful. Parking easy. Rooms and facility clean. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay Vistana's Beach Club is a wonderful place to stay. The staff are super helpful and very nice. This is our favorite place to stay and would recommend it to anyone who loves the beach and a swimming pool. May 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay anywhere!! I do not usually write a lot of reviews, but I do rely on the reviews of other guests to influence my decisions on where to stay. This property was a huge disappointment and I felt compelled to write a review. I was looking forward to a nice condo unit with a full ocean view like the website pictures displayed and was described as "ocean view." What they fail to mention is this place is old and tired. has two building and the first unit we were given had a view of the other building, not the ocean. When I complained, I was told this is a Time Share property and you get what you get. After some more complaining, I received a second floor room which is really the main floor and offered a view of the bushes in front of the ocean. Not what I had hoped for or expected. No food or drink service a the property, Very dumpy place, not up to SPG standards. DO NOT STAY HERE!! you will be disappointed!!! December 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment I do not usually write a lot of reviews, but I do rely on the reviews of other guests to influence my decisions on where to stay. This property was a huge disappointment and I felt compelled to write a review. I was looking forward to a nice condo unit with a full ocean view like the website pictures displayed and was described as "ocean view." What they fail to mention is this place is old and tired. has two building and the first unit we were given had a view of the other building, not the ocean. When I complained, I was told this is a Time Share property and you get what you get. After some more complaining, I received a second floor room which is really the main floor and offered a view of the bushes in front of the ocean. Not what I had hoped for or expected. No food or drink service a the property, Very dumpy place, not up to SPG standards. DO NOT STAY HERE!! you will be disappointed!!! December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to snuff with other SVN properties We were excited to visit this area, however, with not so great beach weather, we found that the hotel lacked amenities. In addition, the property is very dated and is not of the quality/service expected of a Starwood property. There is no restaurant/gym on site or close by. You also have to pay for beach chairs. Starwood needs to dump some money into this property. We will not be going back. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Beach Club We have been going to this resort since 1993 and is one of our favorite places to stay. The office staff are very pleasant and are very conscientious about meeting the needs of their guest. We enjoy the laid back relaxed atmosphere of the resort and the area. We own two weeks at Vistana and plan to continue spending our vacations with them. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you I want to thank the staff at VBC for making this visit (my first visit to the resort) a great, fun and memorable experience. August 31, 2015
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:45.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_5619, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>