The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancun,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • Mexiko
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely If you wish to feel pampered then this is the place! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Vacation! This was our first time to Westin Laguna Mar, family of six ranging in age from 9 yrs to 54 yrs. WE HAD A FABULOUS TIME, trip exceeded our expectations. The hotel is up to Westin standard, the villas new, clean, comfortable, heavenly everything. The staff is super friendly and helpful, especially CARLOS GARCIA in Concierge Dept, and CHRISTINA MARIA AND JOSE in the Activity Dept. There were more things to do at the resort than we had time to do, the activities were super fun, the pool is amazing, the food is delicious with several restaurant choices, the beach is beautiful (though we had sea weed, unusually, for our week). The most amazing part of our trip was the opportunity to observe large sea turtle coming ashore at night and digging their nests in the sand and laying their eggs, and then we also had the opportunity several times to help release the baby turtle hatchlings that the hotel helps to oversee. All the food and water was safe and delicious, not just at the hotel, but in the whole tourist portion of the peninsula. It was a wonderful trip, and the kids already want to come back next summer!!! Bravo! September 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Viento Marco Cox waiter & Ernesto manager of The Viento bar & restaurant were excellent, very attentive service & good food. It was the best service we have had at the resort! September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!! My wife and I went to the Lagunamar for our anniversary Sept 2014. We called ahead and they got us set up in an ocean front premium room. We were worried because we weren't sure where we would go to get groceries, luckily they have a small store on site and we were able to get some items we needed. The rooms were always cleaned upon request and the Staff was very nice and welcoming. We booked a few excursions through the hotel and asked the concierge for some ideas which they happily provided. We loved everything about this place, from the room, the pool, and the view. We will be coming back in October and are plan on visiting at least 2 times a year. Amazing time!! August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property! Excellent location! The Westin Lagunamar is one of the upscale resort in Cancun and it is centrally located in Cancun hotel zone. I like their super-size hot tubs, pull-up swimming bar and the infinity pool. The hotel also has water slides for kids as well. Omar, front desk supervisor, was a true professional when it comes to handling and accommodating our specific needs during our 10 nights stay. Misael, server at Oceano Restaurant, was very attentive and made our meals all the more enjoyable each morning. Thank you Omar and Misael for making our stay at the Westin very special and comfortable!!! August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Great Fun! I love this place! I come here every year it is my favorite place in the world! The staff is incredible! The food is amazing! Absolutely the best!!! Go see Armando at Duna Sports bar. Best bartender I've ever had! August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and infinity pool The ocean view from our room and at the pool is spectacular. We go to the Westin in Mauii often and at Palm Desert. The rooms were OK and the food was OK. The location, view and friendliness of the staff are all excellent. A few issues I talked to staff about were handled professionally. They didn't pretend to be sorry, act rude or suck up to me. Instead, they were genuinely sorry and suprised me a couple of times with items I could not find and helpfulness. The pool side activities staff were funny and the activities were very fun and should be replicated at other locations. Way to go Lagunamar staff! August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice resort This is one of the best resorts we have stayed in for a Westin resort. Location was really good. Near good restaurants. Across the street from a MALL for shopping. Resort had good food, good service and very clean. We will go back again and again. We really enjoyed our stay. Our only big complaint was the stay was too short. I can't imagine anyone not loving it. Just wish we had more money to spend. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:45:01.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>