Buscar

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

En la mayoría de los hoteles Starwood, los huéspedes de hasta 17 años se consideran niños. Todos los demás huéspedes se consideran adultos. Se le informará sobre cualquier diferencia en esta política específica del hotel en la página siguiente.

Fechas(OPCIONAL) Calendar
Llegada Salida
¿Cuándo?
Calendar
¿Dónde?

Dése el gusto. Utilice sus Starpoints® y viva un momento (o dos) de felicidad absoluta.

Cerrar
  • Suscríbase

The Westin Lagunamar Ocean Resort Villas & Spa, Cancun

  • Boulevard Kukulcán Km 12.5 Lt 18 Zona Hotelera
  • Cancún,
  • Quintana Roo
  • 77500
  • México
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para poder reservar una habitación y registrarse los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Customer service and subpar food The resort itself is beautiful and location is great. However, I found over half of the staff had an attitude and were quite sarcastic. The other half (mostly more senior staff members) were extremely hospitable and friendly. I enjoyed the pool, the beach, and the gym. I did not enjoy the on-site restaurants where food quality was sub-par and poor customer service. On one occasion, no wait staff acknowledged us for over 15 mins and when the waiter arrived, he was short and not especially friendly at Oceano. Upon payment, our waiter found out we were owners and completely changed his attitude and even told us to forget the earlier service treatment. At check in, I had a 2 bedrooms reserved and I asked the check in staff if it was indeed a 2 bedrooms, he replied with "yes." When we arrived to our room, it was a 1 bedroom. Such an inconvienece. We decided not to change our rooms since our friends didn't end up coming with us, however, I had used a 2 bedroom star options! Had a horrible experience with DVD rental as well with a staff member being unhelpful. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cancun's Best I've been staying at Lagunamar since it was open and every time they exceed my expectations... The exceptional service, the excellent food, the great entertainment, and the most comfortable Villa makes me come back every year. Special thanks to Omar and Gustavo at the front desk they made me feel like a guest in their own home Thank you for service and doing a great job year after year. Sincerely, Jorge Portillo June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cancun in December The overall trip was 12 days, and for the most part it was a good trip. The hotel is located acroos from a large mall, which helps. The balconies are a little small, but the views of the ocean are great. The 1br is nice, not as large as some of the other properties (ie. Ka'anpali) but comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous, though their idea of good restaurants is a little lacking. Golf Course has loose bricks, and was a little dangerous. Kids Club was great, and i highly recommend it. There's a gym which is adequate, and tennis courts. No SPA is a killer. Unfortunately there is limited choices for eating on the properrty. The Resort issues a weekly summary of activites that is quite helpful and there is a lot going on at the pool if you want to get involved ( i.e name that tune, couples game).. Pool has a kids slide which is will keep you and your kids busy. Overall its worth a stop, mabe not in Nov/ Decemeber, i am told Feb/ March is much better. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by One night was enough to not come back I was very sad being a SPG member and having stayed at other Westin hotels to have this bad experience at this hotel. I was there less than 24 hrs and I have a list of things that did not work right. After staying at a hippie hotel in Tulum where service was great I arrived expecting a lot more from this beautiful smelling hotels!!! I got that and a nice room. The rest went all bad. I could state the lack of a full mirror and an ironing board in the room as the little things that I could live without. Or the Margherita that tasted like lemon juice at the sports bar. Even the fact that they did not have fresh squeezed orange juice (even though they boast of having a healthy menu). But the concierge I was told to call in case I needed something never answered (she did send a nice welcome e-mail and called when we arrived, but when I called to ask - several times- some information, never did answer.) Or the fact that we left the hotel without having breakfast after waiting for more than half an hour for some Chilaquiles (we asked without cheese or cream and were brought to us twice with cheese and/or cream and the third time they were horrible) is really not acceptable for a Westin. Or the business center where there is nobody to assist you to print your boarding passes and every time you ask for help on the phone you are sent elsewhere in a quite big resort. I hope all this gets looked after instead of just falling into a tourist trap category hotel. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service great beach great time! We had stayed here in Feb 2014 and there had been a minor issue but I wrote to mgmt and they responded and stated to let them know when we would come back and I did. . .and they passed with flying colors! Alberto Ocariz contacted me personally and when I arrived called to make sure everything was perfect! Thats what I call great customer service! The beach is wonderful and the pool enormous with a beautiful infinity pool. . .you never felt the pool was crowded. We would also go to the daily happy hour at Viento at the swim up bar where the service was great from joaquin, Jorge, and Edgar and co. This place also recognized our SPG platinum status so that was great! We had the daily breakfast buffet which didnt include all the "hot" items but was sufficient for our needs. The manager Ernesto always was pleasant and Tomas who served us frequently great. Overall cant complain and we would come here again in a heartbeat! June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by RUINED WEDDING ANNIVERSARY The hotel is beautiful, we went for our 44 wedding anniversary and we own a studio. Someone made an error in the hotel and we were given for part of our stay a one bedroom villa. We were never told it was a cash reservation. We have been trying to correct this but the Hotel refuses to correct it and we were charged $1.400. dollars.Be cautious when checking in, make sure you have the right room and don't get overcharged like we did. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Love the Westin Lagunamar! It's perfect for a family vacation sine it has the amenities "of home" with a full kitchen and washing machine, which makes it easy to throw in a load of bathing suits after a beautiful day by the pool. I live in CA so I usually vacation in Hawaii, but after visiting Lagunamar it's a tough choice between the two locales. The staff at the pool, front desk, and bell are so attentive and accommodating. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort, Amazing Staff Our stay at the Westin was amazing. Of course Cancun is spectacular, but the genuine staff at this hotel made our stay the perfect vacation that it was! They are truly happy to see you each day, call you by name, and meet every need with a smile. The food was always good, the theme nights were very well done and the property and grounds were spotless. I can't say enough nice things about our visit...I wish I could name every staff member by name, but a special thank you to Felipe at the Pool Bar for being so kind. We will be counting the days until we can return. March 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience with Staff Members Since I arrived, the guys of front desk and concierge were busy at their computers and never care about us, I understand 1guy but not all of them; then the concierge worry more trying to sell the vacation ownership instead of trying to give a nice service, At last I had to call 3 times to express services asking to cleaning my room, because the housekeeper had to leave early !!!!!!. The facilities were great, excellent pool, nice kids area and small but efficient rooms. If the staff get better trained for guest services I would recommend it. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer service We just returned from a week at your resort. It exceeded all of our expectations. I would like to give a special compliment to Juan Jose. He was our waiter at the beach restaurant on the first day. The next day, he was our waiter on the beach. He remembered us by name. He made us feel appreciated and special. Juan is the epitome of customer service. He is a true asset to your resort. I highly recommend this resort!!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome resort Just returned fron 8 days and wish it had been longer. Service was unbelievable, except a little on the slow side at duna. The pool staff and pool restaurant were great. We attended both the pizza/ pasta night and the steak night, both were great. We had lunch evey day at the pool restaurant, the food was really good. Pedro our concierge was very helpful and informative, Fernando the sales consultant was very friendly, infotmative and not overbearing. Although everybody kept saying the water and ice were purified I was a little apprehensive, I waited a few days to see if hubby or friends got sick as they were drinking tap water. by about day 6 I used the ice, no sickness!! My only question would be why do owners only get a mid week cleaning but renters get a daily room cleaning? Pools were beautiful as well as the whole resort. I have never seen so much cleaning and upkeep going on around us. Helpful hint, make sure you get pesos, it just makes life alot easier. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful pool & beach Nicely layout Westin signature resort, heavenly bed & shower, the resort has 2 gyms and a spa, several restaurants on site. But it's amenities on-site compared to other same level resorts are lacking. Food at the restaurants are nothing to write home about--encourage to eat outside of the resort. Most beautiful is the pool area and its beaches and the ancient ruin that's almost on the resort's property. A fair-warning if you go to the spa, it's jacuzzi/wet area and relaxation room are UNISEX... So, don't be skinny dipping at the jacuzzi after your heavenly massage! There are several recommendations for improvements: 1. more hooks in the bath area. While you encouraging guests to conserve, but there's no hook for me to hang up my used towels to dry. 2. more electric outlets in the living area. There were only several wall outlets down at the baseboard level, but nothing that's convenience to plug in the phone or laptop for charging. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST EXPERIENCE EVER This was the worst vacation experience EVER. I booked this vacation for my wife's birthday and this getaway was horrendous. I got a great deal on the package which was about $320 for 5 days/4 nights, but even at that price, it's not worth it. I spent so much on airfare that went to garbage. PLEASE SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT STAY HERE. Let's begin... -Before arriving, the hotel said they would have a shuttle service. They had one available for $40 and there were only two of us. A normal cab ride to the airport should be $20 or no more than 250 pesos. (that is what we paid on the way back). Shuttle was 15 minutes late and dropped us off at the front of the resort, not the main entrance. When we walked in, no one helped us with our bags even thought there were 5-6 people standing around. At first, a lady came right up to me and knew who I was. I thought this was great service until all she wanted me to do was pay for the $41.50 shuttle service. I paid that and then she said that someone would check me in. 10 minutes go by... -Finally get to a front desk person and they say that we have a personal concierge. I thought this was great, but we never met her over the entire stay. Check in was at 4 and we got there at 3. I figured the room would be ready since the resort was empty. Not the case, we finally got in our room at 6PM. I even told them I knew they were trying to get us to spend money at the bar or restaurant while we waited, but we went to the bar anyway. They kept our bags in a "safe" place. They did this with all other guests as well. While we were checking out, they kept saying the room was being cleaned to new guests. I felt bad for the new guests, it was just one of their scams. -Maintenance. Our shower would not drain and no one came to tend to it during the entire stay. The shower would be a mini pool and it would get annoying to shower and then come out to the bathroom floor filled with water. This was definitely ruining the floor, but the staff did not care about it at all. -Oceano bar – drinks were weak and the food was OK. I tipped them 15% during happy hour and they got upset. They would take the bill look at the tip and give a dirty and look and say something in Spanish. It was extremely rude and professional. -sales tour – they offered us $100 for a 90 minute sales tour of the resort. This was supposed to be from 10:30-12, but actually went until 12:45 because it really starts when the representative arrives. The tour is a huge scam to buy a time share. At the end, they give you a price and make you feel extremely awkward when you say NO. The voucher they give can only be used on certain things charged to your room. I had a voucher for $200 that they said I could use on tours and activities, but when I tried to use it, they said the total did not exceed that amount and they couldn’t give me money back. I told them to apply the balance to my room bill and they could not. Instead, they said to present it at check out and I would get $200 off my bill. My bill exceeded $200 at check out, but they said some charges were NOT eligible, so I basically got $128 out of the $200 voucher and the rest went to waste. I spoke to a manager and they said there was nothing they can do. They trapped me and I figured it was worth my time to argue over the $. This is just a few things that we were upset about. I wish I knew this earlier and would have saved my money and airfare. It’s upsetting because you spend your vacation days to get away and then end up with an experience like this. I would have never thought this would happen at a Starwood property. I am selling my starwood points and am done with this brand. Absolute GARBAGE. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bait and Switch Overall, everything at the facility was good. My issue was that I selected a junior suite with a ocean view/partial ocean view and I was assigned a junior suite on the ground floor. The only view I had was several trees and a slip of ocean through those trees. They told me to check to see if there was another room available the next morning but who wants to spend their vacation running to the desk to switch rooms?! And as soon as you walk in the hotel, everyone pushes you to meet "your concierge". And the reason they want you to meet your concierge is because that is the person who is going to do the hardsell on you for one of their timeshares. They offer you enticements with discounted tour activities if you agree to take a 2 hour tour of their timeshare program. To top it off, my concierge gave me incomplete information on the tour we signed up for stating "its all inclusive"..you won't need any money. All I can say is.."BUYER BEWARE". But like I wrote at the beginning, the facility itself is nice. Just skip meeting "your concierge"!!! And if you wanted a room with a view, you better confirm this!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes me feel at home!!!! This hotel is outstanding but the most beautiful treasure is the people that work there always wanting us to have a great time. I want to thank you Dora Zamora for her welcoming with talent and love at the registration, Mr. Ernesto the manager at breakfast always trying to give us the best, and a great leader for all his team. We can not forget to mention the great chef Liborio, the sweet and kind Denisse, and Henry, Jose Luis and Benito: a wonderful and a unique breakfast with all of them every day!!!!!! Thank you to Delia Hernandez and Carla at the concierge helping us with a great tour that we enjoyed very much, thank you to Miguelito with the toals at the beach, and thank you to Jesus and Eliseo that were always trying to protect us, to take care of us at the beach. And Norma at the store always eager to get the exact merchandise we needed. Thank you to all of you!!! May God bless you all as I will always bless all of you too. My only comment is that the TV channels transmission constantly fail and need to be revised. Many channels freeze its transmisssion and hinder total enjoyment. The TV channels improvement could make this stay perfect. Tray to improve the TV service please!!!!! June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is excellent Great food, excellent staff , great location for family vacation. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Westin Lagunamar definitely exceeded our expectations! The facility is well maintained and staff throughout the resort were very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Our personal concierge Maggie Salazar was exceptional and made us feel so welcome. The concierge makes it so easy to book tours and activities at discount rates and be sure to book dining reservations through them. We booked two dinner reservations and received a free round of drinks for everyone in our party at both restaurants!! We also booked airport shuttle through the hotel front desk and it was reliable and efficient. The resort pool is absolutely beautiful with the largest infinity pool I have seen. The stretch of beach along the hotel zone was beautiful and very clean. Can't wait to return to this destination. Our whole family had an incredible vacation thanks to Maggie and all of the many hardworking hotel staff. Highly recommend. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE My husband and I are still at the Westin Lagunamar but it has been a horrible time. We were unfortunate and given a room next to the construction. Staff here is unhelpful and unable to offer us a better room. Everytime we complain, we're told false information; first it was that we shouldn't be able to hear the construction which is not true since we hear ALL OF IT. then we were told it would only be for one more day, which is not true, this is now day 3 of the construction. then we were told on day 2 of construction that it would not be happening over the weekend (sat & sun) but it's saturday and the construction is loud as ever. This experience is just terrible. I do not recommend this property because regardless of what they tell you, I would not believe them. There are so many other available places to stay in Cancun and this is not one of the better ones. I would look outside of SPG and stay somewhere nicer. Also, since this is a time-share property, unless you own here, they do not give you preference for a better room. So, of you're SPG gold or platinum, it will not benefit you here. And, even if you are time-share owner they still do not promise a better room. So, just don't stay here. January 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service - Good Rooms/Hotel Location My experience at the Westin Lagunamar was mixed. The issue I had is the service in the hotel was poor and become a distraction from fully enjoying my vacation. However, on a positive note, the food was pretty good when you finally got it, the rooms were quite nice, beach is solid, and the hotel location was very convenient on the hotel zone. I ended with a 2-3 overall rating only to highlight that the service was really weak. If they would have just staffed properly I could see this as a 4 rating hotel. The Food Service was painful. I can't blame it all on staff as many of them work very hard - I believe management basically understaffed restaurants / bars / beach during the peak Christmas holiday. At the end of the day "penny wise pound foolish " as they must have lost a ton of revenue as we and others just ate and drank less in the hotel. My example is from the first day...it took 2+ hrs to get lunch at the pool bar (15 min to get dirty dishes off our table, 30 more min to order, another 1 hr to get the food, 1 round of drinks the whole time, another 20 min to get a bill). You would hope this was a bad day anomaly, but basically the same story on other days. Also same for breakfast. In general, we learned to order all at once and ask for the check when the food is delivered. Also learned to eat outside of the hotel. Another big disappointment was the Service on the beach which was almost non-existent. The other service gap was the concierge desk and water activities desk by the pool. I had a "personal concierge" reach out to me in advance of the trip to ask if I needed anything. I sent them a request for dinner reservations for the week. After arriving I realized nothing had been arranged. I tried over many days to get them to assist in making the reservations but each time nothing happened...and nothing was put in my room record. So each time I went back a new staff was there and they knew nothing about the request. I wasted so much time checking, re-checking and re-discussing reservations. This was really unacceptable as it impacted my time and ability to arrange activities. The water activities guys by the pool were similar, bad communication between staff from one day to the next and unable to close out simple reservation requests. On a positive note they had an activities guy who arranged different beach and water activities. Nice kid. He organized beach soccer, beach volleyball, group pool activities, bingo, etc. Nice touch that was memorable for the kids. Other positives were the rooms. Nicely equipped with kitchenette / stove, large fridge, washing machine, etc. Bathrooms were large and nicely updated. Recommend the 1 bedroom suite...really spacious and nice. Once of my friends had one overlooking the beach...awesome view. if you get a second adjoining studio it creates a nice two bedroom apt. Location was convenient. Mall right across the street. Bus stop at end of hotel driveway. Most of the nice restaurants are just minutes away. So even with my low rating, I would not say to skip the hotel given the positives - especially if you have Starwood points. Just be prepared to deal with services challenges. Hope these lessons help you navigate the system. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will surely be back!!! Excellent hotel This hotel is wonderful. The facility is outstanding. But the perfume of this hotel is its people. Since you arrive they give you a warm welcome. My deep gratitude to Erick for his understanding of my need when giving me my room at front desk. My deep gratitude to MARILU for her smile when we went several times to the front desk, she is the SHINY FACE of GOODNESS OF THIS HOTEL. Thank you to Hector at the front desk for his talent and kindness. Thank you to Eduardo and Delfina at the concierge. May God bless you all!!!!! June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our best vvacations ever My wife and I stayed at Lagunamar last March. This is simply a great resort. Our concierge, Delfina, met us upon our arrival. She was extremely helpful in aiding our plans for our stay. Our one regret was that this was just a four night stay. We are rectifying that, by returning next March for a full week's stay. We are bringing another couple with us. The amazing thing to me, is that EVERY room faces the ocean. The staff is friendly and helpful. I don't think I would ever get tired of returning to Lagunamar. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The staff at the hotel were attentive and always available. The view from the room was breathtaking. We are looking forward to another visit very soon! The biggest challenge at the hotel was the inconsistency with money exchange and the acceptance of the US dollar. Upon check-in we were told it was accepted to only later find out that it was not. Once we recovered from all the confusion everything was fine. Also, Wi-Fi was never available. We used the business center instead, which is open 24 hours a day. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum status not recognized and dirty room In a hotel in which app. 85 per cent of the rooms have ocean view, I was given a room across the parking lot, on the first floor and facing a walkway to the swimming pool. When asked, the staff confirmed that it was the best room available Only upon my discovery that the bathroom sink was full of hairs, they rushed me to a marginally better room; it had some ocean view, but it had no privacy since it was still on the first floor and facing the jacuzzi, so everyone in the jacuzzi can see directly into the room. Therefore I had to keep and curtains closed and could not enjoy the "partial ocean view". I asked to change rooms repeatedly but was conveniently ignored by staff and management This hotel was a big let down for someone like me who usually brag to family and friends about the benefits of being Starwood platinum January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is our third stay, still love it. Think this was the best one yet. Staff always friendly and courteous, very helpful. Pool and rooms in great shape. Really nothing bad to say except would be nice if more activities and video arcade room for our sons. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL As a Starwood Platinum for Life, this property and the staff service was the most disappointing I have had. Three points you need to remember: 1. They DO NOT value SPG/Platinum guests- their focus is on Time Share residents 2. The staff service is poor- starts at the top of the organization Ernesto Me and Alberto O, all the way down to the front lobby supervisor Gustavo D. I am not putting their full names, as most likely you will get a email from Alberto or Ernesto apologizing for your stay and i guarantee they don't mean it. 3. Most of the rooms are quite far from the beach, and the numbering system of the hotel rooms is confusing. Please save your money, points, or whatever, and don't waste it at this hotel. I have asked Starwood to put a flag on the website, that this is not a typical Starwood property- so folks don't get ripped off. We checked out of our room within an hour and checked into another property nearby - much better property and most importantly the staff was welcoming and knew what hospitality and service really means. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third stay in last 18 months Always enjoy staying at this property. Staff is friendly and make you feel welcome and at "home". They are also very attentive to address concerns. We discovered our microwave was not working. Notified front desk of this and a couple of burnt out lights, all were addressed by the time we returned from the mall. The property and grounds are well kept, it seems there is always someone cleaning, wiping down patio furniture, hand railings by the pool etc. Location is great - across the street is La Isla shopping center complete with an aquarium/dolphin show, Starbucks and Mexico's version of Nordstroms, El Palacio. If you rent a car at the airport you can return it at La Isla. Parking is free at the hotel. This is an ideal place when traveling with children as each unit has a complete kitchen and grills are available poolside. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place This is my second time staying at the Lagunamar. I was celebrating my birthday and although May is considered low season we had a great time. I loved that the facility wasn't crowded. The staff there are so helpful and hospitable. I really just wanted to relax and everyone was so attentive and made it so easy to just lay back. I had a special candle light dinner on the beach organized by my partner and hotel staff. They made the evening very enjoyable, special, and romantic. We greatly enjoyed our stay. The only thing that could have been a bit better was the internet access was quite slow, other than that, everything was perfect. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The loudest room ever! Don't go. Can't sleep. This was a one bedroom villa with missing things in the kitchen. My family stayed in 72* which is above the restaurant. There were compressors on until midnight and turned back on at 6 am. It is like a jack hammer beneath your floor. You can feel the pounding all night long beneath your feet. DVD player broke and they had to change it out two times! The beach towels are worn out and mismatched. Ants throughout the poolside. Bad WiFi and slow Internet speeds. Staff was nice and tried but we could not switch rooms nor did they try. It takes two or three tries to get staff to do something such as wifi router for room or switching DVD player. My wife found baby waste at the bottom of the pool. This was reported but no reaction/action by staff except surprise. Dirty diapers sitting on lounge chairs by pool for the entire afternnoon! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad I accepted your offer I booked my four night, 5 day stay after receiving an exclusive offer online from Westin. I am so glad I accepted, because this is one of the best hotel stays I've had. The room was excellent, service was excellent, everyone made me feel welcome, and I would like to say that the people who sold me the package by phone were just as professional and helpful as the people I met in person. It was a great introduction to Cancun and to Mexico. The hospitality was great, the transportation to and from the airport and information on tours was really wonderful. So glad I went. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort hotel First time to Cancun and I am glad I chose Westin. Very new resort with everything you need available at your finger tips. A mall right across the road if you need shopping or dining. Staff were generally helpful. My only complaint was that the wifi reception was not available in the room and when I complained to the concierge, the staff was brushed off my complaint and never got back to me as promised. I ended up going out of my room to get wifi. July 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>