The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancún,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • México
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice resort This is one of the best resorts we have stayed in for a Westin resort. Location was really good. Near good restaurants. Across the street from a MALL for shopping. Resort had good food, good service and very clean. We will go back again and again. We really enjoyed our stay. Our only big complaint was the stay was too short. I can't imagine anyone not loving it. Just wish we had more money to spend. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone at this place...... They were very friendly and had big smile on their face. Food price was reasonable but need to improve a little. Overall it was very nice place for family vacation and my family really enjoyed amazing endless swimming pool. August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic location, beautiful property, however average service The hotel is great for everyone, families, couples, singles. I love that the pool area meets the ocean so you can have the best of both worlds. Facilities are great from the rooms, spa, gym, kids club, restaurants etc. All modern and well maintained. The biggest issue is the service, it is really inconsistent and there is lack of internal communication. I had to request 3 times that my room was cleaned before 1pm as my son sleeps in the afternoon. I won't bore you with the other instances, you get the picture. If you are ok with that the actual facility is excellent. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Viva Westin I had an awesome time.I will return soon August 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beach is Great.. Hotel is ok.. We arrived at the hotel early at 9am. We were not checked in until 3 PM. Food was ok. nothing really impressive. We stayed here for 3 nights and found the resort to be expensive compared to other resorts in the area. The breakfast buffet was nice but a little pricey. I ordered dominos pizza one night and was charged $ 4 for a local call that was downstairs. Next time I would be willing to try the other resorts. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest place I have stayed in Mexico First the bad... We were supposed to use points, but when it was booked, the person at Starwood did not enter it as such so I when I showed up, they started trying to charge my credit card for the full nine nights. Because of this, I ended up paying an additional $1,400 out of pocket for the 4 nights they would not let me use points on. Next, for some reason, our room service person always waited until almost 5 PM to clean our room even when I asked her to do it earlier. Because of that, we missed getting our room cleaned on 3 of our days because we were just getting back from the pool and were showering, etc to get ready for dinner. Now, the good... The property, room and pools are first class. The food in the restaurants and poolside are typical quality and standard semi-high priced, but good enough that we ate it most days. Now, the great..... The poolside concierge (Lomeli) was stellar and could not have been better! Also, being able to see the sea turtles lay their eggs was something my kids will always remember! I will definitely stay there again and have already recommended this property to friends and family. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing week in Cancun! The Westin Lagunamar pulled out the red carpet and was amazing on our week long trip to Cancun. It all started with the great service of our concierge, Ricardo. He recommended to us some great restaurants nearby (La Parrilla and La Madonna) as well as booked us on a fun, entertaining and informative tour to Chichen Itza with Cancun Passion. When we stayed on the resort, pool bartenders Felipe and Michael provided excellent service as well as Duna Sports Bar servers Apolonio and Isidro. It was clear they all loved their jobs and interacting with the guests! We are definitely coming back because of the beautiful resort and excellent service! August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent across the board We had a fabulous time on our vacation from the moment we stepped off the plane. Transportation was waiting for us and check in was a breeze. We had a great room with a view of the ocean that was just the right size for our family. The room was very clean and the staff was always there to answer any questions. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:27:50.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_5646, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>