Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Quality Stay I stay in hotels about 50 days a year and the Westin villas were another great stay for a romantic husband and wife weekend. And yes, this review is for the Kierland villas, not the hotel. Overall the staff was fine and I found the front desk and food staff to be helpful and friendly. The room is very spacious and the rooms offer a tv & kitchen area that is separate from the bedroom area. We enjoyed the adult pool and appreciated the pool from the fun, "active" pool where kids enjoyed the slide and activities. I have stayed at this property about six times over the last five years and I would highly recommend it to others. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Kierland Villas: an oasis awaits ... We originally had booked a 4 night stay and extended it to a week as we felt so relaxed at the Villas and chose to do day trips from our location. The Villas were a treat from beginning to end: our Personal Concierge, Katie was amazing, welcoming us and providing all information and more; golfing was fantastic; the room was perfect with a super kitchen and such a comfortable bed; and the balcony with fan was perfect to enjoy our morning coffee! At the pool deck, staff was helpful and waitresses from the Market Grill were cheerful and quick. We found all the food to be well presented and with tastes beyond our expectations for a poolside grill. Try the shrimp cerviche - you won't be disappointed! August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our new favorite place in Scottsdale! My wife and I just had a wonderful trip to the Westin Kierland Villas. The room was super clean, comfortable and quiet! We loved the choice of the pools and the lazy river. There is so much variety for pool experiences - stuff for kids/family and for couples. The service at the lazy river pool was fantastic. Parking is a bit limited at the villas but we could always find a spot. I just wish the TV was larger in the bedroom - only 32 inches and at the end of a long day when you want to unwind and watch TV before bed it is hard to see. Loved the kitchen in the room!!! One of the best features. August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good room, terrible service Room was good, asked for quiet and got a room that fit the request BUT house keeping woke us early at 8 am, and came knocking again at 9 am and 9:50 am on the day we checked out. Check out clerk was told and he basically ignored us. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay:)!! We stayed at The Kierland's for our wedding weekend, customer service was great from the beginning to end. We received a champagne bottle to celebrate!! Resort offers great amenities, Sauna was awesome, food, pool area, casitas are amazing!! July 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointed I was very dissapointed in my stay this year at my home resort. I am a gold member n have owned the property for about 11 years. When I made reservations I was told I could inquire about an upgrade when I checked in after I discovered the room I had reserved had a half kitchen and smaller room size . When I checked in I told the clerk that I was requesting an upgrade due to being a gold member. I was told under new ownership I would have to pay 50.00 a day for the 7 days . When I questioned the cost for an upgrade I was told that no fee only applies if they are at 90%capacity which conveniently they were . When I got to the small room with a mini fridge I inquired again and was told it is better than a motel room as if that is what I was accustomed to. I told the clerk that I had purchased and owned a 1 bed supreme room and this was even less than what I paid for and in other states I was able to exchange for even a 2 bedroom as THAT is what I have been accustomed to .The clerk made no attempt to remedy the situation and apologized for the rules under the new management . i am now looking to sell and get out while I can June 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vistana Owner Resort Experience We used this resort in the last week of April and first week of may. The weather was wonderful not too excessively hot at that time of year. The apartments were clean,well stocked and comfortable. Negatives were - too many pool chairs around pool even in low season time meant sardine style bathing and long walks down an aisle to drop down sunbed seat! We had an apartment next to the golf course which meant we were woken at 6am in mornings to sound of motorised lawnmower doing the golf course before sun up ( not impressed ) Finally, the jaccuzzi in the apartment above was often used late into the night so made sleeping difficult. Positives The staff were wonderful and helpful and knowledgable, and the area attractions were amazing,our highlight of the trip was a day trip to Grand canyon on a mini bus with the added extra of a helicopter trip over the Canyons (unforgettable experience-booked via the concierge at the resort) The on site resteraunt Deseo was pricey at $175 for two person meal but it was a wonderful meal and attentive service. In all we had a fabulous time at this resort and would reccommend it to others. -UK based owners May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service and Resort Quality But Need More Mattress Top Choices Service and room quality were very good. Higher quality than Sheraton for sure and well maintained room appliances. However, Pillow top mattress did not provide enough back support for stomach/side sleepers. It was too soft and not durable enough to keep everything in alignment. I woke up with lower back pain on several occasions. Housekeeping could not do anything to make it more firm. Unfortunately, I cannot return until better mattress toppers are available. May 1, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:26:19.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_5639, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
Все ссылки сайта